weirdfacts cullage
Friday, October 21, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 384
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
18 comments:
That man though.. Your life is worth more than this o... .lol. I trust naija ppl Sha. Thumbs up to that baby lol.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww@ the first picture
DeleteI love Pandas. Cute cute
ReplyDeleteThat baby is the coolest kids evur lol
That panda must have reincarnated from a Nigerian woman
DeleteSmart Panda!
ReplyDeleteCan be so annoying when ur flight is cancelled esp when u are with kids.
Super inconveniencing!
Na wa o, TGW is 18weeks not about 4months plus? Is dat even possible?
DeleteLovely pandas
ReplyDeleteWay to go Norwegian man......am inspired
ReplyDeletewhoohoo i just claimed money back on my missed flight
ReplyDeleteI was compensated in London when I reported a delayed train.
ReplyDeleteLovely...weird facts
ReplyDeleteHow can you refer to a baby as "it" while dogs, cats etc are called either he or she......the world is seriously in trouble.
ReplyDeleteMr. Anonymous, an unborn child doesn't have an identity till it is born. If u av to correct anytn nxt time, pls use d dictionary. It's a free to use app on your phone
DeleteThat baby is the real mvp
ReplyDeleteKunfu panda I see u
The man na only am waka come
Smart Panda..
ReplyDeleteWayo panda.correct baby
ReplyDeleteInteresting!!!
ReplyDeleteThat baby will be smart
Mr Jinade......I know your type. The moment the child is conceived, he/she is already a living being. Go read your bible!!!
ReplyDeleteI know people like you believe man evolved from apes.......ode.