Friday, October 07, 2016
Dino Melaye And Sahara Reporters Brouhaha Over N180 Million Rolls Royce
The two lovebirds are at it again...I dont even know whether this is a hype for the car or if this is really a Brouhaha...LOL
18 comments:
More drama
ReplyDeleteI Love MR SOWORE.....its official.
ReplyDeleteI want to meet him someday.
Sahara Reporter news no dey move me gbakam.
ReplyDelete#odeshi
Lmao..if its not real its embarrassing, and if it is then a lot of haters out there!
ReplyDeleteSealed SDK newest
WHILE DRIVING THIS CAR, HE WILL NOT EVEN BE FOCUSED ON WHERE HE IS DRIVING TO. RATHER, HE WILL BE LOOKING AT THOSE STARING AT HIM....
ReplyDeleteAND IF PEOPLE DON'T LOOK OR STARE, YOU TURN BACK AND GO HOME FEELING SAD AND DEPRESSED...LOL
(WHEN YOU ARE SO OBSESSED WITH YOUR SELF IMAGE.)
My goodness! I love u already. D kinda comment I would tyoe
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteJobless lots!
Dino wasn't referring to the rolls Royce publication
ReplyDeletewas referring to Sahara reporters publication about the court ruling in his favour against the nigerian police
Dino is busted
ReplyDeleteSo Dino still has so much money but he donated only N500k to his constituency last month for flood distaster victims.
ReplyDeletehahahaha Nsikan Davies your head correct. You get it well
ReplyDeleteHmm.....I don't understand.😔 it's like my brain just shuts anything about this man out.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Are you serious? I used to be one of his 'helders'. But i think he's suddenly 'growing on me'.
DeleteI love Dino!
Sahara ndi ara
ReplyDeleteDino Pls don't mind them
Just invest small in my life to start small business
Angels in heaven will be happy when u so so
Sahara reporter,courting controversies since 1960. Lol
ReplyDeleteSahara reporters and their Yeye news no dey move me again
ReplyDeleteNaija youths and their stupidity, I can't believe some youths in dis blog openly proclaimed their love for these thieves. Na wao , una never see recession, continue loving them .
ReplyDeleteUna don chop belleful dazzol