I know breakfast is very important but I cant deal with food right now,had too much to eat...will settle for just Capuccino this morning abeg....
What are you eating oh?Easy with the mixture!
Saturday, October 22, 2016
153 comments:
Am taking pawpaw this morning,then later download jollof rice with a roasted chicken I made last night.
ReplyDeleteJollof rice and idodo
DeleteI just took tea and soft agege bread.
DeletePls who know where I can get good lace material?
DeleteHmmm
DeleteIt's rice,egg sauce and Pepsi o jare.
DeleteI'm @d bukka
DeleteI'm fasting today. No foodfor me till six pm
DeleteMmmmmmmmm
DeleteYam and sweet potato porridge with enough fish... thank you Lord for the gift of good health.
DeleteFufu with okra soup and obe ata... I dnt have anything to eat later in the day but i trust my God for Iyanu
DeleteCant get myself to eat anything. Lost my appetite
DeleteI am emotionally down and heart broken and its depressing
I know this feeling will fade away soon, but for now, just need words of encouragement
Am just having mine o,and its garri,cold water, lots of sugar and lots of kuli kuli broken into pieces and soaked inside the garri,so when I carry a spoon,its a spoonful of kuli kuli and garri dripping with the craziest cold water submerged with loads of sugar..... Am on cloud 9
DeleteTake it easy with the sugar.
DeleteOMG, I miss kuli kuli oooo especially the one with pepper.
DeleteWhy do this to me Anonymous 12:34.
Ko da ooooooo.
Had oats and apples for breakfast
DeleteI ate fio-fio and achicha ede
ReplyDeleteOMG!
DeleteI miss Enugu.
And catfish at Miners.
Black tea.No milk.No sugar.
You're the very essence of truth. Gimme ur house address lemme join u
DeleteChaii, you must be my sister from Enugu state.
DeleteUnem Ndee?
What is fio fio and achicha ede,pls? The thing sweet?
DeleteAre you in Enugu @ Amanda 😴
DeleteI feel like eating roasted yam with oil(utazi,ugba,onions,pepper salt) I miss east
DeleteChoi Amanda!...
DeleteWhy are you doing this to me?...
I want!..
Rice and stew
DeleteAm taking moimoi and pap this morning
ReplyDeleteMoi Moi and custard.
ReplyDeleteSaltish...we re together ooo!i swam inside milk dah i had bowel upset.hv a nice wknd
DeleteCooking Concoction rice and i'm happy am using firewood
Deletethis stomach ache is becoming unbearable
I just wack spaghetti
ReplyDeleteGolden morn and short bread.
ReplyDeleteAjebo motorpark! You sound like a JAMBITE
DeleteI just had coffee after seeing my birthday gift..2015 toyota venza...
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for this day...
Congrats boo, enjoy!
DeleteNow I know who u are. you were gifted a range last yr,am I right? Congrats on your new ride.
DeleteWow! Congratulation and carry go and enjoy your ride cos it's ur bday
DeleteSome bvs will come for your head now
Why are you replying and hyping yourself in several anonymous mode? This is embarrassing na. You no get shame? But wait, you claim to be rich and use 300k for diesel, yet you were begging for giveaway Zaron powder and foundation in IHN last week. I'm not understanding you people on this blog again. Nawah
DeleteQuicksilver, don't mind the shameless woman.whiteberry was right all along..Madam Venza, throw the job open on Sdk.you cant bcos,there's no job.
DeleteHot akara ( bean cake) and Pap (Akamu) with enough Milk and Honey
ReplyDeleteLater in the day will be preparing bread fruit (Ukwa) for the family
I am thru with school so now i am free to take care of my family the way i want and give them correct adequate diet.
Thank Godoo.
Congrats@ Sexiest mother.
DeleteAn additional achievement!
It is not easy....Weldone my dear💪🏽
Thanks Iphie Dearie.
DeleteAm taking correct toast and coffee can some toss me some broccoli
ReplyDelete*crossing my leg ontop Stella's table*
Just had some pap with bournvita, milk and akara. I feel so lazy right now.
ReplyDeleteI'm eating whatever Rhoda is preparing 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Oya na. Na jollof rice and idodo
DeleteThis cucumber right here is sugar coated,gbenshing him for breakfast and when he leaves i have a date with the oyibo I met onboard my mission in this Lng must be blessed with a cute whity.Any Bv in bonny let's hookup can be boring here most times.
ReplyDeleteI just finished Eba and Okra soup
ReplyDeleteNice
DeletePlantain with egg
ReplyDeleteSoaking garri joh, recession to take over!
ReplyDeleteFruits and milk for me this morning. Then jollof rice and moi moi for lunch
ReplyDeleteCan't wait!
Bread and beans on point.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI Took coloured water and bread
Eating Beans n Drinking gawi... Then using fanta to download it.
ReplyDelete#Its fun being a Nigerian
On the road to Erin/ijesha waterfall for the weekend #socialprefecttours #eattillyoudrop #gamesonboard
ReplyDeletePenshroll with avocado and fish sauce. Along wiv lemon grass tea.
ReplyDeleteWow is this all I have been missing in local rice
DeleteLocal rice is bae
They should totally ban foreign rice poison. Local rice is so sweet if u know how to prepare it.
Wow is this all I have been missing in local rice
DeleteLocal rice is bae
They should totally ban foreign rice poison. Local rice is so sweet if u know how to prepare it.
Beans and garri o. And plenty water there after.
ReplyDeleteSo I tried making
ReplyDeletespiced popcorn nutmeg and few other spice + salt it popped real good and I love the taste.
Anyone tried palmoil rice with dried shrimps and coleslaw? Delicious na understatement
Nothing much to do today, did all the cleaning yesterday, so, todayI decidedto wash my hair. Is growing very fast for just five months hair.
ReplyDeleteI ate bio oats, muesli with warm whole milk.
Salmon with beans salad for later.
Wishing you all a beautiful Saturday.
Same here ma
DeleteMrs Romance whr exactly are you
DeleteNeed to visit u madam,,,
Natural hair is calling me😩😩😩
DeleteI complained about my tender scalp and my doctor says" Young lady, is time to join your team natural people, maybe your products are causing you pain"
Everywhere I turn people tempt me.
I'm so scared to commit.
It takes me time to make a transition...
Where is White Diamond oooh
@ Mrs Romas in assuming yours is natural too?
@Lizzy berry, you're always welcome, f you ever visit eastern Europe, holla at me.
Delete@Iphie dearie, yes I went natural this year, before I went natural, I was only retouching my hair twice a year. My hair was like 18inches, but I just wanted to cut from the chemicals.
I chopped off my long hair and before I knew it my hair has grown out.
I only use organic products though.
You can do it, if you want to. Just have one good wig aside, so whenever you don't feel like going out with your natural hair, you wear your wig.
*i'm
DeleteI almost transitioned few weeks back... my hair was really due(I retouch 3times a year) but I couldn't go through with it. Lol
I have read a lot about it... a friend keeps sending me tips.
And luckily, I get to read tips from you all here too.
Yes, I want to invest in a good wig or two.
You make your organic hair products or you buy already made ones? I hear Cantu products are really nice.
I'm like this with major decisions ooh😂😂😂
Wish I can be spontaneous.
@Iphie dearie, no, I don't make them, I buy only from the pharmacy Go natural and don't look back, you can do it. Those chemicals are not safe for us.
Deletewearing my natural hair makes me look so young.
No food for me this morning.Still in bed.Will be here for a while.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOat,honey,coconut is always bae for breaky for moi
ReplyDeleteAkara and pap
ReplyDeleteojojo with apple juice. try it and thank me
ReplyDeleteOjojo, OMG. May my mother's soul continue to rest in peace.
DeleteI made ikokore the other day, found water yam in an Asian shop and I was super excited like I won the lottery.
God bless Nigeria and Nigerians.
Noodles for breakie.
ReplyDeleteGroundnut and Orobo pepsi hehehehe
ReplyDeleteEating masa and stew
ReplyDeleteChoi u b awsa girl ba
DeleteI miss masa, awara and kunun geda.... I miss Abj
Nice though I prefer yagi
DeleteForty days fasting all the way... Pls i want to fix crochet but I have no clue about it or where to get original. I dnt want to fix all ds cheap common ones in d market. Someone said one of d originals is sold for 2k for a pack and I will use 5packs. Pls who knows where I can get original
ReplyDeleteI have one bbm contact though.....should I get her number for u.... I think its 3500 per pack n u need 4pcks for a full head...
DeleteCrotchet is a style. You need to have the pin to make it easy for you. Not a big deal if you have the pin and then you can weave your hair yourself and install.
DeleteYou can use most of any weave-on you like esp the ones you can bring out singly like multi, Bonny, natural braid etc
I just made crochet locs this morning. Really nice.
DeleteYou can check videos on YouTube on how to install it.
Bread egg and tea
ReplyDeleteNa Yam n egg get me o. E still dey fire
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...still haven't gotten over dat miss anambra sex tape.can't imagine how dis little rats are bold and wild.may God have mercy
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting tape.... I didn't know what took me there mehnnn
Deleteoath,honey with milk.
ReplyDeleteoath,honey with milk.
ReplyDeleteDon't want to eat anything,but puff puff.
ReplyDeleteDodo!
ReplyDeleteI have being craving custard for over 2monthz now ooo,and this morning,i drank it with a whole tin of milk(lil quantity of custard)i feel fulfilled+ moimoi too!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...white berry u too don join d train abi.may ur dreams come true sha
ReplyDeleteTook tea wit biscult
ReplyDeleteTook tea wit biscult, wil prepare ogbono wit onugbo soup after making my hair
ReplyDeleteStella! Bread sellers are on strike! Epp!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteUkwa...
ReplyDeleteUkwa is bae anytime of the day with onubu leaves and dried cat Pisces
DeleteWanna go out and eat dog meat and palm wine, o lord I am salivating..
ReplyDeleteOh boy... Y d meat dey always black and then they pour gin inside....
DeleteWow....yum yum!
DeleteHow do I stop screaming when bae is fucking me.... My voice can be so loud
ReplyDeleteThen tie your mouth.
DeleteAfang soup to the rescue with enough ponmo,perwinkles etc
DeleteGag yourself
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteI don't think that thing has a cure oh.
😊😊😊
Eating indomie
ReplyDeleteWill eat ukpo egede
ReplyDeleteIv had noodles. Want to make moi moi now.
ReplyDeleteWater +apple....shit don dey worry me since yesterday but I no fit shit phew,what can I take to enable me poo a beg.its urgent pls as I feel uncomfortable
ReplyDeleteEat plum, prunes or kiwi, they ease the bowel. Those are the fruits I eat when I have difficulties stooling.
DeleteMilk of magnesia or drink much water
Deleteegusi soup and hot eba
ReplyDelete#Over thinking is just a painful reminder that you care entirely too much, even when you shouldn't*
ReplyDeleteCucumber.
ReplyDeleteGinger tea with scrabble egg and bread
ReplyDeleteBeans and yam and downing all with ginger tea
DeleteHot Pap and fried plantain.
ReplyDeleteHad Eba and Oha Soup
ReplyDeleteTea and bread.
ReplyDeleteI am fasting this morning.
ReplyDeleteJust ate rice and stew red pawpaw first.tank God for his mercy.still padding my period for a week now.I don't know 😞 y I will be seeing period for a week nonstop pls help.worried girl 👧
ReplyDeleteGo to the clinic
DeleteI also sense infection or dysfunctional uterine bleeding, tie Ur legs and stop fucking without a CD.
Go to the pharmacy request for vitamin k injection... It must be given with doctors approval sha
Then get a bottle of evecare tablets its about 2k Now and finish the tablets,,, for 30days. Bfor u become anaemic gurl
It is normal for some people but go see a doctor.
DeleteGo to the hospital to know what the prob is.
DeleteIf it's not usual, then see a doc. It's up normal for some. My gf back in school used to have 7 complete days bleeding with the first 4 days being very heavy flow. I used to pity her.
DeleteCome to think of it, she had a 5 year delay after marriage, though shd has 2 kids now
I Dey vex Joh.
ReplyDeleteI am not eating this morning.
i decided to fast today but i really dont know why.
ReplyDeleteBread and groundnut with pure water. God pls pick my call.... My no is 08039**40**
ReplyDeleteIndomie and egg
ReplyDeleteNoodles and fried egg... with plenty orishirishi garnishing...
ReplyDeleteI took tea when I woke up
ReplyDeleteNow, I'm almost done with my stew, it contains beef, smoked fish, ponmo and I garnished it with iru(locust beans) and efinrin(scent leaves). You need to perceive the aroma coming out of my kitchen right now, if it were to be a face-me-I-slap-you compound, some neighbours would have dropped their plates for their share of my stew.
My white rice too is almost ready. When any of them is ready, I will use the free burner to prepare my ugu(pumpkin leaves) sauce to go with the the other two..
As for drink, I just finished blending apple and watermelon, I added a little milk to the mixture. It's cooling in the fridge right now. That will be taken in the afternoon when everywhere will be very hot.
No, this is no story ...... Its real lols
At least u have light to keep in the fridge...can't do that here lol. Pass for me later o.
DeleteYam
ReplyDeleteHBD to me. God has been faithful. I fail and fail Him, He bless and blesses me. Thank you sweet Jesus. Please bvs just thank this wonderful God for me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
DeleteHBD Blessing, may the Almighty continue to bless you dear.
DeleteEnjoy your day.
We had spaghetti mixed with hot dog and smoked fish...
ReplyDeleteI downloaded mine with a chilled coke!...
My love for coke though..
I'v not eaten spaghetti in four years.
DeleteI ate palm oil akara and bread
ReplyDeleteSemo and vegetables soup.
ReplyDeleteplantain porridge
ReplyDeleteDream...Fried plantain and vegetable, Reality...rice and egusi...diaris God oo
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa
DeleteAlready had breakfast. Toast & coffee. Will prepare palm oil rice with dried fish & lots of pepper later. Then blend coconuts to extract the oil later.
ReplyDeleteI still have my Sunday dress to sew today.
Pls how do you blend your coconuts? Do you use the common blender?
DeleteYes. Cut into tiny pieces, add little water and blend.
DeleteAfter training, na Royal Circle & Royal Challenge we dey sip here o. Hopefully, this Atama soup go ready by 11-12 or thereabout. Na carry go be that.
ReplyDelete*ghanaman signing out.
Just had akara and ogi!!!
ReplyDeletehi everyone
ReplyDeleteTwo boiled eggs and one full grapefruit for breakfast ,not on carbs this days
ReplyDeleteCustard,beans & potatoes
ReplyDeleteMoi moi