The APC Secretariat at Asaba, Delta State is currently decorated with Juju of this sort...Shocking right?
Photo credit: Ossai Ovie
So what does this mean?
Juju ti take over ni?
ReplyDelete2 eggs? Breakfast is served! Just add agege bread n tea!
DeleteYou are asking us?
ReplyDeleteAre you not from delta?
😀😀😀😀😀
No mind am. The one she take hold bvs here nko? Some sleep and wake up on this blog
DeleteAnon 09:16, I hail o. Na u know who dey use juju na.
DeleteAnon 19:16
DeleteIt's well with your soul
Anonymous you must be stupid. Go start your own blog hold people with juju na.
DeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeletePoliticians and juju are like 5 and 6
Lol.... Smh
ReplyDeleteThey deserve it jare n besides, Life is too short to remove USB safely.
ReplyDeleteInternal wrangling in a Juju political party
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe pic I'm looking at doesn't even look like an office.
The 2nd picture looks like a shrine. APC should get a better office not an office that looks like a village shrine.
DeleteMtcheeew them never see anything. Who their juju EPP?
ReplyDelete#Vikenx-virus
Eje Jesuuu.
ReplyDeleteNdi Asaba
ReplyDeleteI raise yash 4 u guyz
Y am I not surprised? that is the only thing APC members are good at, the change the promised us, how to do jazz,
ReplyDelete»It will only end in praise«
Omg dis is serious, want to scare people away.
ReplyDeleteCross and die.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, they never ready to enter inside
ReplyDeleteTheir business. Who dem epp?
ReplyDelete*folds arms* I just dey observe
ReplyDeleteFirst of all the place doesn't look like an office. Its not like I am supporting APC but I won't make conclusions yet.
ReplyDeleteDon't bother this juju sef no go work. Na agric fowl egg dem use instead of native fowl eggs, and no money for the gods. Nothing mega
DeleteHahahahah, Anon!!!
DeleteLol, this is hilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.. Delta state my origin.. 😀😁😁😂 They are being in the news these days for wrong reasons except for okiemute who recently won mtn project fame season9.
ReplyDeleteYour people no dey carry last now... Lol
DeleteNa so. This is very funny to me.
DeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteMy sis Ruth it's well o,dey are now fighting their political fights with charms,may God help dem.I'm so happy for Okiemute.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThe headline be cracking me up.
But that place doesn't look like an office Na.
Delta juju they work magic. Funny and some people have not eaten eggs for the past 5 months.
ReplyDeleteThis one is cross and die
Politics and juju? Only in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteFor dis recession them dy waste egg for juju?them gt luck say madman never waka pass there,see protein oooo
ReplyDeleteHahahaha....funny
ReplyDeleteI don't get this at all, someone post something that happened somewhere in the country to bring to out notice what's going on in this country, and all you could do is to accuse her? Haba Mbanu, its not done that way, if her juju of always staying glued to her blog done catch u, talk am, after all, nobody forced you to click on her blog. morning all
ReplyDeleteMechi onungi. She asked for the meaning of the sacrifice, she be oyibo?
DeleteNo entry, no exit. My country is still on a lonnnnnng thing ooo
ReplyDeletehmmm Ayelala combined with Asaba powers ..Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteBut this place doesn't look like an office na.... 😩
ReplyDeleteAll Na wash.
ReplyDeleteOrdinary GRA GRA.
They can't do nada
hmmm don't know what to say
ReplyDeletehmmm don't know what to say