Aisha Buhari has dedicated an award Recieved At The African Women's Forum on "Women's Role in global security" to the Nigerian Military Men and Women Who Lost Their Lives in the North East....
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Aisha Buhari Dedicates Award Recieved To The Nigerian Military Men And Women Who Lost Their Lives in the North East
19 comments:
Congrats Mrs. Aisha Buhari. If she had remained actively in the other room, this would not have been possible.
ReplyDeleteThe Oba has ascend the throne. He is addressing the guests. I like his voice.
ReplyDeleteHaba what she meant to post was. This Award is dedicated to all the Nigerian Military men and Women who refused to belong to the Kitchen, living room and za other room.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
I won't be surprised if this woman run for president 2019..
ReplyDeleteWareva... how will this positively affect our economy or country?
ReplyDeleteI don't think I've heard of any military woman that has lost her life in the north east.
ReplyDeleteMadam go to the other room and service the Baba back to his senses,we cannot continue living like this in this country.
ReplyDeleteEayaaa,congrats to her
ReplyDeleteThe Oba's mother died in 1976, 40yrs ago even before the immediate Oba past Oba became Oba in 1979.
ReplyDeleteShe was a princess in her own right and has been bestowed the title of "Iye Oba" by her son.
Person drag am with u
DeleteGood job on the update. I guess it means same as what is called Iya Oba within some other Oduduwa descendant.
DeleteCongra...
ReplyDeleteKeep showing us more of your niceness Aisha, weldone
ReplyDeleteHmm OK but no be award I dey find Na money abey stroll come meet me for uniport I need u here
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the handshake these green snakes are making noice about.
Because she refused to be in the Kitchen....Keep moving Madam Ajala.
Congrats madam
ReplyDeleteSensible woman....I acknowledge this on behalf of the 3 Officers I lost in Bama, Borno state. May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteSeen