Keep it up Eniola,you look so beautiful!
Monday, October 10, 2016
Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts HOT Body.
WOW!!!...Actress Eniola Badmus seems to have lost some weight and she looks sooooo good!
54 comments:
She looks nice! Good morning Stella
ReplyDeleteYes, I can see big watermelons
DeleteKevin where is you (in Jenifa's voice) see bwest ooo
DeleteNice packaging for an A-plus size
She's bold and beautiful I like that
DeleteShe is really trying, kudos to her. I could see her figure forming!!!!
DeleteHuh? lost weight ke! with all these am looking at. still look same to me
ReplyDeleteGood job. 100 lbs to go. Taking the first step is key.
DeleteWith this your face that looks like iru nkapi, u shouldn't be talking negative about anyone.
DeleteLook at your face,when someone is trying just give it to them and encourage them,someone like you,even if she kills herself,you won't still see it,don't be blind.
DeleteEniola,just a little more,and you will be there,you look good,pls keep it up,but don't be skinny though.
Look at your face,when someone is trying just give it to them and encourage them,someone like you,even if she kills herself,you won't still see it,don't be blind.
DeleteEniola,just a little more,and you will be there,you look good,pls keep it up,but don't be skinny though.
Hahahahhahahahaha
DeleteChocomile u just cracked me up @ iru nkapi
She looks very yummy and good to eat! *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteStella new when u go start losing weight?
Deleteam nt seeing d weight loss,maybe she packed all d fat in a corset abi girdle..she just looks good in her usual way..lol
ReplyDeleteChop knuckle my nigga
DeleteNna nke Otuocha?
DeleteAgha gi nkea bukwa ezigbo weight.
That's a hideous color
ReplyDeleteIdiot how far?
DeleteEniola lost nothing. She has always had jonny bravo shape. Her arms tells better,no be by showing legs.
Shantelle this early morning? Na wa for you.
DeleteSee what auto-correct can cause. Shantelle did you really mean "idiot"?
DeleteHahahaha. Anon time dey to find trouble? Who invented it?
DeleteAda i meant it.
She did gbeborun in what doesnt concern her and insulted her 'aunty'. For that? She's an idiot.
I was only reciprocating the goodness.
Stella,for some days now u have not bin enabling my comments,hope all is well?
ReplyDeleteNice move, more weight to go.
ReplyDeleteKedu ihe di hot there.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteWow,she lost weight. Nice
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteEni u look soo good Baby!
See her wide torso like signboard
ReplyDeleteShe should lose half her weight already
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. This exposure of your b**bs doesn't make you slim, fit or more beautiful. You are beautiful just the way you are aunty Enny, please try to cover them up.
ReplyDeleteShe got fine face
ReplyDeleteAnd she ain't intimated by her size
She looks good!!!!
ReplyDeleteIya akpati didn't loose anything...
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing body sharper and the black leggings she is putting on will make her look slimmer...
hahaha see how i was carefully scrolling down to look for your comment on this one. You never dissappoint. . .
DeleteI trust u.
DeleteShe didn't lose any weight
ReplyDeleteShe just exposed her cleavages
Only her boobs no gree shed some flesh. Lol
ReplyDeleteSame ol' Eniola,nothing more. Pretty as always
ReplyDeleteI didn't notice any reduction in her size. She only dressed smart. Anyways she's beautiful with a very fine face but must all our actresses always flaunt their boobs? Just asking though
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..
ReplyDeleteI can't see any weight loss,just the hideous colour.
ReplyDeleteEeenn why the show of bweast
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteEniola baby keep it up
ReplyDeleteShe looks hot.
ReplyDeleteMaybe that dress didn't do her new claimed size good justice. I am not seeing any difference apart from the way her boobs are perked up
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
All I see is some hefty cleavage... Beautiful Bold Babe... Keep up the weight loss journey, ko easy rara
ReplyDeletehahahaha, Eniola please come and give me some of your weight ooo. I need one now
ReplyDeleteFasoo
ReplyDeleteOut
ReplyDeleteThat's some serious boobage, lol.
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver all eniola's Hater o,
ReplyDeleteChai pple can be blind o,cant blame them though na becos dey can't see any good things abt themselves so ao can dey see goodness in anoda person's life.
Eniola keep shining jawe.
@Tee_y
Kelvin where IS you?food is ready oooo.
ReplyDeleteOgini by ifea?
Ebola you look good by the way.
Big.
ReplyDeleteBold.
Beautiful.