Nollywood actor Leo Mezie who was down with kidney failure and badly needed funds to go for treatment abroad is currently receiving treatment in a London hospital...The actor also sends his thank you to Colleagues and Nigerians who stood in for him financially and otherwise.
''Thank You all for Your Help; For the Financial Support and prayers!
I am in London now, all thanks to GOD, Nigerians home and abroad, Nollywood,friends, my kindhearted fans and family. We will never forget the goodness of your hearts.
May you be blessed with all the graces you so deserved.
Thank you for your help and your kindness will forever be remembered and cherished.
I am still on dialysis and I believe that GOD will perfect all in his time Amen!
Signed......#Campaignteam4Nollywood! #leomezie #thankyoulord #thankful #blessings''
See how fresh and bright he looks now
ReplyDeleteSickness is wicked
May God be with you Leo.
Awwwhhh,
Deletei'm glad he's doing good.
Amen. Sickness and Poverty is a bad thing
DeleteOh my!
DeleteSo it's this cute actor?
I never knew.Get well soon sir..
Wow he looks much better.
DeleteMay his healing be perfect.
Thank God for him.
Thank God!
DeleteAm wishing him permanent healing.
Thank God, he looks better now. God will perfect his healing in Jesus Name.
DeleteThank God for you! Wishing you a quick recovery hun..its sure well!!!
DeleteHe looks so fine now
DeleteAfter six months u go back,go back to smoking and drinking
DeleteI'm happy about this. May all be well with you. God will perfect your healing and affliction will not rise again. Amen
ReplyDeleteLet's all say a prayer for him.
But why didn't he do the dialysis in Nigeria.
DeleteNobody should blame govt officials for seeking treatment abroad.
He's looking better now. Thank God. I pray healing upon you. Such s handsome man.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Bro.
ReplyDeleteGood to hear he's gotten help, you are healed in Jesus, Amen
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God..He makes all things beautiful in his time..
DeleteThank God he is receiving treatment .he is healed
ReplyDeleteGod Almighty perfect all that concerns him, cover him, doctors, nurses, medications, machines, food, water and environment with the precious Blood of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.
DeleteSoonest recovery. I pray for a successful treatment and permanent healing for you.
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteMay God heal fina
The only thing that can pull someone down is sickness, not even poverty because even the rich n mighty when they are sick they helpless
Quick recovery!!
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
DeleteHe is healed ijn
DeleteGet well soon in Jesus name.Amen..
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you....get well soon
ReplyDeleteThank God! Thank God for the benevolent spirit in Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteThere is power in the blood of Jesus. I plead the blood of Jesus on your kidneys now. Let it begin to function properly to eliminate waste from your body naturally without the help of the dialysis machine. May God protect you from infection of the dialysis catherter & port. May God be your helper. In Jesus name, Amen.
Nothing fit strong pass God, nothing dey hard for am. He created all things but was never created; that's why he is the Alpha & Omega.
Then I pray God to replenish in 10 fold all who contributed in cash, in kind, in well wishes & in prayers.
Amen!!!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen and Amen!
DeleteThank God ooo...
ReplyDeleteHe looks better now. Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God help came on time.Get well soon my handsome Prince.
ReplyDeleteYaay! I'm so elated with this news!
ReplyDeleteLet's be thankful always! Honestly you won't know what God has done in your life until you start feeling tiny headache or flu! Sickness is not what I wish on even my enemy! I pray for speedy recovery upon him! Amen!
It's is well with u Leo God will perfect ur healing ijn.stay strong
ReplyDeleteThank God!get well soon
ReplyDeleteRecover soon OK
ReplyDeleteChai..thank God that help came to him in time..i pray that help should locate prince James uche also..God will heal and restore their health..Amen.missylynn
ReplyDeleteWhere is cynhams cake advert stella?
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteHe looks much better now.Hope he recovers fully.
ReplyDeleteOhh thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteI pray quick recovery on you Mr Leo.
ReplyDeleteHis colour has returned.
ReplyDeletePraise God!
May God heal you soon.
ReplyDeleteDivine healing ijn
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank God he didn't go to India
ReplyDeleteThank God for him...but still asking what's up with nollywood actors and kidney issues??
ReplyDeleteAllergic to bullshite*
O thank God for His mercies, get well soon.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteOkay why do all these celebs always have liver, kidney or tumor or something terminal illnesses? Yes I am only asking what y'all are thinking.
ReplyDeleteLive healthy peeps, cut down on any excesses so that when gbege burst like this we go know say na just I'll luck no be say you go wake up with Hennessey and sleep off with ogogogoro then do brunch with vodka come dey find who to help you .like I said only God go dey forgive me for all this my bluntness #bittertruth
U speak d truth dear..will they hear?
DeleteNope
Ask them to even Detox after such...it's still No
We are what we eat n drink...
May God's name be forever glorified,Amen
ReplyDeleteHe looks better and fresh! Awww.... Glory be to God almighty.
ReplyDeleteSoonest recovery bro
By stripes of Jesus Christ You are already HEALED
ReplyDeleteMay your healing be permanent Mezie by His Grace..Amen!
ReplyDeleteThank you Yahweh Rapha, Yahweh Jireh.
ReplyDeleteYou are the Healer, the provider and you will provide for Leo's needs and heal him in Jesus name. AMEN.
Www thank God for you dear. I wish you speedy recovery. Thanks to all the Nigerians that donated and said a prayer for him
ReplyDeletesay what? since when? abeg, abeg get well soon my fine and gentle actor.
ReplyDeleteHe looks good; so glad.
ReplyDeleteTo everyone who supported him, money will always find you in Jesus Name.
He luks way beta.
ReplyDeleteTank God for him.
Permanent healin is his in Jesus name.
By the strips of Jesus you are healed amen.
ReplyDeleteHis healings will be permanent
ReplyDeleteMay Jesus Christ be praised
ReplyDeleteThankGod for his mercies...
ReplyDeleteThank God for him
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for Mezie's life, may his healing be perfected.
ReplyDeleteGood news.