Huh?
Saturday, September 03, 2016
52 comments:
So toosh babes do jazz. Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteRice n plantain toh badt
I want ooh
DeleteYes dey do nd naa dem do am pass
DeleteEbo awon aye
DeleteHahahahaha! This is jollof rice, plantain and egg with stew.
ReplyDeleteHow did he know what those things look like in the first place??
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Because their sacrifice is littered every where
DeleteYoruba films.
DeleteLekki residents , is it true ?
ReplyDeleteBut this food will be delicious.
ReplyDeleteLol. Jollof rice and plantain with egg. The person has time to decorate food? Lol
ReplyDeleteEeeeeew this looks irritating
ReplyDeleteThis Obantala shrine.
ReplyDeleteWhich kin food be dis?
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteHonestly, reminds me of one i saw at a cross junction on my way going out. Na soh them design coconut and cubes of sugar at the cross junction. I just dey plead the blood of Jesus as i dey pas.SMH.
ReplyDeleteYou sure say u look well?
DeleteGarri go dey dere too😂
What about tooosh guys abi na only babes? Stella,why the huh? Are you surprised? Don't be,that's why i don't envy anybody's wealth because only God can tell where it comes from.
ReplyDeleteThat's just jollof rice and plantain wrapped round it and egg with stew topping..
ReplyDeleteKileleyi
ReplyDeleteStella na noble wife cook am...#wifenotcook....
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't look good at all.
ReplyDeleteWarisdis
ReplyDeleteLooks disgusting! Yuck
ReplyDeleteAbeg this design no follow at all
Ebo!
ReplyDeletei saw this meal and hunger catch me! jeez! lopks good mhen!
ReplyDeletelolz @ Alibaba! abeg hunger dey sha
GOD BLESS MMM
Hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteIs that supposed to be jollof, plantain, and stew on egg?
ReplyDeleteLooks very disgusting.
Lol!
ReplyDeleteThey know themselves .
And what could that be? Looks like..................? Wateva.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaa....example--- titi masha animasaun kwam1
ReplyDeleteHuh? Can't really figured the resemblance.
ReplyDeleteYou sef Alibaba,wetin carry you de waka by that hour? Abi your own dibia directed you to do vigilante work for night?
ReplyDeleteNa to sitdown and hammer it, especially if they add fanta to it, for sacrifices to answer quick...yaba herbalist make una copy lekki oooo
ReplyDeleteLol... Alibaba, how did you know? It takes one hmmmm to know another hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteLike things you see on obalende bridge ...
ReplyDeleteEnd time Tuface dibia
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteThe thing look like ebo
ReplyDeleteEbo awon aye!!
ReplyDeletethat thing doesn't look edible to me. but it's innovative though
ReplyDeleteHuh
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteEdible catering things.
ReplyDeleteOrisha things
ReplyDeleteNa to eat this one remain. Where those mad people, dem no dey waka for lekki
ReplyDeleteIt look's like ebo orita
ReplyDeleteEbo orita
ReplyDeleteI don't think I will like to eat this.
ReplyDeleteSome years back in Bside one of my guy went to a junction picked the fresh egg used as sacrifices, got home fried it and ate it....nothing happened...God is everything, stop attributing all success to jazz...bad orientation.