Can you find Nigerian Crooner Wizkid in the photo?
I Found him after one hour..lol
Thursday, September 01, 2016
55 comments:
See him by that side. Very easy
ReplyDeleteFound him in less dan 5mins ..had 2zoom in tho..he's sitting on a toilet seat
DeleteSaw him easily. Is he taking a shit or what?
DeleteSee him on the right shitting.
DeleteSaw him too in less than 10 mins. He is sitting on ?toilet seat.
DeleteI found him in a second, its quite easy to notice the only obvious colour in a picture
DeleteI have found him too... with Stella's eyes..lol
ReplyDelete1 hour ke. where will i see him. Abeg make i do my work jare
ReplyDeleteSoo many kids there,so wizkid is possibly there,only to be detected if he shout are you gonna dance eh! if i show u my wallet?
ReplyDeleteStella if I find wizkid, them go pay me? >It will only end in praise<
ReplyDeleteI found him sharp sharp. Hint .coat
ReplyDeleteFind wetin? Ok.
ReplyDeleteWho has the time to spot? Def not me! Who e epp?
ReplyDeleteWhere will one find him na
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude dey drop shit one corner like that...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***t
Nna mehn Anty Stella this one pass me I give up lol
ReplyDeleteThis one fit give eye problem pass the annular eclipse>>.who wizkid epp
ReplyDeletemizz majesty is now a valid ID on sdk...watch out for me
*evil laughter* *runs away*
He is the one in darker picture by the right
ReplyDeleteYipee finally found him sitting on the toilet seat in a coat lmaooo
ReplyDeletewhich kind assignment be this na?
ReplyDeleteplease how can i get my comments to be visible naa
ReplyDeleteI found him in less than one second.
ReplyDeleteMother Nature.
So I should juss carry my busy self to be looking for wizkid inside carton pickture?....him lost for real life before....I cannot go and be suffering myself for free....abi is it a find wizkid reward promo?
ReplyDeletePlease does anyone know a very powerful and good man of God that I can be introduce to. Things are just falling apart in my family. Instead of testimony is another thing we have prayed on our own and got tired. For how long. Why can't God just forgive us and answer us. I am just tired of crying everyday. Pls don't mind my typo
ReplyDeleteVisit Mercyland in Warri n try to meet him during partners meeting.
DeletePeculiar people's church Gowon Estate iyana ipaja.
DeleteApostle B.
God's Spring Assembly (A.K.A Glass Church), Arab Road, Kubwa, Abuja
Deletelol I don see am.. nigga is taking a sh*t very easy to spot!!
ReplyDeleteI found him in dat picture of him sitting on WC*winks* my two cents Stella.
ReplyDeleteHe is diminutive in nature. So finding him will be a very difficult task.
ReplyDeleteHow finding him go take help my situation? I beg Stella de find traffic.... after all...."who wizzy bobo "epp?"
ReplyDeleteFound him in a sec.
ReplyDeleteSee him sitting on toilet sit.
ReplyDeleteHe's on a WC Seat close to the store selling washing machine on the far right. He's putting on a brown Coat
ReplyDeleteI found him in about 10mins
ReplyDeleteNa e dey shit for that corner so.. 😂
ReplyDeletestella u even try find am, me i no fit cos they are all tiny biko
ReplyDeleteI haff found him too. He is under my nose lol. Yimu
ReplyDeleteI tnk he is wearing black, and sitting.
ReplyDeleteSo Stella I no get work no wizkid. I go dey find?
ReplyDeleteAbeggi I can't strained my eyes to find WizKid. How much dem wan pay me?
ReplyDeleteHint poo! Lol
ReplyDelete😁 😁 @sharp sharp
ReplyDeleteI found him. He is the one wearing black and red........doing the sh*t business. Lol
ReplyDeleteSee work, not finding him Biko
ReplyDeleteStella why don't u like to post comment 9n time
ReplyDeleteAv seen him. He is wearing black coat, black cap, black shoe ( sandals).
ReplyDeleteI found him immediately . It is d pic he posed for that covered fab magazine. The sitting on toilet pic. Looool
ReplyDeleteLol he is sitting on the toilet bowl
ReplyDeleteHim dey shit for toilet lol
ReplyDeleteI swear this picture dipicts the song 'last dance drake ft wizkid' lol
ReplyDeleteI found him too.
ReplyDeleteI don see am chai...... Since eternity he wear red and black
ReplyDeletehez everywhere in that picture cos they are all kids