Elder Jeremiah catches his son Junior dancing to PSquare's new single 'Bank Alert'. Watch to find out what happened afterwards.....lol
Monday, September 19, 2016
51 comments:
Stella get AphricanApe's videos, you would like it
ReplyDeleteLove the new song!
DeleteAda Ada kinda undertone imitation...
The twin are truthfully good together sha!
Buh my Peter wasn't too happy in the video (unlike the usual him)
I pray this reunion keeps my peter happy and Paul should learn to back Peter up more!
#teampsquare# #teampeter#
I have left Iyanya for the other lady here please let Peter be.
DeleteMy Peter ko
Peter wasn't too happy in video?
DeleteHow do you know @my opinion?..... Nada oooh
Aunty potty, before asking me foolish questions, go watch the video and observe his body language for urself...
DeleteHahahahahaha Irene!!!
DeleteU are not serious!
Na we get am...
*side eyes at Lola*
Not showing on my system
ReplyDeletePsquare killed me with this song.....I love it.
DeleteIt's not funny sef lol
ReplyDeleteAbi oh
DeleteVery boring something
True
DeleteYawwwwnss.
ReplyDeleteI only cracked a smile @ when am i going to recieve alert that you have finally graduated after 8years in the uni. Boybye#
can't watch it cus no mb.somebody tell me what happened .
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteStella, your pretty, rich nemesis is celebrating her birthday today.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't you post a bday wish? Jealous ugly fool.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMehn... you must be ugly on the inside and outside to be this hateful. Why the name calling? Hian!
DeleteGo and die. Omo ale jati jati!
DeleteYou are the fool.
DeleteYou must have a terrible problem
DeleteWhy are so so bothered if Stella posts it or not
Did Linda post a birthday wish on Stella's birthday ?
Or did you run to Linda's blog to spew this rubbish when stella was celebrating
You are definitely the jealous fool .
I have learnt to mind my business when two friends turn enemy.they no include me in their friendship and shouldn't include me in their enemity. I have seen a lot what happens to people that take side in the fight they know nothing about.you like Linda,you like stella,leave them to fight handle their issues.
DeleteZombie no b ur mate u dey call pretty and rich so?As she no post,start ur own blog and do d post stupid ass licker.U're so ugly dat u hide under anonymous.Ur own nemesis is already eating u up dats u typed dat rubbish wit ur leprosy infected fingers.Anuofia
DeleteMaka why??????? Why una dey always behave like touts. what is Stella's own if she is getting married. You not face your own life and stopping attaching nonsense to other peoples life. haba!
DeleteStop this na. Why would people just pit two successful women against themselves.
DeleteGod punish u,oloshi..
DeleteKai! I'm really not in the mood to cuss today but you're indeed stupid! How many posts did she make for stellar on her own day? No blogger that I know did! But y'all are expecting stellar to? Sorry,you go grow beards! If she does tomorrow, fine! But no frigging MF is gonna force her to. Gerrit?! Now scoot!
DeleteMrs T,its called enmity.
DeleteNa Wah Oh. What Is Ur Problem Bitter Soul? Oye Cry And Run To Mummy.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteTo loot,to kill and to destroy indeed.
The beat and lyrics of the song is just so predictable. Psquare should go back to the drawing board and come up with something better. This is so 2004.
ReplyDeleteSame played out beat and lyrics... Nothing In it sounds new.
DeleteIt sounds more like remix of their previous songs
DeleteVery razz clueless duo!!! Mtvheeew with my people accent *yuck*
DeleteChai! Ndi uwa! Ana emete kwa unu emete? Their last song was "bring it on" which was very inspirational. How is it the same with "bank alert" abeg make una free this brothers
DeleteHmm...😑
ReplyDeleteNot. So funny. Twas too long.
ReplyDeleteThis is actually nice tho. He's the father and also the son, 'hokay na'
ReplyDeleteThem plenty for IG. He's is even dry
DeleteHahaha. Oshisco
ReplyDelete*yawns*
ReplyDeleteFunny but he is copying Dulo
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteOh ok
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteStella this one no join at all. Not even funny.
ReplyDeleteLol.Niaja no dey carry last.evrytin dem turn to joke.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing fantastic about this song, can't catch myself playing this song.
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteToo long abeg
ReplyDeleteI love bank alert like kilode! Psqure just killed me...it has been on repeat since today