INNOCENT Idibia A.K.A Tubaba,unarguably one of Nigeria's best in the Entertainment sector is a year older today.
Happy Birthday to him.
Sunday, September 18, 2016
47 comments:
Happy birthday to u dear
ReplyDeleteHbd to him..... He has done well for himself
DeleteHbd Tuface.
DeleteGod bless your new age.
Hbd 2baba
DeleteHappy birthday to Tubaba...and happy birthday to my sweetest daughter #Sept18Legends
DeleteHappy birthday Tubaba.September celebrants are Bae. Mine is tomorrow 19th. September 2Remember
DeleteHappy Birthday Tubaba. Legend in the game.
DeleteHappy birthday super star.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2baba
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tubaba. Long life and more blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tubaba, wa last ju akube bra😀🎉🎉🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2face.
ReplyDeleteMore baby mama's to u
Haba! That's not a good prayer nah 😀😀😀😀😀😀 . happy birthday tu baba
DeleteHappy birthday Man
ReplyDeleteHapi bday baba, bless up
ReplyDeleteHbd to the king Solomon of our time
ReplyDeleteNothing dey happen. one love. Happy birthday Tubaba
ReplyDeleteYes ooo...nothing dey happen. Happy birthday tubaba.
ReplyDeleteHbd Randy dick 🎈 Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tubaba. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro. So many stars born on September.
ReplyDelete#proudVirgo
I rep Virgo .hbd 2baba
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo
ReplyDeleteHappy Bornday Tu Baba. May you live long.
ReplyDeleteHBD Tubaba...live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my baby bro Deejay Benchilovsky
Happy Birthday tubaba
ReplyDeleteI have been thinking since trying to 'understanding' but I am not understanding.
ReplyDeleteWas it not 2baba that did his 45th bday earlier this year or so,tagged"fortifyd'?
And some other blog said it's his 41 bday.ayam not understanding at all.
Nope....september last year he was forty tagged fortified. Don't gerrit twisted
DeleteMy dear help me ask ooh!
DeleteBut I remember it was his 40th birthday sometime early this year.
Happy birthday tubaba.... Blessed art thou amongst women
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Innocent. His 'oya come make we go'always on repeat. The boots they wore in that desert scene be giving me life😀
ReplyDeleteI thought am the only that can't get enough of that song,me love the song too my ring tone till I get tired of it...happy birthday Baba Olivia oko Annie ale pero have fun.
DeleteTubaba HBD ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteEjooor bvs help me with GLO R/card or MTN R/card
I want to use it to beg for money from some of my relatives. Make una no vex biko.
Mtschew!
DeleteHappy birthday 2baba,God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteWhat is ur problem?@mama E
ReplyDeleteBut. She jst told u. Her problem na,u still dey ask again ;if u wan help,u help,if not,swerve nt asking dumb question!!who beg beta pass who theif o jare!
DeleteHappy birthday Innocent. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday 2baba
ReplyDeleteA blessed new year to you Innocent Idibia. Wishing you good health, more returns on your financial investments. May the good Lord protect you, defend you, as you take care of you and yours.
ReplyDeleteMany more years ; may you see all your kids grown, successful, married, have kids(your grand children) comfortable and settled in this life.
#Nurture your mind with great thoughts for you will never go any higher than what you think*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHBD Tubaba. LLNP. Sept babies over rock! 😘😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tubaba
ReplyDeleteTubaba happy baiday
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your something
Make una leave mama E make she beg ooo, you people bashing her will rather beg under anon or use one funny URL to do it. Hypocrites!
Mama E, go on soun! You go soon get recharge card.
Happy birthday tubaba, age with grace
ReplyDeleteUkot mmi happy birthday ete.