Peace Amabassador's award Organisers have conferred Peace Ambassador's Actress of the year award to Tonto Dikeh....
Nice award but who adds a person's marital status to an award?This is the first time i am seeing such and i dont think its cool at all...my 2 cents though!
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
40 comments:
My chacha baby, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats... maybe coz she is now peaceful,hehehe. Marriage made her peaceful and humble. Abi how we go explain am? Not seen her recent movie tho. Was on the same flight woth her from lagos to abuja 2 weeks ago and when we landed and we're all waiting for laugage, she carried and played with my 1 year old who wanted to play with her sleeping baby,hehehe. I was even surprised.... good for her tho
DeleteHahaaha@actress of the year.
ReplyDeleteThey did this to be recognized by her husband.
ReplyDeleteWhat movies has she starred in since 2015 ending???
This isn't a Merit award anyway!
Exactly!!! Is it not the same award they gave to the husband some months ago?
DeleteThe "Mrs"? Hahhahahahahah. You say actress of the year? That's what I'm particular about? What movies has she featured in lately? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteMy mind too
Deletesalut ça va??
ReplyDeleteNa Nigerian award na. Na so them dey behave.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto
When last was she featured in a film?
ReplyDeleteWhat is Peace award Agency tori olorun? What was the yardstick used in determining who becomes the "best" actress and based on which movie? Are people that thirsty for validation?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, wetin I know. Make I go collect my first born award of excellence.
Im wondering same my dear.. Tonto is not exactly a role model when it comes to peace.. Na dem sabi!
DeleteCongrats Mrs Churchill
ReplyDeleteHow else would we know dat d award was bought by her horseband.
ReplyDeleteLols... you are wicked Oo
DeleteActress of the year?? Seriously?! What movie has she acted from last year till date? When there are other hardworking actresses who work their butts off. Well nothing money cant influence.
ReplyDeleteEnd time X
ReplyDeleteIt is a Shame
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletePeace award? Best actress? I'm not understanding o
ReplyDeleteCongrats Beautifil!
ReplyDeleteCongrats, Mrs Tonto Dike Churchill .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to her.... Family woman. That stuff thus suit her though....
*scratches head* errrmmm, which movie did she feature in this year. Yeye award
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteI don't fancy bought over awards thats why the have to add her marital status cos is a gift given to her by her husband. Lolzzz.Nigerians with ikuna band azu formula.
ReplyDeletePeace ke?........... this troublesome pikin...... na just education ake her different from mama Peace else them de the same category. Peace my arse...... mr churchill has dropped a few duchies from daddies coiffers to make her relevant as he has seen shes outta the limelight and mrs no happy again........... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSide eyez, can someone explain to me more?
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Mrs Tonto Dikeh...
ReplyDeleteWhat is the peace award all abou?as far as i know,she is not a peaceful person.
ReplyDeleteTonto God make you bigger. Congrats
ReplyDeletethis reminds me of a day we smoked together in ph. Yh she is cool headed
When was the last time I saw you on screen? Anyway congrats
ReplyDeleteStella you should know that marriage is the best thing that has happened to Tonto aside her iphone 7.
ReplyDeleteThe award is not deserved. She hasn't starred in a movie for a while. Whats d criteria
Congrats Tonto but seriously is bin long I saw u in any movie ohhh
ReplyDelete#Sometimes you just outgrow certain people. Don’t try to fix or repair it, just accept it and move on*
ReplyDeleteHaven't see her on movie recently, congrats anyway
ReplyDeleteWho dash am! When last she act film sef. Stupid award and award givers
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is hmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmMmmmMmmmMmmM
ReplyDeleteI am happy for her. May God Almighty bless and protect her family. Amen.