Toni Tones is back with a hot remix for her hit song Hey Boy!
She features dance hall queen Cynthia Morgan on the track.
Toni tones featuring Cynthia Morgan is definitely a collaboration that will blow you away.......The song is set for release in a few days and I am sure you can't wait.
Toni Tones looks gorgeous in the cover art with an all pink theme, a pixie cut and a fab fur coat. love it! |
In anticipation of it's release, the sexy singer has released the cover art and promo images featuring herself and Cynthia looking absolutely fierce, grown up and sexy!
The 2 crooners look fab in this all blue theme which is an awesome look and has me anticipating 'Hey Boy Remix'!
Cant wait!!!
Lovely
ReplyDeleteStella !!!!!!
DeleteU too dey hype😂😂😂😂😂
Ok
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan that can't sing to save her destiny? Mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteLmao😂
DeleteBut I like some of her songs tho
Honestly I don't the girl personally but she dey try for colabo but her personal songs are zero
DeleteIt's only you who can't wait Stella.. most female artist should be banned from singing. Yes! Most o! Remove the beat from their song, igananuzi bla bla bla bla bla and bla. And no I can't sing but I know good music when I listen to one.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ its only u that can't wait😂😂😂😂
DeleteChoi,jiri nwayo
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCynthia Morgan should please do away with that nose ring.It makes her look irresponsible. I never see Adele and Beyonce doing this rubbish
ReplyDeleteBcos Adele and Beyonce are not Cynthia Morgan
DeleteCynthia Morgan should NOT be in the same sentence as Adele and Beyonce. That's just disrespectful!
DeleteToo disrespectful, but expect anything from James, he's D-U-M-B
Deletewe are waiting.
ReplyDeleteNo! 'We' are not! Hehehe.
DeleteHot and sexy.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
All I see is German juice, Cynthia baby
ReplyDeleteSee as dem be like witch wey wan launch thier shrine
ReplyDeleteBet Y😩
DeleteHahahahahahahahha...be nice!😩
DeleteHaba... y evils
DeleteEnter your comment...wow!
ReplyDeleteYou mean they did all these separate photo shot for a video or it is part og the video? okay. I hope d remix comes out better than d first
ReplyDeleteNo be small promo o! Lol @ stella.
ReplyDeleteHey girl!
ReplyDeleteI don't know you!
all i see are two untalented bitches. when you talk bout talent you talk bout Asa, tuface,timaya, brymo, jeremiah gyang, not all this ones shouting and shaking yansh upandan
ReplyDeleteSteffy stappit!
DeleteSometimes the nonsense dey sell
Everybody can't be the same nah
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAkuko.
ReplyDeleteStella I know this a sponsored post.
Poster says...'set to release in a few days and i'm sure you cant wait'. My dear who&who?
I'v not even listened to the boy boy song now they talking remix. Una go dey alright oh,toni blog musician.
Anyway dope pics.
Toni send a copy to Sterra.
ReplyDeleteBut seriously! ! Cynthia Morgan's music is wack!
ReplyDeleteNever even heard the original....lol!
ReplyDelete@SteffySoFyn Lolzz you really cracked me up @ James na wa for you...Chai make una sofree sofree oh
ReplyDeletei feel they should be some kind of regulations in the music sector of the entertainment industry. all these wack ass artist that will be giving us ear problem should be banned ASAP. the likes of D prince, Cynthia Morgan, all those plenty small small boys trying to be like wizkid, should not even be allowed to enter a studio sef to record any nonsense.
ReplyDeletecant come and be having headache over one silly noise call music.
* hangs leg on the window*
Lolz
DeleteSmh, we all can go to a studio, snap and be fierce too, so where's the talent they are snapping for?
ReplyDeleteShes only gud at rockin red hair
ReplyDeleteGood