SO...The Nigerian police attacks before they are attacked not caring about innocent lives?Imagine this!
Culled: Facebook
I hope they get sued,that's the only way the govt can play fair.
ReplyDeleteImagine. Those officers should be queried
DeleteThey don't surprise me anymore. Bunch of lunatics.
DeleteMost of them are primary school certificates holder
DeleteThey wanted to kill you. Forget that story of robbers coming from your direction, it's just an excuse. They want us to think they are working.
DeletePolice engaged in a shoot out at robbers car in Nigeria?? Story for the gods.
Thank God they didn't kill you.
Open fire ke?
DeleteIs that what they are trained to do?
This country is finished
Not surprised. Many of the Nigerian police Men are retired armed robbers...
ReplyDeleteUnexperienced fools that what they are.
ReplyDeleteThe guy shld sue them.
Na wao
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine. Your God pass them. Idiotic policemen.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you. Abeg go and give thanks to God Almighty
Police again!!!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
You know, many times I feel we don't have police in this country but tyrants and poorly trained men in black.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Na wahooo. Thank God you didn't get hurt .
ReplyDelete@ aloy chemezie gbam! gbamer!! gbamest!!!
ReplyDeletehow can you expect this useless police officers that are 80% drunk all the time to guide and protect the citizens when they cant even guide their senses? i lost hope in the useless NPF when they tortured and maimed my neighbor for a crime he dint commit only to find the culprit after my neighbor was detained for months and beated to almost death, it was a miracle he survived then. i was young but i will never forget.
thats why i keep praying that all them useless shady police officers die in the hands of arm robbers or boko boys, that includes the "almighty untouchable shady military officers" una end is near.
useless people parading in uniforms.
* hangs leg on the window*
Beated?
DeleteGosh im on the floor
Lmao.
DeleteYou remind me of Mr egbegebegbe, Toyin Aihmakhu's ex. His debut line.. "I never beated her"
OK bye
Thank God for the man's life o Nigerian police are fools I swear
ReplyDeleteNo. They wanted to kill him and get away with his stuffs. I hate them with passion
ReplyDeleteHow can they open fire this way, this was a planned stuff, this man should arrest them
ReplyDeletewhen a bunch of overgrown children dont have commen sense, what kind of people are we raising in nigeria ? smh
ReplyDeleteI can't just believe this
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of policemen are they breeding
Thank God for life spared
May we not be victim of circumstances
ReplyDeleteThey are the ones that spoils police name.
ReplyDeleteDid dey not receive any intelligence on the criminals. So they just opened fire, with out knowing the description of the car, out of fear. Thanks God the owner is safe.
ReplyDeleteHope they are payin for this
ReplyDeleteBros thank God for ur life o...am sure if they had killed him,they would have framed him by planting a gun or drugs on him,and branding him a criminal
ReplyDeleteGbam....all this fake policemen everywhere
DeleteI'm just glad he didn't die. They would have called him a thief..
ReplyDeleteJust imagine, thank God for sparing his life.
ReplyDeleteThis is how they waste bullets that would hav been useful.
They were probably high on alomo!
Just imagine, thank God for sparing his life.
ReplyDeleteThis is how they waste bullets that would hav been useful.
They were probably high on alomo!
Useless creatures in human skin.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!
Untrained set of law enforcers naso dem for waste d man and label him a thief
ReplyDeleteDon't be surprised they are all drunk.... how can they open fire on an innocent man's car with the excuse he is coming from the direction the armed robbers took.
ReplyDeleteOMG! This is scary! Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteSign of End time
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame, nigerian police!
ReplyDelete@anon 11 : 12 see me rolling on the floor too, wallahi am going back to collect my school fees. aunty Ijeoma no sabi teach English na only flog she sabi flog person. soory eehnn oya stand up. it haff do stop laughing. lols
ReplyDelete* hangs leg on the wind*
Lmaooo