LMAOOOOOO |
I hope that you laughed oh...if not,my DEAR YOU NEED JESUS..lol!
*tip- Singles mingles is next week oh.please i am still planning something cos its three different categories....lol
Lol...right on time...
ReplyDeleteStella why do this to me?so single n Mingle.
DeleteNtshw
Okang ashwell made it to Saturday laughs. Wow
DeleteNext week? Stella why na.i don carry Biro and note pas keep.chai.ok please the 3 categories should be 1) single parents/ divorced/ widows/widowers 2)singles below 30
Delete3)single above 30
In fact Stella please add people seeking love but are currently unemployed/between jobs/ never worked.this is a very important group ooo
3 categories kwa? Stella sugar which one and which give us more 411
DeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteYea, I laughed, thanks for this and happy sunday
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis woman, cheer up nah. What's the matter Nne? *sending warm hugs
DeleteLmao
DeleteLol@ oga in blue last pix
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI don't know what Is happening to me, things are not working well for me so today, I am going to Mountain of Fire Camp for deliverance
ReplyDelete. This mountain must be removed!!! Delay must be over!!! Backwardness must be over!!! Failure at the edge of breakthrough,must be over!!! Confusion must be over!!! Stagnation must be over!!!! I am tired of being happy today and sad tomorrow! !! Habaaaa wetin I do!!! My testimonies must spring forth and this time stay for ever in Jesus name Amen. It's you and I God just you and I! You must come down for my sake you must because I put all my trust In you! !!
Just as your names says... Watch war room, then drink coconut oil and all your problems will vanish
DeleteIt is well.... God will breathe to your direction! He's too faithful to fall hands!ππ½ππΎ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteYou shall get your deliverance.
Please continue to drink coconut oil and watch war room.
DeleteBut u don't have to tell us here ....just go and all ur prayers would be answered
DeleteIhuoma nnadi is pregnant......
ReplyDelete#confirmed#
Lwkmd @ Uncle Johnbull. Ebonyians aren't that timid abeg.
ReplyDeleteDonjazzy o. Chai!Lwkmd!
Ebonyi people are the most insecure set of people, they always try too hard to prove a point... This is my observation though, I could be wrong
DeleteWell, Rocky, some of them. I mean, everyone talks about how backward they are, so some of them are touchy when it comes to certain subjects, especially ones concerning where they're from. And that's not the majority of them, note.
DeleteI've got very smart and confident friends from there, one of them, my bestie.
They just have the good and the bad, like every other place.
That Tunde from Oju elegba totally nailed it. Well done Stella
ReplyDeleteLmao @my oga in blue... If I hear say that phone touch down.lol
ReplyDeleteAnd the last one is still cracking me upπππ
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh! thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa i laughed so much
ReplyDeleteThe guy jn blue near Mark na correct sharp guy mehn.. he doesn't want to take chances with that phone at all lol
Lolzzz.... Had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe, just too funny.
DeleteLmaoooooooo.....I can relate to mam being added on whatasap, my mom will do exactly same
ReplyDeleteJesuuuuu!!!
ReplyDeleteStellz
C me laughing in church ooooo
North west my time. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteJesus feeding 5k pple and ordinary meat pie u wanna sleep with a girl got meπππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO... Happy Sunday SDK FAMILY
ReplyDeleteWasnt that funny..besides the guy on blue is Mark's bodyguaurd.. He goes wherever Mark goes.
ReplyDeleteYou have a dark heart. Argue with your stinking toto
DeleteI laughed and church was awesome. God us all.
ReplyDeleteLaughs must continue....
ReplyDeleteLol. Very funny
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh,happy Sunday Stella
ReplyDeleteThat's so me @being so late that you stop rushing and just take your time...lol
ReplyDeleteKiakiakiakia
ReplyDeleteWlcm mr john
Svelte chic that's true he is always with mark
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!
ReplyDeleteHow do people come up with these memes?
Pure genius I tell you.
I can so relate to not having hope in PHCN....since may we have not had flash of light in my area all no body is even dreaming of light.
ReplyDeleteRoflmfao@ will u burn ur certificate for 50mill
ReplyDeleteπππ just what i needed to light up my afternoon...laughed so hardπ
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLolzzz funny ones
ReplyDeleteI laugh scatter!
ReplyDeleteI have been so late that I stopped rushing...
ReplyDeleteMothers I raise hand.
I can relate, that recharge card meme...lol