LMBYO
Friday, September 23, 2016
27 comments:
Lmao...I hope this guys head doesn't fall off one day...lol
ReplyDelete@ all progressive congress...haa..lmao
Nkechi my crush.
DeleteAfter election nom more campaign.... LOL, this guy is a punk. (APC)
ReplyDeleteTell them. The change givers..
ReplyDeleteThe way he says instagrant is actually what makes me laugh.
ReplyDeleteιтѕ икє¢нι нєяє αgαιи 😅😂 ι αℓωαуѕ ℓσσк fσяωαя∂ тσ тнє иєω єριѕσ∂є.
ReplyDeleteαѕ тнє ωαт¢н ωσмαи тнαт ι ιѕ иαυυ!
Nice one ooo
DeleteLet the hustle pay ,the struggle is real
ReplyDeleteLMBYO = Laughing My Big Yansh Off too!
ReplyDeleteOh, I tink say na 'black', I for argue nah, Stella nyansh no fit black nah, she don bkom oyinbo finish!
DeleteThis guy is hilarious. I hope his wig doesn't fall off someday.
ReplyDeleteNkechi!!! You make me laugh!
ReplyDeleteLol. Nedu, as a comedian dat you IS nau
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeleteI is coming back
ReplyDeleteWho get mb for waste I must b comedian
ReplyDeleteLMBYO ; Laughing My Bonning Yansh Off..
ReplyDeleteMy own meaning...lol
Lolz
ReplyDeleteNkechi is Here again, lols
Nkechi hereeeeeee again
ReplyDeleteLol 😁 😁
ReplyDeleteSo been a SDK addict for like 4 years now. I have finally decided to open a Blog I'd. Hallos Fam...no more ghost reading for me...
ReplyDeleteWelcome dear.
DeleteI am still on ghost mode... lol
Lol