FOUR Musicians And Two Actors Need You!
This is an SDK Fun game......Wanna Play?
You save two of them and leave the remaining four or they can save themselves...LOL
I have a bad crush on my Waffy Bro RMD so i am saving him!
*Looks through the other faces and picks through list...
2?...NO,na snob.
3?..Eyes too sexy!
1...Too handsome!
5?..TOO HOT..lol
4?...YES YES YES!!!
So i am saving Bro RMD and Wizkid!
As a BV that you IS now,choose yours!
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
177 comments:
Tuface
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Tu face for sure. But am torn between Phyno and that annoying Wiz Kid that makes good music.
DeleteAm attracted to girls, so I don't care if they drown!
DeleteTuface and WizKid😂
Delete2baba and Dare.
DeleteTuface and Phyno
DeleteWill hand Darey a life vest, bypass the others and dive in to make sure Peter Okoye isn't inside... lol *side eyes at Lola and Irene*
DeleteMike and r md
DeleteNonso & Darey any day anytime... I don't care if the rest drown..
DeleteRmd is old, he can drown so others can shine. Will save Tuface and... can I save Tuface again(maybe from annie,lol)? And Mike, guy too fine abeg. Local babes will save Yul Edochie. Kwakwakwa
DeleteThats it mehn!
DeletePhyno as my bro and rmd as my b4b4 crush. B4 anniemacauley will post the thrown picture agn for me cos I wanna save tuface. 😳😏
DeleteSaving Darey and RMD all d way
ReplyDelete4= wizzy
Delete5= tuface.
4= wizzy
Delete5= tuface.
The rest abeg call ur village people to save una jor
darey n rmd. wish to save tuface too.
DeleteDarey and RMD
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteDare n RMD...
DeleteMe three. Darey and RMD
DeleteSorry tuface, you are my brother but na man matter we dey talk so. I will save phyno any day and number 1 as well. others, good luck to una.
DeleteTuface and Nonso
DeleteDarey and RMD mhen!!! Mike? I will so throw him to the wolves before i blink sef😒😒
DeleteAnony 14:52 Hater oshi! Shio kelebe😝
DeleteWill save Phyno
DeleteAnd
Save Phyno
And save Phyno again
1 and 6
ReplyDeleteMike and RMD
I'll save Darey and Tubaba
Delete3) I will save Phyno cos I want him to be alive so he can continue to collabo with Olamide.
Delete5) I will save 2face so that he can continue having children. Children are gift from God.
I will definitely save RMD and Tubaba
ReplyDeleteDarey and RMD. Kai, but phyno na my man o.
DeleteInfact its Darey and Phyno.
No, Darey and RMD. Can I save 3? Pretty please...
I will save RMD and Tubaba
DeleteI will definitely save RMD and Tubaba
ReplyDeleteI'll save Phyno and Mike
DeleteSaving Wizzy Baby and RMD
ReplyDeleteBiko I choose nwanna phyno fino and mike ezuruonye as onye igbo mbu
ReplyDeletePhyno and RMD
DeleteMike and phyno joo
DeleteLol. Adim really confused.
DeleteI'm saving phyno and Iyanya.
Err....yeah,i know he isnt on the pic.
Me too!
DeleteLol,must it be about your tribe?
DeleteLucile,the game is all about however reason you have. So one can choose with whatever reason he/she deems fit.
DeleteAwwwwww didn't know 2 was Darey
ReplyDelete2 and 6
Darey and rmd
Dare and RMD. Love me some Wizkid though.
ReplyDeleteStella, chop knuckle 👊
1 and 2
ReplyDeleteOK I will bring Ken Erics and Kenneth Okonkwo,get them to drown and save them both.
DeleteThose are the only two celebrities both in Holly and Nollywood that matter to me.
Yes I love them to bits and pieces.Lol
i am sorry none of them LOl!
ReplyDeleteRMD and phyno.
ReplyDeletePhyno love n tuface
ReplyDeleteWill save just Phyno Alobam... N maybe Rmd cos he's all shade of hotness for his age. The rest I dunno.
ReplyDeleteMike and 2baba my love for them is eternal
ReplyDeleteSaving RMD and tubaba
ReplyDeleteNah nah I won't save any ..if only vector is there
ReplyDelete5 over n over again then maybe 2 if in a good mood.
ReplyDelete1 and 5
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteI am saving Darey and Phyno...
All Phyno's songs reminds me of 042..
Enugu di go di wuu in his voice...
I ll save Tuface and RMD, just love their simplicity. Chai Mike I love u too, but the game says save just 2. The rest I no send una
ReplyDelete1&6
ReplyDeleteSaving the sugar daddy and wizzybaby. Come Stella, iz like we have the same tastes in Men o.
ReplyDeleteThe better human being in me will move me to save them but when I remember the wacky Nolly Wood movies, WizKid's constant "its your boy wizzy", "iye ye ye ye" I will just jump and pass. As for Tuface, man's a living he-goat and he goats will do anything under heat, I cover my yansh with the blood of Zacariah. I waka.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLmao!!! U be case
DeleteYou be case 😂😂😂😂
DeleteLol.
DeleteYou is crazy.
Lol.... Yeye
DeleteStranger is cray cray! 😀
DeleteI am saving 2 and 6
ReplyDeleteRMD and dare art alade
Am saving my Igbo brother Phyno and any other igbo brother not included in the picture
ReplyDeleteLol..na so u take like our igbo brothers ?
DeleteI'm so saving phyno and tubaba
Lol
Delete1 and 5
ReplyDeleteRMD and Tubaba for sure....who the hell is 3 abeg? Wizzy can drown for all i care....his disrespectful conduct to L.I lost my support for him....it wasnt about her, it was about the tone of blatant disregard for women in his rants...as for Mike..what he does, RMD can do better even at his age...lol!!
ReplyDeleteReally? What Mike does Rmd can do at his age? *long hiss*
DeleteAm saving 1 and 6
ReplyDeleteTuface and Rmd
ReplyDeleteNone I want Flavor and another Flavor. There must be something special about him that beauty queen fall easily for him
ReplyDeleteU no like aroma? Yeye dey smell 😙
Delete*Throw a life jacket to who ever catches*
ReplyDeleteIm not risking my life to save any1 jo.
who them epp?
abeg na only RMD i go save o
ReplyDeletecome here papi let me get ur sexy ass to safety
Pyno and RMD
DeleteMe na 2baba and phyno.....
ReplyDeletemike abeg,
RMD: he;s old na
Wizkid...he's rugged, he'll save himself
Dare.....OYO
lol
I WILL SAVE TUFACE AND WIZKID
ReplyDeleteWithout too much thoughts am saving no.2-Darey(ur songs give my soul joy) and my long time crush no.6-RMD
ReplyDelete3-Phyno and 1-Mike
ReplyDeleteI will so save my wizkid and tubaba. I hate dareh, he is so full of himself. His character as a judge on idol said it all and people that knows him never said anything nice about him
ReplyDeleteAm sooooo gona save Darey and Oga RMD.
ReplyDelete1 and 4
ReplyDeleteI will so save my wizkid and tubaba. I hate dareh, he is so full of himself. His character as a judge on idol said it all and people that knows him never said anything nice about him
ReplyDeleteI must save the king of rap first...phyno 4 life
ReplyDeletePhyno is no king of rap!I'm saving dare and wizzy! Yagaaa!
DeleteI will save three becuz i can't afford to let phyno drown so i ll go for 2,3 and 5.
ReplyDeletePhyno and 2baba all the way!
ReplyDeleteI'm saving RMD and 2baba
ReplyDeleteI will save tuface n dare art alade
ReplyDeleteI'll save Phyno and Phyno all ova..
ReplyDeleteLet me save tubaba, his children are too much they need him
ReplyDeleteKikikiki who send am work?
DeleteAbi o. Lol
DeleteBwahahahahahaha Anon oh. I actually wouldn't want to save him cos he may make some men's future wives baby mamas. But you have a very strong case...
DeleteLolz
Let me save tubaba, his children are too much they need him
ReplyDeleteRMD and wizkid all the way too.. beht 2baba?? Nah.. smoda day
ReplyDeletePhyno all the way!
ReplyDeleteI will save myself and Phyno my bros
ReplyDeleteI will only save End, let the rest drown.
ReplyDeleteI ON BEHALF OF MY FAMILY WILL SAVE 5 AND 6. THANK YOU
ReplyDeleteStella as a jealousy that you is na, you are not saving the fine fine bois...
ReplyDeleteI'm saving and will save 1 everyday, then 3.
So dDarey is a snob...who e epp???
Darey is not a snub...
DeleteI have met him several times..
Queen queen..oniro1 of SDK
DeleteDarey is no snob
DeleteAm saving wizkid and Rmd
ReplyDeleteI am sooo saving Phyno FIRST!
ReplyDeleteThen Kai! I am looking at RMD and forcing myself to remember "but u used to Crush on him before before. But the "remembrance" is just doing a disaapearing act. Lol
Looking at Dare and wanting to save him cos of THAT his music. Especially for my daughter.
"Hello Daddy,how u doing? Hope Mama is doing ok....
I go to No 1,I like him. Suave guy. But then my love is kinda tainted,is he the one that leeches off People? I don't like men like that. But are d stories all lies?
So I flit to no 5,he is a sweet soul. D women were d ones that got him into trouble. Lol
Whiz boy? Heheheehe I am not saving u and u know why. LMAO
Ol,it's gonna be Dare Art Alade!
Phyno and Dare!
I was just looking for your comment!!
DeleteShebi you won't save Wizzybaby ni?
And I know why you are drowning him, forgive naaaaa!!!!
The day you give him a chance, just maybe I will like your Uti😝
Darey!!!!!
After I saw Darey sing "you should let me love you" several years ago at a show,,, I became a huge fan😘😘😘
I'm sorry I don't want any of them to drown.
About Mike, don't believe everything you read here.💋
I will save three becuz i can't afford to let phyno drown so i ll go for 2,3 and 5.
ReplyDeleteFollow the rules baby
DeleteI will save Dare Art Alade and Phyno
ReplyDeleteI love me some Darey. For number 2, think I will go with phyno Anya busu.
ReplyDelete1. Dare
2. Phyno
Darey and tuface
ReplyDeleteTubaba and RMD
ReplyDeleteITS EVEN A CRIME FOR TUBABA, WIZZY BABY AND PHYNO NWA MAMA TO BE ON DAT LIST....ANY DROWNING SPIRIT AGAINST THEM FALL AND DIE BIKO
ReplyDeleteI'm saving my very own cowboy phyno..
ReplyDeleteAnd then 2baba..
Can't stop at 2 Biko, gotta rescue my big uncle RMD.
Idi godu wuuuuu😘😘😘😘@ Norrie
DeleteTuface and RMD
ReplyDeleteTubaba and Wiz Kid.. :)
ReplyDeleteDarey and RMD
ReplyDeletePHYNO his songs are just like amphetamine to me and RMD- I will save him so he will pay me back in kind. lmao
ReplyDeleteTuface and wizzy..hehe
ReplyDeleteTubaba nd RMD my waffy bros
ReplyDelete5 and 6
ReplyDeletePhyno
ReplyDeleteDarey and tubaba
ReplyDeleteAm so saving my phyno phyno and Tubaba himself
ReplyDeleteI'll save mike ezuronye and wizzy
ReplyDeleteDare and RMD all the way!
ReplyDeleteRMD and phyno, biko. Nwanne,o nwe deal!
ReplyDeleteSavin phyno al d way n Rmd.
ReplyDeleteRMD has done well for himself na, and he is the oldest so I'm not saving him.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, I'd save Darey and Mike!
I will save mike n phyno
ReplyDeleteRMD for sure. Then mayb dare or tu-baba
ReplyDelete#The less attention you give someone, the more they'll give you*
ReplyDeleteI love me some Darey!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOne and Six (RMD)
ReplyDeletetubaba and RMD
ReplyDeletei would save 2face and wizkid.
ReplyDeleteAm saving Mike and 2face
ReplyDeleteI'm saving 5&6
ReplyDeleteI save mike and 2baba
ReplyDelete111111111111 MIKEEEEEE
ReplyDeleteStella, This one hard o... 1---2---6... hmmm, final goes to... ehmmm... 1--- and 6. yekpa... dropping Dare was hard
ReplyDeleteI WOULD SAVE RMD AND OF COURSE MY BRO PHYNO......
ReplyDelete2baba n Phyno all the way
ReplyDeleteIm definitely saving phyno
ReplyDeleteTubaba and RMD, equation balanced (one musician, one actor). Sorry Phyno I would have saved you, but I gat to do what I gat to do.
ReplyDeletePhyno fino & tubaba
ReplyDeleteI'll save 2baba
ReplyDeleteTubaba and RMD
ReplyDeleteI will save RMD and Darey, all are ok really, except wiz kid, I can't stand men that disrespect women under any guise, so I will not be wasting my energy on him, sorry.
ReplyDeleteI will save my ezennunnu phynofino
ReplyDeleteI will save wizzy,wizzy and wizzy again. He can do no wrong in my eyes 😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeletePhyno fino all d way!!!!! Nwata bu eshi!!!! Alobam
ReplyDeleteTubaba my forever crush and phyno. Tubabe is bae mhen. Dude can like to fine for Africa.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Phyno can die for all I care.... Saving Dare and RMD
ReplyDeleteMike and tuface. Wasnt even hard to decide at all.Those two are awesome!
ReplyDeletePhyno and Tubaba for me.
ReplyDeleteI am saving RMD and Darey!
ReplyDeleteRMD and Mike
ReplyDeleteTubaba and Phyno all the way!!
ReplyDeleteDare and RMD
ReplyDeleteRichard Mofe Damijo and Dare Art Alade. I like them that much.Sorry Tuface Idibia, i'm only allowed to save two.
ReplyDeleteAm saving Phyno and Mike Ezuruonye
ReplyDeleteI will save phenomenon and Dare. I have never really liked Mike acting right from day one buy that his son is cutie,in fact he should stick to making cute babies instead of acting.as for Dare,have always liked him right from the beginning. Will go in and bring wiz out,hang block on his neck and push him back.he can go and insult his mama there. RMD I like but you don't enjoy life small and even have grand kids,so others should have a chance. If there is a third opportunity I go in and get tuface out. He deserves to live. He has been able to hold his own and remain calm despite all the criticism that followed his adventures with women.unlike that twat wiz kid.
ReplyDeleteI am saving Mike and phyno!
ReplyDeleteMy phyno is only you i will save
ReplyDeleteLet me pity wizzy and mike
ReplyDeleteI'm saving 2baba,over and over again.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely RMD AND WIZKID
ReplyDeleteRMD and Darey. RMD has been my favourite actor a long time ago and Darey because he is a responsible man that has respect for his family
ReplyDeleteWIZZY WIZZY
ReplyDeleteRMD and TUBABA