For the second screening of the movie '76 at Scotia Theatre, Rita Dominic was all about the fun in this playful Elvira Jude skater skirt paired with metallic pumps.
She was styled by Yummie Ogbebor with hair from BK Unique.
Beautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteDamn!
DeleteShe is a fashionista
DeleteShe can dress to kill
OMG! BK Unique hair is da bomb! One reason I like Rita's dress sense is that she 'gets' my personal style. Dressy, but not loud. She and Genny just do it for me. Esp Genny's minimalism. Love them 😍
DeleteSlayer...
DeleteWow she is really cute I must agree, but See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this 18+. Let's spread this video to our leaders
DeleteYou just ditched your signature parking gel like that. Diaris goduo.
DeleteI love Rita's style she's a true fashionista ride on reedee
DeleteShe rock Abeg
DeleteSlaying mama
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that VLC media player in 2nd pic.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHad to scroll up
Lol...u cray
DeleteTo think I even went up to look...hehehe
Nice one
Lol
DeleteSchool life my friend
DeleteLucile, after you na you o.
DeleteFine woman.
ReplyDeleteU re pretty! Always slaying
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as ever. Love her outfit.
DeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteGenevieve's outfit and overall look is far better, stunning,beatiful and classy than all the other actresses. Rita looks good tho but my very own Genny is still chief slayer. #Slaynevieve
ReplyDeleteIt's not a competition nau. Haba !
DeleteGenny is just on another level....she is just too classy.
DeleteHer make up is always natural n on point
Yes o o
DeleteTeam Genny
Those shoes are all i see
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is Bae!
ReplyDeleteThis lady has style and elegance in abundance.
ReplyDeleteAs in.... Over flowing
DeleteYes you look good,but goan snap on the red carpet. Enough of the road side pics & standing in front of buildings. Abi them ban Nigerians from standing on red carpet?
ReplyDeleteShantelle you and this red carpet, please free our celebs. Maybe they went for another TIFF where there is no red carpet or their pastors warned them not to step on the red carpet. Jazz dey Canada o. Lol
DeleteLmao. Red vodoo
DeleteBeautiful woman with class.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteMammi why so fine???
My woman crush after Genie!
Those heels look painful,my goodness!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBut I perceive she had a nasty attitude, that's why she is still single!!
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for her,
I bet she's one of those feminist women she now defend their lonesome life!
And this blog is filled with them.
U don marry? If u are married ur sisters nko? So if person never marry its bcos of nasty atitude abi?
DeleteI wonder who this one thinks she is to judge! Ughh
DeleteInternet look what you've done! Now every troll has an opinion *rme*
Kerry,u talk like you are sad and unhappy. What a thought in this day and age. I weep for you
DeleteSeriously? Please don't judge a book by its cover. If you've such thoughts, Just keep them to yourself. To think you are also female, this is just so wrong!
DeleteIt's funny how u have assumed and concluded about someone u don't even know.My darling take it easy life is not that difficult.
DeleteEyah, are you married yet?
DeleteSmh! Here we go again 🙄
DeleteMy goodness! Senseless much?
DeleteAnd I perceive bitterness from your comment. #positiveoutlooktolife
DeleteSeeing that you are woman...
DeleteLol,una get time sha. Was it not this girl that said she's a 20yr old in a post yesterday?
DeleteWhen babies 'talk' you will know,you ppl should free her ojare.
Lol this pikin never jam anything! Chiri aka ghoro! Life will happen to you.
DeleteWhich babies? abi na another rolex fool in the making?
DeleteSeeking for attention I guess
DeleteGorgeous Lady!
ReplyDeleteShe wan fky ? This one wey she look like insect.. Lol
ReplyDeleteI just love this woman!
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good
ReplyDeleteWho is Reedee's sponsor.. she doesn't disappoint 👌
ReplyDeleteOver gorgeous Rita . U slay mam
ReplyDeleteRita is a bae, I love the dress.
ReplyDeleteI love my reedee any day, any time. Plenty kisses
ReplyDeleteFresh n classic
ReplyDeleteWahoo this is nice
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWow, she look elegant.
ReplyDeleteLooking good always.
ReplyDeleteThis babe keeps slaying but those shoes sha,she try Oh
ReplyDeleteMost classy Nollywood Queen Ri!
ReplyDeleteShe looks so elegant and classy!! You rock Rita!
ReplyDeleteKerry is Just 19 leave her u won't believe what life has in stock for u.I wish u well anyway
ReplyDeleteMy mbaise sisters gen and rita u guys rock
ReplyDeleteThose shoes are to die for even tho they look painful
ReplyDeleteGorgeous as always
ReplyDeleteBk Unique hair....best human hair I've seen so far...
ReplyDeleteReedee is too classy,love this look...
ReplyDeleteKerry okoye, ur so bitter nd insensitve. May God ve mercy on you. Always criticising people
ReplyDeleteRita always looking FAB!!!
ReplyDeleteErmmm, Kelly or whatever your name is,receive brain!!!
But before the brain comes ,let me put you through some points in life:
1.Marriage does not guarantee happiness ; most married couples wish they were single like Rita, and flying like a bird with no one monitoring their activities.
2.Being single is not being a failure.Marriage and success are two different words.
3.Marriage is not meant for everybody,some people are not interested in it! 4.When a woman is single, it doesn't mean that men are turning her down,she might be the one turning them down because she wants the best(Don't blame her because she may have seen worse case scenarios around her and don't want to tell same stories in her own case)
5.Being a feminist doesn't mean not wanting marriage,it just means insisting that women are not discriminated because of their gender.Know what you write b4 posting!
And FYI,I am a happily married woman,in my late twenties, with a 9months old son!
Please stop castigating a successful woman! It took her great determination to get to where she is now!
Work hard! If a good man comes,good!If he doesn't,still good!
Good luck,as you go through life!