LMAO!!!...
Very Funny!
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
68 comments:
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteThe guys dick will be short and thick.
DeleteBut to be sincere, the album sucks mehn. Am dissapointed maybe because I expected much from him. Goodluck next time but right now it's lil' Kesh and kiss daniel"s album topping for me
DeleteBut honestly, album is wack it was just an advice.
DeleteEven Don jazzy himself has seen it that hey can't be matched with djbanj.
He was just singing rubbish all through.
As in eh, very wack album
DeleteIs that a nose?......the nose is funny tho!
DeleteBtw,I don't know reekadobanks,so I will pass.
Loke Stella's nose. Lmao. Sure you guys are not siblings. But,I still love you like that. *hugs*
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSaw it on IG a few minutes ago and couldn't contain my laughter. Esp as the said nose really looks like " W" 😂
LSMC meiran, Ogunlela Seun. 2006/2007 set.....if dis guy sneezes; we all gone..
DeleteIt does. I can't hold my laughter.
DeleteThe king Shakur is a stupid cock sucker. Razz nosey boy, idiot!!
DeleteAttended lsmc meiran too
DeleteYes I know him. Samuel Ogunlela, Lagos State Model College, Meiran.
DeleteBig wide nose. Lmao. Family trait
What? He went to my school?
DeleteLol.
Lmao. Hahahahaha.. why reekado? Why?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha!!! That nose....
ReplyDeleteHis nose looks like the eyebrows some of our ladies draw😂
ReplyDeleteAre u a man?
DeleteSee nose. 😂 😂
Delete@ibukunoluwa u r a big Ewu! U be man?
Delete@mother confessor no I'm not
DeleteLol. His nose though.
ReplyDeleteepic clap back.. lmao
ReplyDeleteReminds me of the saying, "those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones"
ReplyDeleteExactly! Chia but the guy nose na die!!!
DeleteReekado should just take several seats,abeg.What's up with the body shaming? So classless.
DeleteHehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteJackson five nostrils
Chai.
lol, suits him well....wack nose
ReplyDeleteNow i know it is ugly people that abuse people. The man's nose is lagos ibadan expressway
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.. Omg!!
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!! His nose really looks like that W though!
ReplyDeleteAbeg bros....Go and do nose transplant,This ur current nose no be am at allll....lol
ReplyDeleteDis one na heavy duty nose...lol
ReplyDeleteNasty and brutal
ReplyDeleteHe that lives in glass houses.........
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahha kai reekardoo is badt mhen, but seriously the guy nose be like oxygen tank.
ReplyDeletecant stop laughing.
* hangs leg on the window*
LoL
ReplyDeleteEpic clapback. A knock out punch
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo! This is epic
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahaha him nose really resemble wetin reekadobanks describe no be small w wack.
ReplyDeleteCatapult of envy
ReplyDeleteNose of jealousy😂
DeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteBut the guy didn't lie.
At all oh, he didn't the album was a waste of time.
DeleteEven at thag his nose is like that of Don jazzy many of the girls insulting him wanna lick Don jazzy nose all bc of money.
If this dude get bah now you go see them running after him.
Rekado that is as ugly as fuck is busy insulting someone.
How is his nose himself.
At all oh, he didn't the album was a waste of time.
DeleteEven at thag his nose is like that of Don jazzy many of the girls insulting him wanna lick Don jazzy nose all bc of money.
If this dude get bah now you go see them running after him.
Rekado that is as ugly as fuck is busy insulting someone.
How is his nose himself.
Rolex i sent you an email
DeleteHhehehehehehe.bt guy nose no b here ooo.aeroplane nose
ReplyDeleteSo funny but I seriously Dnt feel reeky new album
ReplyDeleteThis guy is breathing in oxygen meant for five people at once. Nosedemus.
ReplyDeleteLol..but na tru nah
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha...that's what happens when you put your nose in someone else's business.
ReplyDeleteLMFAO, His nose shaa, very funny
ReplyDeleteLWTMB...Reekado, so ur mouth bad like ds??? BVS Chei! no chill at all...ROTFL!!! hehehe huhuhu
ReplyDeleteNose for life
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah very funny but dat album no follow @ all.
ReplyDeleteBuahhahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteNigerians are terrible with words.
I have never liked his songs
ReplyDeleteHahaha.... Epic reply
ReplyDeleteeyaaa
ReplyDeletebut the album is below average. nothing spectacular...
ReplyDeleteReekadobanks forgot his boss' nose, Don Jazzy, looks the same as the guy's own. Boring album... Same old shit just in different forms!
ReplyDeleteSDK'S Got A New Fan!!!
Hahahaha reeky Tom Tom .handsome guy ever liveth.
ReplyDeleteEverything standard...eeeeexcept the album
ReplyDeleteNosiru no want mind him business... if it's easy make him enter studio.
ReplyDeleteWow.! And he was making mouth that d album will b classic, songs of all time.... Enu o se..... D boy is not fine, if not for d package he is just doing. Msheeeww. Ode. He dey abuse someone.
ReplyDeleteHe just said the fact,the album is not worth I expected,as if he himself his better
ReplyDeleteThe only song he sang that I appreciate is that oluwani...the rest na something else
ReplyDeleteLol epic clapback,not a fan of his though,this is brutal....