This is the main reason why Nigeria As a country will never move forward. This is a contract worth 300million$,you didn't win $300m. They person or persons who offer you the contract can withdraw it. If you leave your wedding.
Stella I will tell the pastor to hold on. And whisper the tithe into his ears. 😂😂 If it's my boo who's called I will tell him to go sharply or na me go call if wedding. Haha
Na today them dey use pictures represent groom or bride for weddings? Abeg make my life size portrait represent me while I go make money for my new family. Bride go French kiss the portrait when she thinks about d figure on d cheque I'm bringing back
I know of so many people who their relatives represented them for the dude, but as a lady I would gladly sit and enjoy my moments. Being at the alter with my man is a gift from God I am comffy with my life and I blv I would get better things afterwards.
Yayyyyyyy finally created my blog id. Will move the contract meeting and signing to my wedding venue....let them eat jollof rice after the meeting. No time
Wedding in absentia be that. hehe. So I decoded who the chicken is...Beware of unfriendly friends. If it is not your blood, keep your mouth sealed. The thing when you nor know plenty o. Recent happenings. Go digging fast fast.
So you mean,all the things being said here about you and your father rotting in lag are true???otherwise, I don't see how you can claim to have decoded anyone except your secrets were spilled here. Which means aeverything we heard were true. Hmmmmmmm,rolling eyes.
Nma would comment and still reply her self. You have started again. When drama comes now stella would be begging for you and deleting comments for you. Old fool,don't respect your self and represent your family well. Keep up with the disgraceful act.
Anon 01:45 + 01:46 = one idiot. Leave Nma alone, your nyash is opened to the public, next time don't start what you cannot finish. Keep quiet. You say no, go cry
I will continue with my wedding... If God really wants me to get the contract, he will make away for it.... it will definitely not be the same day of my wedding..
OK... what if you leave your wedding and find out that your village people have used your brain i. e the contract is just a Scam...or your enemies wants to play with you. ..think twice
See en,in life,there are situations that should determine your actions. Importance and urgency. Some things are not important but urgent Some are not urgent but important Some are both important and urgent Others are not important and not urgent.
Then u do d wedding again. We talking 300 million dollars honey, think again. I will even tell my spouse to go for d contract, we'll be eating and dancing until he gets back.
U like to over think sumtin. Everything u must think of village pple trying to harm u.. what if it's God giving u double blessing in one day? Nigerians and always thinking abt evil.
See you! See you! Na una typ dey carry marriage for head like hot gala and lacasera. Do youuu even know what 300million nnaira is. Talk less of 300m dollars. Do you know the kind of life that you and your husband will be able to give your unborn children. Don't ever mistake poverty for love. What is wedding? Why are you so afraid of big money? People marry in absentia for free so who am I to refuse?
I will go for the contract, I will even take my family members along with my for spiritual support and prayer backing so the contract pulls through. I will evict my parents from that wedding venue and load them in a bus to take me to the contract venue. My husband and his relations can celebrate alone. Hell, I'd even take the party rice and meat to make matters worse. For one single million dollars (400mNGN), nigga miss me with that wedding bullshit
Is it a must to do wedding? Abeg call of the wedding or better still replace me with a picture. Honey moon can continue after I must have collected my money😀
Wedding bawo? Wedding wokhin? My brain and eyes will just be $$$ all through till the contract is concluded. Even at that I may be too excited to continue the ceremony sef. Na to just dey run upandan with joy..lol
End time wedding cannot come and go and blow away my God given opportunity... I will cancel the wedding, cancel the church, Cancel the pastors, cancel the closest wedding around.
This is one of those scenarios where the concept of freewill comes into play. If he abandons the wedding and has a fatal accident on the way to sign the contract, then he has lost both ways. That is why it is always good to put God first.
Ah!!!! I will cancel the wedding because events are not one-off so it can be re-planned but that contract is a one-off which cannot be procrastinated.....Choose money and be happy for life
Leave wedding say wetin happen ,wetin happen if I use one stone take kill two birds , provided say the contract na genuine.my own na once my rev.Don confirm us husband n wife , wetin remain again na to find means tell person wey I dey close to like my mama and besty. say I dey come, change clothes , waka my own with one person for security purpose , do the deal sharp n come back to the venue cos all dey me importance .#joy n wealth#=longlife.
Who needs to be present @ their wedding to hold? One needn't be present @ their wedding for it to hold. Once the clerics, guardians and witnesses are there, e don finish be that. So off I go for my contract
Even my boo fit divorce me sef if he later hears I missed 30million Naira contract, not to talk of 300m dolls, because of wedding. Who wedding epp? After, I collect d dough we have have 10 better and well organized weddings.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ReplyDeleteIf it's church wedding,i'll wait and tie the knots. Make my groom represent me for reception
DeleteWe can reschedule the wedding
DeleteLol
DeleteYayyyyy.....was finally able to create a blog id. Will move the contract signing to the wedding venue. Kill two birds with one stone
DeleteThis is the main reason why Nigeria As a country will never move forward. This is a contract worth 300million$,you didn't win $300m. They person or persons who offer you the contract can withdraw it. If you leave your wedding.
DeleteAs in enh, wedding should wait biko
DeleteThat wedding can wait because a bigger wedding is coming
DeleteWedding ke...
DeleteMy hubby will be upset if I miss the contract...lol
Shuuuooo!
Which wedding, i'll sign n comeback biko
DeleteThey should be enjoying the fried n jellof
DeleteWith dat kin money. Hnmmm Midnight wedding will b loading immediately. Even more romantic sef.
DeleteChai.. I wee leave the wedding oh😱😱
ReplyDeleteLet the wedding continue without me, I am coming...let the guests start eating and wait for me.. shebi it's my wedding. Lol
DeleteStella I will tell the pastor to hold on. And whisper the tithe into his ears. 😂😂
DeleteIf it's my boo who's called I will tell him to go sharply or na me go call if wedding. Haha
*Call off wedding
DeleteI'll leave the wedding o. Bb passport souvenir will calm them down.
DeleteNa today them dey use pictures represent groom or bride for weddings? Abeg make my life size portrait represent me while I go make money for my new family. Bride go French kiss the portrait when she thinks about d figure on d cheque I'm bringing back
Deleteehn? which wedding na? if i hear, i can cancel the wedding all together sef.
ReplyDeleteI know of so many people who their relatives represented them for the dude, but as a lady I would gladly sit and enjoy my moments.
DeleteBeing at the alter with my man is a gift from God I am comffy with my life and I blv I would get better things afterwards.
Yayyyyyyy finally created my blog id. Will move the contract meeting and signing to my wedding venue....let them eat jollof rice after the meeting. No time
DeleteRolex...i pray you won't die in poverty. You carry man matter for head like gala.
DeleteLMAO @ carry man matter for head like gala
DeleteEven for 3million dollars naira I'll cancel the wedding
ReplyDeleteWhat is 3milluon dollars naira, English is very difficult.
DeleteWhat is 3milluon
DeleteEnglish is very difficult
Y'all aint serious. Lmao. Million naira. Milloun
DeleteWedding in absentia be that. hehe. So I decoded who the chicken is...Beware of unfriendly friends. If it is not your blood, keep your mouth sealed. The thing when you nor know plenty o. Recent happenings. Go digging fast fast.
ReplyDeleteIn other It's labour day.... Sleep-Eat-Sdk
Nma, knack me gist.
DeleteYou mean Rolex chicken😂😃?
So you mean,all the things being said here about you and your father rotting in lag are true???otherwise, I don't see how you can claim to have decoded anyone except your secrets were spilled here.
DeleteWhich means aeverything we heard were true.
Hmmmmmmm,rolling eyes.
Nma would comment and still reply her self.
DeleteYou have started again.
When drama comes now stella would be begging for you and deleting comments for you.
Old fool,don't respect your self and represent your family well.
Keep up with the disgraceful act.
Anon 01:45 + 01:46 = one idiot. Leave Nma alone, your nyash is opened to the public, next time don't start what you cannot finish. Keep quiet. You say no, go cry
DeleteShoe me the open nyash na??
DeleteShow me mumu
DeleteWho wedding epp?
ReplyDeleteYou want my partner to shoot me for Not going?
You're so right
Deleteno need to cancel the wedding
ReplyDeleteonce Church round up just excuse yasef. make people for reception dey jolificate. go and come back come dance
I will go oooooo........
ReplyDeletewhich weddin? abeg contract first
ReplyDeleteI will continue with my wedding... If God really wants me to get the contract, he will make away for it.... it will definitely not be the same day of my wedding..
ReplyDeleteOK... what if you leave your wedding and find out that your village people have used your brain i. e the contract is just a Scam...or your enemies wants to play with you. ..think twice
Yeye that's why Nigeria is deep shit! If GOd if God! God gave you common sense, still add 300million dollars join am, you no wan get sense!
DeleteSee en,in life,there are situations that should determine your actions. Importance and urgency.
DeleteSome things are not important but urgent
Some are not urgent but important
Some are both important and urgent
Others are not important and not urgent.
Marriage and contract? Figure it out ma'am
u dey talk nonsense
DeleteThen u do d wedding again.
DeleteWe talking 300 million dollars honey, think again. I will even tell my spouse to go for d contract, we'll be eating and dancing until he gets back.
U like to over think sumtin. Everything u must think of village pple trying to harm u.. what if it's God giving u double blessing in one day? Nigerians and always thinking abt evil.
DeleteSee you! See you! Na una typ dey carry marriage for head like hot gala and lacasera. Do youuu even know what 300million nnaira is. Talk less of 300m dollars. Do you know the kind of life that you and your husband will be able to give your unborn children. Don't ever mistake poverty for love. What is wedding? Why are you so afraid of big money? People marry in absentia for free so who am I to refuse?
DeleteI will go for the contract, I will even take my family members along with my for spiritual support and prayer backing so the contract pulls through. I will evict my parents from that wedding venue and load them in a bus to take me to the contract venue. My husband and his relations can celebrate alone. Hell, I'd even take the party rice and meat to make matters worse. For one single million dollars (400mNGN), nigga miss me with that wedding bullshit
Yimu
DeleteIn nkechi's voice 'oya clap 4 ursef, minister of wedding affairs dat u r na'
DeletePoverty is what is eating you.
DeleteLmaoooo
DeleteHoney u don't fool anyone
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEven wify go understand
ReplyDeleteI will go for the contract oh. The guests should eat the food. We will get married at another time
ReplyDeleteIs it a must to do wedding? Abeg call of the wedding or better still replace me with a picture. Honey moon can continue after I must have collected my money😀
ReplyDeleteI will deny the wedding never existed sef lol
ReplyDeleteGod forbid I miss the contract, even if I'm in labor, and I hear that kind thing, omo mehn baby go.hold.on o
ReplyDeleteEven.for $1m I go forget, marriage, forget husband, infact forget I ever sent out in sef
ReplyDeleteWedding bawo? Wedding wokhin? My brain and eyes will just be $$$ all through till the contract is concluded. Even at that I may be too excited to continue the ceremony sef. Na to just dey run upandan with joy..lol
ReplyDeletei will continue with the wedding
ReplyDeleteIf I hear. I go pass usain bolt. Before anybody notice even the groom I go disappear like willi willi.
ReplyDeleteContract First, wedding lerra
ReplyDeleteEnd time wedding cannot come and go and blow away my God given opportunity... I will cancel the wedding, cancel the church, Cancel the pastors, cancel the closest wedding around.
ReplyDeleteRoflmfao.jus made me remember d question"will u burn ur certificate for 300m.hahahahahhaa
DeleteLmao
DeleteCalled for a contract isn't a guarantee to get contract my friend...
ReplyDeleteOh pls... This is no brainer... Who wouldn't leave the wedding?
ReplyDeleteAh! 30million? Am sure my groom will be the one to drive me there sef so that i'd arrive on time.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear,wedding wait o
ReplyDeleteThis is one of those scenarios where the concept of freewill comes into play. If he abandons the wedding and has a fatal accident on the way to sign the contract, then he has lost both ways. That is why it is always good to put God first.
ReplyDeleteI ll go for the contract.. d wedding can wait
ReplyDeleteUntil i find myself in such a situation before I can decide on what to do.
ReplyDeleteThese comedians no get anything to offer again.
i have lernt to be patients in life,,,,or maybe that woman is not ur real wife.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wedding?! Money first darling. D wedding can wait.
ReplyDeleteAh!!!! I will cancel the wedding because events are not one-off so it can be re-planned but that contract is a one-off which cannot be procrastinated.....Choose money and be happy for life
ReplyDeleteLeave wedding say wetin happen ,wetin happen if I use one stone take kill two birds , provided say the contract na genuine.my own na once my rev.Don confirm us husband n wife , wetin remain again na to find means tell person wey I dey close to like my mama and besty. say I dey come, change clothes , waka my own with one person for security purpose , do the deal sharp n come back to the venue cos all dey me importance .#joy n wealth#=longlife.
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteMy brother will represent me for the wedding simple!!!
ReplyDeleteWedding ke
ReplyDeleteI will join my boo to the contract venue still in my wedding gown, everybody to your tent.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteTo your tent o people, we shall continue this ceremony at a later date to be disclosed to you all soon. Thank you
Money first!
ReplyDeleteWhich wedding? Abeg I go go for d contract.
ReplyDeleteC question ohh! Weddin keh? Bikonnu if father or pastor dnt hurry up weddin gbakwa okwu
ReplyDeleteWe can always reschedule the wedding and change the dates... even the bride and groom knows that 300M is the best thing to ever happen to them...
ReplyDeleteI'll go for d contract 1st.its either i'd flee or takeoff with speed of light,no time to waste
ReplyDeleteThis doesnt warrant a second thought. Infact there is really notin to thin about!
ReplyDeleteHonestly i will explain that its my wedding day and invite them to celebrate with me and explain to them i will sign the contract the following day.
ReplyDeleteWho needs to be present @ their wedding to hold? One needn't be present @ their wedding for it to hold. Once the clerics, guardians and witnesses are there, e don finish be that. So off I go for my contract
ReplyDeleteEven my boo fit divorce me sef if he later hears I missed 30million Naira contract, not to talk of 300m dolls, because of wedding.
ReplyDeleteWho wedding epp?
After, I collect d dough we have have 10 better and well organized weddings.
I will go and sign the contract then come back for my wedding. Hubby will understand. Nah for our own good.
ReplyDeleteMy brother will stand in for me at the wedding. If he isnt available my papa dey there.
ReplyDeletePlease, what is wedding?
ReplyDeleteInukwa akuko!
After my husband will benefit from the money. Biko wedding can wait
ReplyDeleteWedding can be reschedule