Saturday, September 17, 2016
36 comments:
Hmmmm Stella's bubu kitie...safe trip o..pls think of how to better Nigeria while at it...hmmm
ReplyDeleteBubu, our ajala the traveller president . We don't want to hear of ear infection oo
DeleteBiko nu; onye oku na agba uno ya ona achu oke?
ReplyDeleteTran. Does a person whose house is on fire chase rat?
My sister follow me ask oh.
Delete*Sigh* Misplaced priorities
ReplyDeletePresident Banza! Keep wasting d nation's resources.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeewwww...
ReplyDeleteSafe journey, Mr President.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Ok.
ReplyDeleteSafe trip Ajala!
ReplyDeletePG
DeleteThe people always get the leadership they deserve. I warned Nigerians last year before the election that voting buhari would be voting for policing, he will fight corruption, but governance is more than just fighting corruption. But people close their ears.abeg make Una enjoy am jor
ASHAWO WAS 1'S A VIRGIN
Sigh
ReplyDeleteSad indeed!
Preaident burahi try and stay at home Nigerian are suffering,now the money the have collected from those that stole he is using it to travel...Na wa pls I want to relocate to Canada but I don't have the fund,I need an helper 😜
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari when you come back please buy that man wearing green in the third pic a bra and of course a waist trainer.
ReplyDeleteI beg you.
Ya Wikid 😁😁
DeleteI guess they've recovered some cash hence the traveling resumption.
ReplyDeleteAjala resumes his waka waka. Hope they have an interpreter to help translate his speech. Kwarupshon.
ReplyDeleteRotfl
DeleteHx traveling out while his people eating lizard 😒😏
ReplyDeleteVery funny, kaduna eating lizards and rats, this aboki still traveling. Wasting our FX
ReplyDeleteI tell u,clueless man
DeleteNo be small thing.
DeleteStella why the safe journey?
Help me tell him to sit his yansh down and finish what he started.
Stella help me tell him to unchange us. I no follow do again. Na by force ?
Where is this dumb Copy copy going to?
ReplyDeleteChei, easy na, pity am
DeleteDis babie sef
Deleteyou'll should go check out comments on instablog,i don laff tire!
ReplyDeleteHe whom the gods want to destroy,they first make waka waka...
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteNa so e be,even for bible
Lolz
DeleteThis man might mean well for Nigeria,but just as some people have goodluck and others bad luck, I think this man has serious bad luck.. His last administration and now can testify to that. Baba go and wash your head. This is not ordinary, u carry the full armour of ‘badluck'wear for body
ReplyDeleteGod bless you. You dey drink star , because I wan buy one for this your comment
DeleteAjala agaracha president,he must have used the useless efcc to recover some money,hence the travelling. Rabbish!
ReplyDeleteBubu go come
ReplyDeleteHis office dey for sky**lollz
ReplyDeleteKa di oh, we dey sidon look
ReplyDeleteHe should just ensure that his speech wasn't bill Clinton's own!