Sunday, September 18, 2016
22 comments:
Good one
ReplyDeleteYimu*
DeleteðŸ˜
The worst bigot in Nigerian history. May God punish him. For denying Nigerians peace,he'll never know peace for the rest of his miserable life. Ajala is a coward.
DeleteAmbode your head will soon burst oh. Like seriously. Lol
DeletePresident looks relaxed.
OK bye
I'm close to New York just in case any of the presidential crew needs to be serviced. I charge $3000 only
DeleteAll I see is sycophants everywhere
DeleteThis man is a bombastic element,whatever that means.Hope it's very bad
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteWhich kind comment be this na
He looks very frail...all I see is skin and bones,just like Yar'adua. He's not fit. He should resign!
ReplyDeleteKo kan aye
ReplyDeleteSissy B be shinning teeth there ooh
ReplyDeleteMr president ,when is your term ending
ReplyDeleteHe looks so spent, frail and sick .
ReplyDeleteHe looks more like a Skeleton on clothes
ReplyDeleteMuhammed Liar Buhari, better stay away from Obama this time,cos Saloni was with Obama last night. She called me and told me Obama said he's going to deal with you for copying his speech.
ReplyDeleteThunder fire all of them for the hardship they have caused all
ReplyDeleteDoing what he knows how to do best.....shaking hands and smiling like a scarecrow.
ReplyDeleteMr president, cm back and finish wht uve started, stop travelling up and down, d worst government ever.
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteSee as them dey smile like pikin wey pesin dash 1k. Next
ReplyDeleteWicked man
ReplyDeleteWho him travel epp? Mtchew!