Trip to Jamaica is an AY Makun movie .....
Culled: Celebrities IG Pages
WATCH TRIP TO JAMAICA
What ya say
ReplyDeleteYvonne see ya life.
DeleteSo it is because of belle that guy pirry dash you ring?
Lmfao! Of course Eric Roberts will be in it; he's the King of LB movies ππ no wonder he bore animosity towards his sister Julia Roberts for not helping him up the A-list ladder in Hollywood.
DeleteI sight kanu's brother,laura Ikejis aristo.Stupid man left his wife and kidsfor that transgender look alike.
DeleteI gotta feeling this movie is gonna be so wack
ReplyDeleteAm with you abeg
DeleteOfcourse,whackier than his other one.Don't care to remember the title sef.
Delete30 days in Atalanta
DeleteOnce bitten ,twice shy.
DeleteIs dat not linda or mai eye is deceiving me.
ReplyDeleteYes they are deceiving u
DeleteWow, some marketing strategy for da movie. Nice bringing some soccer icons into this.
ReplyDeleteAnd Ubi is back with his own Labour room chronicles where he almost cried his eyes out. Somebody should please tell him that SDK has room for his.
Hahahaha. Seriously? He kuku looks soft.
DeleteHi Ubi...
Frederick Leonard the bleacher
ReplyDeleteAs in ehen! Fine boy but bleaching.
DeleteFine fine people dem, better pikins. AY dey try wella.
ReplyDeleteI must watch this movie on the 30th at imax cinema.. Or go on Saturday sefπ±πΈ
ReplyDeleteU c how stupid you are??
DeleteKudos to ay , he is good at what he does.
ReplyDeleteAbeg. ..there was this Doc that was gisting us how they/he was undergoing some drug experiments during that Ebola crises? him still dey alive?
ReplyDeleteDr Okechukwu
DeleteEhen! I was gonna ask about Dr okechukwu a while back but I forgot. I sincerely hope he's okay(that is if he was being truthful). Okey, show face and gist us how the experiment went na.
DeleteKikikikiki
DeleteAwwww can't wait to watch dis... the Combo is bad mehn.
ReplyDeleteFunke is such a good actress. Loving her like kilode.
ReplyDeleteAy...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWait o.. This Yvonne be like who get belle. π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteAnother epic failure after 30 days in Atlanta
ReplyDeleteAs in enh..
DeleteHow do you call a movie that raked in millions and was even in gunniess book of record (highest earning movie in nollywood) a failure. I want to know your definition of success.
DeleteMash brake there! 30 days in Atlanta was & is still one of the most time wasting movie of all time. The hype was too much...
DeleteHmmmmmm @omasiri you must really be a bitter person and am sure you dnt have access to internet becos 30 days in Atlanta was recognized Guiness book
ReplyDeleteSiddon joor! Wack movie
DeleteI have a feeling it will nice to see.Positive vibesππΌ I see Laura's boo lol.Well done Mr Ay Since Stella loves you I gotta love ya back.
ReplyDeleteLeonardo my crush love ya crazyπππππ
ReplyDeleteAbeg when will they start selling it in the go-slow?
ReplyDeleteSee those killing our economy... Lol u are wicked