Okey Bakassi celebrated his 15th wedding Anniversary yesterday...
Awwwww see Ezinne!!! |
Hehehehehehehehehehe Osuofia! |
OMGoodness see daddy showkey ooooh...See Julius Agwu..Is that Tony Muonagor behind daddy showkey? |
Awwwww see Ezinne!!! |
Hehehehehehehehehehe Osuofia! |
OMGoodness see daddy showkey ooooh...See Julius Agwu..Is that Tony Muonagor behind daddy showkey? |
Aunty Hilda is all I see
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty!!
When there was nothing like makeup artists and BellaNaija weddings
DeleteThe person behind Daddy Showkey is Tomy One-week. Nice throw back.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAwww... Lovely.. See my girl Hilda..
ReplyDeleteThis is epic throw back picture oo.Thank God for money ooo.
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteThis is correct throw back photo. 15yrs no be here
ReplyDeleteStar studded wedding.
ReplyDeleteHahaaaaa see men in "coat"
ReplyDeleteIts Tony One Week.
ReplyDeleteLol.... See Dauda
Hilda Dokubo... where art thou?
ReplyDeleteHilda dokubo too.
ReplyDeleteHilda has always been a fine woman. Congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteNNe which kind glasses on wedding day be this? Anyway, Happy married life to you both and Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteMizz majesty is now a valid ID on sdk...watch out for me
*evil laughter* *runs away*
I wanted to asked if she was blind during the marriage cause of the glass. Happy wedding anniversary to them
DeletePlease if u dont wear glasses due to poor sight then u wont understand nd u shudnt type trash on what u dont understand. To each their own.
DeleteAll these 15years pikins wey full dis blog de comment with their medulla.
Just pissed at the shallow mentality of we women nd wat is bae in wedding forgetting its marriage dt counts.
And yes am a woman.
Good for them
ReplyDeleteAwwwn, see Hilda Dokubo
ReplyDeleteTony one week is there too.
ReplyDeleteHilda Tokunbo
Nkem Owoh
Julius Agwu, Daddy Showkey
Tony one week is there too
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokubo
Nkem Owoh
Julius Agwu, Daddy Showkey
Good old daysss!
ReplyDeleteAwww see them all faces
ReplyDeleteWow, Fifteen Years?? Nkem on T-shirt. LOL....Daddy Showkey On Coat...Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteHilda the cutest woman in nollywood black in those days. See Nkem see trouser see the shoe kia. See wedding lol
ReplyDeleteOld school celebs.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies. Happy anniversary Okey and wife
ReplyDeletewow aunt hilda is ever ageless beauty wow biko whos that man wearing green untop blue trouser lol color riot lol
ReplyDeleteThis is real throwback pictures, see my Hilda dokubo ageless beauty.
ReplyDeleteOkey Bakassi had a very much publicised relationship with Shan George but Okey's mum refused him marrying Shan because:
ReplyDelete1. Onye mmong
2. Divorcee
3. She has kids.
Na Dauda I see...
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wow, this is beautiful... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though...
Tony one week,mike nliam,dauda, opa williams,daddy showkey and julius agwu. Those are the names and faces I remember.
ReplyDeleteTony1week, daddy showkey,Julius agwu, dauda,Mike nliam, opa Williams, Dadi muonso, nkem owoh, Hilda dokubo, real star stun wedding. Old school things.
ReplyDeletesee julius Agwu. the guy is rily ill. he is a shadow of himself. make them take prayer join medical