Nollywood actress,producer and CEO of Rok Studios, Mary Njoku, arrived in London over the weekend with her adorable family,and her beautiful celebrity friends and colleagues have followed suit.
Spotted in the arrivals hall of London's Gatwick Airport were Mercy Aigbe-Gentry, Yvonne Jegede, Chioma Akpotha, Patience Ozokwor, Alexx Ekubo, John Dumelo, Jackie Appiah, Rukky Sanda, Emem Isong, Mike Godson, Oge Okoye, Bolanle Ninalowo, Uche Odoputa, Ebube Nwagbo, Uduak Isong, Mary Lazarus, Padita Agu,Jennifer Eliogu, Bobby Obodo,Kelechi Ogbonna, Agu Emeka Ejikeme, Judith Bulama, Binta Bulama, Selima Bulama, Jemila Bulama and Biodun Stephen.
It has been confirmed that more stars will be flying into London over the next 24 hours to attend the Gala dinner taking place on Friday 30th September at a swanky venue in Central London.
More to come over the next few days as Nollywood takes over London for the Rok on Sky launch.
Rok is the latest channel to call Sky TV home in the UK. The brand new Nollywood channel is launching on Thursday 29 September on Sky channel 344.
Images courtesy of Michael Tubes Creations for Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog
Is that Ebube I see close to Alexx? See as she worwor like baked beans. Chaiii
ReplyDeleteEbube looks good jare even without makeup
DeleteRukky sanda is that you on that blue jeans?
DeleteEbube Worwor? Bipolar disorder dats what u r suffering from.
DeleteCan someone pls help me with
DeleteStella's correct email address? Anyone?
This Rukky Sanders, Is she fair or dark. Seeing her pictures now, i have come to the conclusion that the lady is dark.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all of them. I pray they succeed with the Launch
Tacky Rukky. Some one should volunteer and teach her how to draw better brows.
DeleteHer snaps are always ugly
This must be what a Bv was trying to hint yesterday...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Where is Ini Edo ? She is with her Daddy politicking ☺️
DeleteGood for them. I'm no fan of Nollywood. I can't deal with the fact that it's only drama and intrigue classes of movies (that's if Nollywood makes movies or is not film?) that is produced year in year out. What happened to action, thriller, sci-fi etc. Always shoot bird the mama fly go village come turn gbogbo big girl for Lagos. Lol!
ReplyDeleteU wan kill dem? Sci-fi films ke!! Lol
DeleteWetin dey worry Rukayatu? Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteWith her knuckles like roasted plantain.
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteSee Rukky feeling like kim K
Alex, keep holding Ebube by the waist you hear?
Jennifer Eliogu looks beautiful
Congrats Mary Remmy
Your husband has really tried for you.
Ahan! Jennifer eliogu. I was trying to rememmber her name....she looks real good.
DeleteAlex I love what you are wearing. Your shoes...everything!
Who's mary remmy?
Shantelle, so you don't know Mary Remmy? Lol
DeleteOne beautiful petite actress like that
Though she's not A-list,but she's a good actress
Got married to the rich Iroko TV boss.
Wife to Iroko boss?
DeleteWill look out for her. Maybe i will recognise her in movies.
...hahaha, when I saw the pic, first thing that came to mind was "what is Rukky feeling like?". It's only London and she's acting like she's stepped on the moon,lol.
DeleteBeautiful people.Patience Ozokwor is truely a born again Christian .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Nice one 😊
ReplyDeleteThis Mary Remy get luck sha marry rich husband
Hmm. I seem to be the only one that doesnt know the person.
DeleteYes oh, she is soo lucky, blessed and very hardworking with her beautiful family
DeleteHope is gonna be freeview.. Holly
ReplyDeleteChai! Na recession go punish Instagram. Please help me see Rukky Sanda unfiltered and without photoshop. She is bigger in size and darker than Instagram pics. Please check out her knees, hand, knuckles and belly pouch. Kai!
ReplyDeleteAll like roasted plantain!...🙈🙈🙈🙈
Deleterukky stop bleaching....
ReplyDeleteBv tomorrow is my birthday
*aahn shoki*
Happy birthday in advance with good health.
DeleteTeacher Willy Willy I sight you
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAll I see are the lovely girls in the last picture...hmmm, I love twins!
ReplyDeleteSeeing all of them without the the filter,omg,instagrame is fraud
ReplyDeleteWhy carry fake lv travel case !! Na by force . See rukky with her fake Gucci bag.
ReplyDeleteAlexx Ekubo looks foine.
ReplyDeleteHe really looks good growing out his beard.
Now; he looks like the romantic actor that he is.
Abi I lie?
I like Mary Remmy, she's so gentle. I'm really happy for her success, who says marriage is not good? Marry your missing ribs, and things will start falling in their right places.
ReplyDeleteIt seems Ebube and Rukky are no longer on good terms.
Thought I was the only one that noticed
DeleteHahahahahaha. Is that Rukky? Instagram filters and photo shop be saving since. See tummy!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my rukky what appen to your hand n knee?distressed jean shouldn't be ur thing.
ReplyDeleteNollywood is so over rated.
ReplyDeleteSee as all of them just look somehow or is it the recession?
Na wa ooo
I miss Ebube's old body. Chaii.. that girl was sexy as hell
ReplyDeleteI have passed Gatwick airport several time.No big deal
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mary Remmy Njoku
ReplyDeleteEverybody here is looking darker and uglier than their daily instagram pictures abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteAlexx darling I see you
That is a good move, Kudo to ROK studios
ReplyDeleteMiss E ur so on pint,cus rukky secret on beauty is out now,haaa I can't believe it,she is chubby,blackbrown skin,knocles so untidy n bleashed.so all we use to see an filter? Haha rukky u no try ooo,ith all ur money,no good cream agree with ur skin?.ebube u look mancho n shoulder like say u always pound fufu,heeee ebube looks darker than intagram pix.seems both of you don settle nna fight.but rukky why not walk side by side ebube,like you always do?
ReplyDeleteWhere is mercy aighe, she's not in d pix stella
ReplyDeleteThey all look so good