Celebrating the Queen of Entertainment Blogging in Nigeria and beyond! *Hyping self*
Thank you for the Honor and God bless!
GLO
5622 5503 7155 628
5622 4922 3554 507
Haaaaa and my glo is not here
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats.
DeleteI fit rep you?
Stella are your wearing contact lens in this picture?, if no, your natural lens color is fine
DeleteCongrats Stells, yoy deserve it; kudos.
DeleteStellar my stellar. I can't be too busy for this. CONGRATS! you are blessed. Errrmmm...no be Mrs I see there? Lol
DeleteCongratulations to you
DeleteCongrats madam stellz!! I am soo happy for you!!
DeleteSee me smiling non-stop here on your behalf..#smiles
SDK always repping..
@MARTINS ABOY
Congrats stella...
DeleteStello!!!!! Ma fav gurl...
DeleteCongrats Stella. Nice one
DeleteCongrats stella, u ds try wella
DeleteCongratulations Stellz.
DeleteCongrats Stella
DeleteThank you stelz.. I loaded Glo 200
ReplyDeleteStella congratulobia.
DeleteCongrats Stells.
DeleteCongrats to all of us
ReplyDelete*Larry was here
Congrats Stella more grease to your elbow!!!♥♥♥♥
DeleteCongrats Stellz (queen of blogosphere)luv you plenty😚
DeleteAwwwwwwww😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella
Wow!!!!!
DeleteCongratulations SDK, keep soaring high!!
Stella okokobioko, congrats girl. Excel dear, sky is your starting point.
ReplyDeleteStella go and sit down U just want to spite the other blogger
ReplyDeleteTake honey and coconut oil it's good for your heartbeat.
DeleteGo and sit down you're just jealous 😛😛😛😛😛
DeleteBad belle. Is it ur spite. When the others win,don't dy display it on their blogs. Abeg waka commot. Enemy of progress. Congrats to us jare. Na we get am.
DeleteShe is already comfortably sitting down
DeleteLegs spred ,making her mola
And U?
Grow up damn it!!
Congrats darling!!!
And also watch Jenifa's diary cos laughter is the best medicine. Its obvious u are a sad and bitter person.
DeleteChai e pain am.who other blogger epp,plzz fazeoff
DeleteHater!!!
DeleteCongrats Stella, I'm happy for you.
ReplyDeleteYeeaay yeaaah our own stellalicious, a woman of substance. Congrats dear, plenty success loading for you. Muah!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Stella. Its the Lord's doing...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella.
DeleteCongratulations stella
ReplyDeleteBVs y'all should wish me a happy Birthday na
ndi obi akpor
Lol sorry! Happy Birthday Sweetheart, God Bless you. Oya smile
DeleteAfter calling us ndi obi akpor? No happy birthday for you but enjoy your day sha.
DeleteCongrats Stella,keep doing what you know how to do best 👏👏👏👏👏
HBD dear...enjoy llap
DeleteHappy birthday wishing u all d best.
DeleteYaaaaayyyy see our nose. Hehehehe. Congrats my favorite blogger.
ReplyDeleteStella n her bbm charger nose.... Dats all I see
ReplyDeleteCongrats nwunye Korkus. I hope you'll be there in person 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteWow! Our very own sdk. Congrats mama.
ReplyDeleteYou deserve to be celebrated Stella, nice one.
ReplyDelete#Never waste your feelings on people who don't value them*
ReplyDeleteCongrats our one and only.
ReplyDeleteAll this fast fingers make una fear God ooo
Hehhehehehehhehhehehheheh. Stellastico
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteCongrats our Darling Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Congratulations Stella.
DeleteCongrats madam Korkus.. More to come
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed worth celebrating. More power to your elbow.
My Stella I got so much respect for you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations SDK.
ReplyDeletecongrats Stella, may God's light continue to shine on you. Cheers!!
ReplyDeletecongratulations dear,more of God's blessings to us all.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella.
ReplyDeleteFunny thing is that the picture used looks golden.
Aunty Stella u are the best. Carry go jere
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella dear, more grease to ur elbows IJN
ReplyDeleteStella u ugly Shia no wonder u no dey show face
ReplyDeleteOga did not remember to go anonymous, ode, who fine epp?
DeleteSee ya big mouth. She no dey show face, but her bank alert dey beep every secs... julius d begger.
DeleteHe forgot to go anon na
DeleteNa this 200 naira glo,u wan die put?
DeleteIdiot!let's see your picture..iru ewu like you...congratulations Stella...
DeleteN u want to load her Richard card with ur leprosy-infested fingers,d thunder wey go fire u dey cook for Indonesia volcano.
DeleteHow u fine reach?
DeleteHmmm! I fear bvs oh! Now now someone has already loaded these airtime. I raise yansh for una oh!
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK
ReplyDeleteBut you won't be around
So I should go and represent you.
Long live SDK.
Happy celebration, stella of life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. God is ur muscle
ReplyDeleteLong live sdk
ReplyDeletecongratsulation Stella.. muah
ReplyDeleteNne congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats oooo. If you are going to be there, me too will be there. You deserve goodness
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stellz
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella, may God continue to bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV SweetHeart.
We made it yay, Congrats to us lol.
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats to you, cos you deserve it.
Congratulationsssss, u deserve dis award and many more, Weldon
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 13:20, so SDK cannot and should not celebrate herself on her own blog?
ReplyDeleteHaba so everything she does is to spite the other Blogger? Come on, pls grow up.
SDK has the right to breath regardless, stop reading meaning into small things that don't matter.
Haba let's live...
Congratulations Stella!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella the superwoman. See you in lagos!
ReplyDeleteCongrat Stella, higher and higher you will go.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella! Will you be around for the event? Pls try and reach portharcourt biko
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWell deserved because you deserve to be celebrated
Congrats my dear Stellacious Stella. Muaaaaaaahhh
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Stella and SDK family
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK! You deserve more!
ReplyDeleteCongrats boo#AppleofGod'seye#
ReplyDeleteCongrat babe,you deserve more.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mami! More blessings are yours.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. U sure deserve it. Keep soaring high.
ReplyDeleteCongrtas Stellz
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella and congrats to SDK FAM.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella 😀
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. you deserve this and more. .
ReplyDeleteContinue to shine bright like a diamond and soar higher than the eagle.
Love you much.
Stella I am so happy for you! You deserve it and this is just the beginning of greater things for you. You are indeed the Queen with the heart of Gold and not I am not famzing! I have been touched personally by your heart of gold and I am a believer now., no it's not about money and I don't need money. Fyi I used to think you were just hyping yourself before and had followers famzing but until I experienced first hand your good heart I became convinced, and to think I used to call you " that Stella ukwu aja " kaii
ReplyDeleteThis is well deserved!
ReplyDeleteI saw it coming! With the kind of hardwork you're putting into this blog, wow! for me, you're the best in terms of entertainment blogging, you accomodate the interest of your blog visitors, understand what your fans need and you are giving it out fresh and hot!
Yot got the best features in this blog and you're highly creative.
I celebrate you, keep it up Mrs. Stella, you're unique...CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Congratulations Stella, only the beginning.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stells!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella. The sky is your starting point.
ReplyDeleteI am not hyping you oo but you look so beautiful in this picture
ReplyDeleteStella congrats and keep shining like a star on the path of glory...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All the best sweet heart....
Congratulations SDK.
ReplyDeleteYou are a woman with a heart of Gold.
I respect you dearie.
Sweet stella congrats
ReplyDeleteMore power to your elbow
ReplyDeletecongrats stelladimokorku*in jenifa's voice*
ReplyDeletekeep shining maami
Congrats SDK.
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam korkus
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteAwwww!
ReplyDeleteAnd another one.
Congratulations mami. May God keep blessing you. *kisses*
:D
Congratulations Mrs Korkus 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella! Continue to soar.
ReplyDeleteCongrats my dear Stella
ReplyDeleteMore feathers to your cap
Forward ever, backward never.
Well deserved...congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella.
ReplyDeleteCongrats sdk
ReplyDeleteWell deserved! Congrats Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stellar!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats , my Stella . Love you loads!
ReplyDeleteCongrats our Stella of life. I'm so happy for you,you need to see me laughing as I open this post... Grinning from ear to ear like say na me win am. We are proud of you,you deserve more
ReplyDeleteI love you
Congrats stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellar, show na make we carry drum welcome u for airport.hehehehehehheehehe
ReplyDeleteCongrats mom
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella❤❤❤
ReplyDeletecongrats