Mo abudu who is currently attending the Toronto International Film Festival , was a year older yesterday and she took out time to celebrate with celebrities like Genevieve Nnaji, Iretiola Doyle, Uche Jumbo, Kemi Adetiba, Ufuoma Mcdermott.....
Here are photos from the simple girls night out.
Source: IG
happy belated birthday momma.....Genevieve be looking like nwa baby all year
ReplyDeleteGenny is beautiful
DeleteUche Jombos hair is hideous!!
DeleteGenevieve is a beautiful woman. My mum saw this pic and said she looks skinny. Nope, she looks gooddddd. I love her.
Delete#Never give your secret to anyone because if you can't keep it to yourself don't expect others to*
ReplyDeleteWord! @Frankool
DeleteSo Genny and Uche are friends
ReplyDeleteSee good powder n make up
Mo's looking like nkiru.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to Mo's face?
ReplyDeleteAgba ti de,you cant cheat nature even botox can help for long.
DeleteThey should enjoy
ReplyDeleteIreti and Genevive should grow old nau. Habaa!!!
ReplyDeleteLol. They eat good food, and workout well.
DeleteHappy Birthday to Mo Abudu. She looks good.
All I see is Genie.....
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty, I remember when I was supposed to feature in one of her movies because they needed a biracial kid! But my mom won't let me out of her sight!
Oh my! She was a beauty to behold..
See my beautiful Genevieve Nnaji, wow...
ReplyDeleteSee my beautiful Genevieve Nnaji, wow...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.Genny ,every year young.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Wow! See them looking so yummy..
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji 😚😚😚😚😚. Looking like a teenager.
ReplyDeleteGenny you are thirty plus, stop deceiving yourself looking like a teenager go and beg your husband and do your wedding immediately. Age is no more on your side.beautiful though.
ReplyDeleteWho be this nkita..
DeleteHater! Some of us have good genes. Jump in the lagoon if you don't
DeleteGenny with the cutest smile ever. Pretty woman❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteIreti D is one gorgeous woman.
Beautiful people😘
Awwwn...love me some Genevieve
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteAll year beauties! HBD Mo. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteClass
ReplyDeleteThat proud omoni oboli,always moving away from anywhere she sees genny,its confirm beef. Omoni says she's richer than genny the big name.
ReplyDeleteThey are all stunny and beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSweet Genevieve.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww Genny my rolez modelz (in funke intonation) she's always pretty, buh they all look pretty
ReplyDeleteUche nwannem biko ur hair needs attention.No b every locks dey good on!!!!
ReplyDeleteGenny luv my luv 4 her will always grow d more, luv u 4ever.
ReplyDeleteApart from Genny and Riri, I don't understand what these actresses are wearing. They look like they packed and dressed in the dark.