Young, fierce and in control.
Christiana Kalu Miss new Nigeria World 2016 put her incredible features on in display in these new released photos.
She looks so Soft ,calm and collected
So much filter
ReplyDeleteShe is young and fresh
DeleteWhich one to is Miss New Nigeria World 🙆, she is beautiful though.
DeleteAwwwwww... she's so pretty.
ReplyDeleteWow! Real beauty
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCartoon.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you...the pics are fine but look like something from a comic book
DeleteWas it not this girl that sent in her photos months back and was insulted by some bvs? You don come again abi?
ReplyDeleteMiss whatever,what part of Nigeria are you living in? Do you lack clothes?
They will just wear bra,go for make over,enter studio and be snaping rubbish then send it to blogs.
Fools.Rubbish
And im just wondering if she wear proper clothes her queening won't be complete.
DeleteLol
DeleteKill yourself
DeleteAmaka it wont be complete cos her market won't sell.
DeleteAnon waiting for you to die first,the world will be better without angry naked pigs like you. Happy now?
Lol. I tot I was d only one dat observed dis o! Wot a world we now live in.
DeleteCan we please see her real face! Why all the filter? Nothing beautiful in these photos.
ReplyDeleteHer dentition tho. Congrats madam.
ReplyDeleteLike ndi zee world.
DeleteLol nwa Amaka u know this.
DeleteShe try
ReplyDelete#What you say about people says more about you*
ReplyDeleteWhich beautiful. With this onu aba mpkuru akwu wey she get.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 una wicked for this blog! Allah!!! Hahahahaha
DeleteBeautiful.clean clear Skin
ReplyDeleteSoft, calm and collected. Stella Stella. I hail o
ReplyDeleteClean n beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat teeth has to go..or be cleaned up
ReplyDeleteThis NA drawing ? Artwork? Abi real pics?
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Miss new Nigeria again? The people coming up with these titles, how do they sleep at night?
ReplyDeleteMiss New Nigeria World?? So many pageants these days can't even keep up anymore.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty cool
Miss NEW? Nigeria
ReplyDeleteIs she the Nigerian rep at Miss world
Fine gal
ReplyDeleteWhich one is now Miss New Nigeria world
ReplyDeleteIn those days it's either Miss Nigeria or Most beautiful girl in Nigeria
Beauty Pageant is now like Church Ministry
With all the Photoshop, they couldn't whiten her teeth..
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty but not a queen material.
ReplyDeletebeauty queens everywia,even this one wt teeth like karashika.maybe i should go and contest
ReplyDeletec teeth like karashika
ReplyDelete😂 hahahahaha @not a queen material
ReplyDeleteStellar you're always advertising pageantries,even he ones wey we never hear the name before.. Hope say na sp o.
ReplyDeleteHer first picture resembles Mocheddah.
ReplyDeleteVery basic girl with bad dentition.
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one fed up with beauty pageants in Nigeria? Which one is Miss New World again? People creating beauty context for monetary and selfish gain yet some innocent gals are use as tools for profit gains. Whr is the AlexReport that wrote about beauty pageant and why beauty queens are not respected? I would be surprise if next one is "Miss Change" again....Any beauty pageant aside from MBGN which d winners represent Nigeria in Miss World, Miss Universe and Miss Ecowas, which has global platform and duely represented, every others to me are trash.
ReplyDeleteWarreva!
ReplyDelete#Enter your comment...
Too much filter,she looks carved/moulded. Nawah! Cldnt even get d real face,if I place dis image in my head,I will never recognize her if I see her.
ReplyDeleteSeen. Nice bobbi
ReplyDeleteI just checked her profile on fcbk... shes not dis light and not so pretty, plus her nose ehn... stella own better pass am. Imi pant.
ReplyDeleteOh wooaw