That's Nigeria's Minister of sports swimming in this photo....He says ''A Healthy people amounts to a healthy Nation''.... and asks what your past time activity is..
Please answer his question and forget about any Negative comment..If the Minister of Sports does not swim,who will?
Saturday, September 10, 2016
26 comments:
That's true
ReplyDeleteOld papa youngie....... Afo anu like him
DeleteSir dalung, it's pastime, not past time
DeleteDid I see Barrister something up there? With his horrible command of English language and lack of knowledge of current affairs?
ReplyDeleteMr United States of Nigeria. SMH
ReplyDeleteHe is training for the next Olympics! He wants to cut costs
DeleteDat is d only thing u are gud at but try go to Olympic.....UNN
ReplyDeleteWe no blame him. Let him enjoy. Na his aboki brother put him there. Happy swimming
ReplyDeleteMy past time activity i thinking of how to creep people out. I can spend my last kobo buying all I need to do so.
ReplyDeleteThe kind of things I think of in my idle moments? LOL. I doubt my own sanity sometimes.
So I should answer that question huh? You go wait tire Dalung.
ReplyDeleteFor the first time in my life I had 24hours uninterrupted power supply
Fashola is the only minister that is working
The rest are just bunch of no good.
Two weeks and counting no light in my area. We pay our bills o
DeleteSo this mr red beret without the 'boy scout' uniform? He looks different.
ReplyDeleteEndtime united states of Nigeria.
Foolish man wey no sabi anything.*United States of Nigeria*
ReplyDeleteBloody bastard. A disgrace to our nation.
ReplyDeleteEwoo e don reach this?
DeleteSo somebody cannot swim in peace during hard times again abii😩
ReplyDeleteMine is skating,swimming or table tennis!!
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Reading.
ReplyDeleteAsk me one more time
ReplyDeleteLet him swim then snap pictures for the social media,after he has all the time on his hands. I hope he get fits BC it's not easy to be a minister in united states of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSo this man is a barrister? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteJogging & walking with swimming if weather permits. Enjoy your past time and keep fit. Good job👊🏾
ReplyDeleteEnd time clown
ReplyDeleteIt's actually PASTIME and not Past Time.
ReplyDeleteCrass man. Which one is 'past time' activity....? Lmfao
ReplyDeleteHis English is a struggle. Plus, is Barrister a title? All shades of disgrace!
Staying in 4ft is not swimming. He should show is his swimming skills by going to 8ft and above