THIS is one scary photo!!!...i cant stand even puppies!
Thursday, September 08, 2016
68 comments:
Why are you exaggerating the picture? What's wrong with it Stella?
ReplyDeleteMehn! That dog.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Same here Stella
DeleteI hate dogs eeh
I love this
DeleteMehn!! I love dogs and this here is cool..
DeleteJust that nice breed of dogs are very costly and moreover; maintaining that nice breed cost quite a lot..except for those who have the "kudi" stacked already..
But I soo love this Biko!
@MARTINS ABOY
Lion in a dog suit.
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteDog in a lion suit
I love dogs. Especially German Shepherds. They are so majestic and intelligent.
DeleteGerman shepherds?
DeleteI like the dog.
ReplyDeleteIs that a lion or what? Na wah..
ReplyDeleteNo thats definitely a zebra!
DeleteThis is cool!
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteAll I See is the St. Bernard!
I just love dogs!
You and me both.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Naaaa. This is a mastiff. Stop famzing
DeleteMy love, that's not a Bernard o!
DeleteHow u been sweetie? Enjoying d rains?
I love German Shepherds. They are majestic and intelligent.
DeleteReally @ Not a Bernard.Tot Bernard's have slants eyes? My bad.
DeleteHehehhehehe! Whoopie! Just look who is here! Teddy Boo!!!!
Where have u been dude?
Missed u Sweets!
Hope this meets u well My crazy clown.
And don't u dare go off next time without telling me! Kisses to "The Girlfriend"
*Seriously* Now Teddy have u two picked a date yet? LMAO
#YouIsABadBoy
#AVeryBadBoyyy!😂
Yea I love German Shepherds too. Lol @ Majestic and Intelligent.
I love Labradors and don't like Pit Bulls.lol
They aren't fine. Lol
Don't really dig Chuhuahuas though they are cute.
Danes are too skinny for my liking. And I love Maltese.
While loving all the expensive breeds pls d word is 'slanty' not slant. Living in LA LA LA land.
DeleteHehehe!
ReplyDeleteA dog na.
I love dogs. Will definitely get a couple of teacup poodles when it's time.
Good luck with that!
DeleteRotflmao!
DeleteI don't need to ask if you hate dogs. They're awesome creatures, 'plix.'
This look like a lion ,too big
ReplyDeleteThis dog will be lazy.
ReplyDeleteU'll be surprised how fast it can move.
DeleteI love dogs, so faithful n loyal.
A devoted dog is worth more than some friends
See as the dog open mouth like mumu.
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeleteLoooool....
ReplyDeleteThe dog even big pass Messi.
I hate dogs(apologies to dog lovers)
ReplyDeleteThis just reminded me of the movie "must love dogs" i think my profile would read 'must hate dogs'. Lol
Hahaha!
DeleteWould never have pegged you for a dog hater o.
Too bad. * rme *
You are not alone North, i dont like dogs too.
DeleteThat's how one wicked pitbull bit it's owner and the man's son got inside, came out wit a shortgun and shot the dog immediately. Hear "kpor" twice .. ran for cover ASAP,only to hear the story from my mum. Chai dogs can be deadly tho.
DeleteI don't like dogs
ReplyDeletePeople with small kids shdnt have dis type of dog abeg.
ReplyDeleteA bachelor maybe, but its a no no for a young family with small kids.
BEDS AND ROSES
I know a family in pH wt ds breed n almost ds size n thr olderst kid is bearly 9 yrs. Dogs re lovely to have n until u warm ur hearts to them,u won't understand how pple love them so much., I have 4 Rottweilers n one is pregnant already. They re my best buddies!
DeleteIf u have a dog in ur house,just know u will never see me there. I fear dogs that much
ReplyDeleteIf u have a dog in ur house,just know u will never see me there. I fear dogs that much
ReplyDeleteLooks like a Neapolitan mastiff. Big and ugly
ReplyDeleteIt's a French mastiff
DeleteThis one should either and Argentine or bacelona mastiff. *tongueclick*
DeleteThis one should be either and Argentine or bacelona mastiff. *tongueclick*
DeleteNa na na. Dont love dogs at all
ReplyDeleteLion king
ReplyDeleteO boy this wan pass dog o even if na toy, I no go hold abeg make i no wake up for night dey scream .
ReplyDeletenot with me, dog no no no.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteI will get a dog like this and devote my time to train it to bite my husband.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahaha!!!!!!
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! Funny lady!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI will get a dog like this and devote my time to train it to bite my husband.dont bother cussing ur parents I won't come back to read comments
ReplyDeleteI 💘 your signing out
DeleteAnonymous 12:03 lmao😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteToo many crazy peeps here
How's this a scary photo?
ReplyDeleteIt is lion in a dog suit
ReplyDeleteEnd time Aja One
ReplyDeletei am not seeing any dog oooh i am only seeing meat, the only thing remaining is pepper, curry,thyme and seasoning and booooom!!! pepper meat is ready.
ReplyDelete*licks lip*
*hangs leg on the window*
Ahahaha...you try
DeleteThat dog is beautiful.love this photo.
ReplyDeleteMy love for dogs is endless, isn't that a bull mastiff..
ReplyDeleteI can't bear their cries and sad faces, luv them to bits...
*Faithful bv*
Dis is d one of d dogs in that snm scammer's house.I almost die wen d dog near me but na one tin he tell d dog just siddon till i enter d house
ReplyDeleteGod punish u
Dog has attacked me when I was very very much younger, since then I detest dogs!
ReplyDeleteLoves dogs, cherish dogs.. had two dogs...
ReplyDeleteWow....... messi, i believe you train how to run fast with this dog. Nice photo, so clean.
ReplyDeleteRead here: Chelsea news
Conte happy to give mikel Obi free role to play.
Awwwww. The dog is so adorable
ReplyDeleteMessi no dae wash he leg?