Award-winning movie star, Juliet Ibrahim and co-founder 360Nobs, Oye Akideinde took centre stage at the September edition of ‘Meets Media’, a monthly hangout and networking circle for media practitioners which held on Sunday, September 18th, 2016 at the Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.
According to the event’s organizers: “The monthly media hangout recognizes persons demonstrating entrepreneurial aptitude, commercial acumen, vision, ambition and drive to build successful enterprises”.
During the three hour event, Juliet Ibrahim who was engaged in a chat with the media, also launched her new venture, the Shades by Juliet Ibrahim Eyelashes and Moda Lipsticks Line.
I just want to walk up to that girl on green lipstick
ReplyDeleteTell her she's beautiful and then wipe off that green lippy on her.
Is that Doris i'm seeing?
DeleteShe looks preggy.
Julie,lovely gown.
That lady in the second picture. Like seriously? Lol
DeleteIf Jeremiah no dey there, who wan dey there ?
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThe longest photo album ve ever come across. I'm glad I made it to the end. #Hungry# #yawns#
ReplyDeleteIf Jeremiah no dey there, who wan dey there
ReplyDeletefine babe
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteI would check her products out!...
Is that Mc Kevwe in white pant?...
Who is the Aunty you are holding?...is she your sugar mommy??
All I see is Juliet's hips...just like mine 😉😉
ReplyDeleteFaithy is that u?
DeleteObviously I am Faith,some peeps call me Faithy,so I don't know if I am the Faithy you know
DeleteThat can't be Doris Simeon, no. Stella Damascus a mother of two teenagers is slaying it with her looks and she is here looking like a house help.
ReplyDeleteYou know I've been looking at be album. I've finally seen her. She's the one oh. 🙆🏽 If I start with her now they will say I've come again. But please what is THAT?!!
DeleteAbegyyy.. slaying indeed. *rme*
DeleteShe just wanted to be casual. Biko leave Doris alone o Stella. Thank u
Divorcee single mother
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere..
ReplyDeleteWell done Juliet!
**Som Baby**
Happy birthday. Beautiful Juliet.
ReplyDeleteBirthday kwa? Are you for real?
DeleteAmaka Learn to read before posting, hmmmm birthday ke
DeleteOsi noo happy kini? Hia!!!
DeleteNwa Amaka confused by bi polar woman
DeleteBeautiful people, congrats Juliet
ReplyDeleteLike her gown.
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave Doris simeon alone, must u compare her to dat slot and serial wife.
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask her o. I just wonder
DeleteDoris is still wearing her wedding band... or is it my eyes???
ReplyDeleteThat's because Daniel will still go back to her at the appropriate time. Yes I said it. Stella is just baby sitting and borrowing him for now. Lol.
DeleteRemember sisi eko said so. Eheh
Thought am the only one seeing it
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteOh juliet! You are one of the prettiest women in Africa! Girrrrlllllll..... U smash!
ReplyDeleteHow come I didn't hear this,love Juliet like kilode😍😍.Of course Jerry has to be there he is her friend and stylist.Queen Martins ex saggy gal doing her thing