Jemscreations is a high concept bead maker and your one stop shop for fashion accessories (turbans, brooch.. Etc) for both male and female .
At Jemscreation you will find handcrafted jewelry designs made from semi precious gemstones, crystal , pearls, corals, glass beads accented with good quality gold and silver findings.
We are inspired by all things beautiful young and unique including nature. Whatever the occasion is...we deliver to you.
We offer nationwide services. We also offer training classes available for beginners and expert. You can follow us on
Instagram @Jemscreations
Our Facebook page : Jemscreations.
Call or watsapp 09038582447 for more details.
Our Facebook page : Jemscreations.
Call or watsapp 09038582447 for more details.
*fp
More sales dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Jemscreation, your products are nice.
ReplyDeleteJust take the SUV for your biz run around.
God bless your hustle.
......_________
/''''''"""' | """""\____
[..=........=...........__°\
\_@________@__¶/
Na the same car you dey give all of them
DeleteBeautiful. May God bless ur business my dear.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
wow! so lovely.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHian...
ReplyDeleteIs this the only bead you have?...
Madam,you have to up your game mehn...
Seconded.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteNext time send more captivating beads there is really nothing out of the ordinary about this. I av seen better. But u try
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your elbow.
ReplyDeleteStella, chop knuckle 👊
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Gems Creations
ReplyDeleteNo address???
ReplyDeleteSimple beads not worth advertising and the make up is terrible.
ReplyDeleteNice one...More customers to your business.
ReplyDeleteI can't seen any "wow" accessories here. these are normal accessories that others make.why not stand out and do something catchy and daring.
ReplyDeleteBad belle
DeletePlz grab some bottles of coconut oil.
DeleteNormal everyday neck piece nothing spectacular
ReplyDeleteYes the are normal beads but her business is growing, she is not encouraging drug peddling but young people that want to make beads. Madam i love your work, nice finishing, neat and simple. Do you think all her clients will allow her use their pictures.Well done Madam and God bless your hustle.
ReplyDelete*yinmu...
DeleteI'm sure you are the poster!...
With what I'm seeing,I can't even patronize her or refer anyone I know to her...
Madame goan upgrade ur beads mehn. U don't want to be criticized n u are advertising. These beads u put up ere are freaking outdated. Lemme show u bad ass new creations. Be der displaying 1980 beads.
DeleteBut seriously u were given an opportunity to showcase your job snd this is all you can display? Is this all you have? I'm not wowed by this. Nah...
ReplyDeleteAsin ehheee...
DeleteWasted golden opportunity!...
SO MANY BAD BELLE, HIAN, AT LEAST ENCOURAGE HER
ReplyDeleteBeautiful may God expand your business worldwide.
ReplyDeleteOmo...see hate. Make una sofri sofri abeg
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteNice work dear, more customers.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful beads.
ReplyDeleteKeep being creative!
Happy selling!
Kudos to Stella, you are indeed a wonderful person. Bless you real good.
Nice beads
ReplyDeleteMore grace dear.
ReplyDeleteMay God Bless your hustle and more favour and progress for you, nice work.
ReplyDeleteSchool life oya send one tuketuke for me. I want to use it to go and carry james, queen and kelvin so that we can go and buy beads from gemscreation.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
DeleteBut she no get better beads nau...
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy selling dear
ReplyDeleteRome was not built in a day,make una surfry for the yabbing. May God bless and Enlarge ur coast in Jesus name'Amen!
ReplyDeleteBuh make una advice her to upgrade na
DeleteWeldone