Tuesday, September 27, 2016
125 comments:
Lmao. That 'Hay God' gets me every time
ReplyDeleteChoi;see me laughing like I won a lottery here..
DeleteSDKB is surely the best place to be!!
Well-done felix..
@MARTINS ABOY
Choi;see me laughing like I won a lottery here..
DeleteSDKB is surely the best place to be!!
Well-done felix..
@MARTINS ABOY
LMAO @the 500k gist.
DeleteI love them.
DeleteMe too😂😂😂
DeleteVery funny one,
DeleteFelix you tried o. Well done.
DeleteHaaa. Stella if you know how your male bvs hate this mermaid thing.
DeleteNa for their pocket sha
End time memes
ReplyDeletefunny.
ReplyDeleteLol. Nice one Felix, keep them coming.
ReplyDeleteDry!!!
ReplyDeleteVery dry. I actually rolled my eyes a few times.
DeleteDrink 50ltrs of honey every day.
DeleteIts actually dry. Not every joke is funny.
DeleteDs is hilarious.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteWhite berry topping it today with her begging skills
Male bvs after a SnM post. Lol
How about you? You've now turned holy ghost as it has come to number 1
Delete😀😀😀@ Kelvin and Ibk. Funny much.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahah, chai @ bv thelma
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...nice one
ReplyDeletehhahhahhahahha ahhahahhah ahahahhahah ahhahhahhaha ahhhahaoh hahhahhahahhahhahahhahah
ReplyDeleteWalahi no 8 got met rolling on the follow...those eyes cos of .... Men, Men take am jejely
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm Kelvin and Ibukunoluwa
ReplyDeleteHey who knows I.S.A from single and mingle? Am about to buy a ring. Abeg any gist on her
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteYou don't sound sure. Why are you looking for dirt? Face your life joor.
DeleteAnon wats with d space waste?
DeleteYou wan buy ring come dey announce am for blog?
DeleteYou buy ring after 2 weeks of single and Mingle I.S.A run for your life oooooo!
Na wash
Some guys fucked her last week. She had abortion last month. She's a prostitute.
DeleteIdiot, no be wetin you wan hear?
Real men don't go asking stupid questions. If you love her, take it to God and put a ring on it. Arindi oshi
And u had to waste space? Mtchewwww
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeletehahahaha una don start again.
ReplyDeleteIbukun and Kevin, make una two marry now. We go come for the church blessing and everything. I go donate fila for the groom's men
Lmao
DeleteChaaaaaiii😂😂😂😂
But Kelvin said he got a boo from SNM naa
DeleteHahahahahahah...
DeleteAbi?...
Hahaha! @wetin concern you.
ReplyDeleteLol... Mrs Korkus, been sending u mails,abeg read,reply and help biko.Thank you.
ReplyDeleteLmao i just woke up from my sleep u need to see the way I was laughing
ReplyDeleteLol... Mrs Korkus, been sending u mails,abeg read,reply and help biko.Thank you.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!! Ibukun and Kelvin should hook up!!!(wink)
ReplyDeleteChaaaaaiii
DeleteOkay Mir😂😂😂😂
Boring!
ReplyDeleteNot as interesting as the previous ones.
Time to stop now I guess while the ovation is still audible.
You can say that again... I wonder why Stella can't maintain friendship for long*warefa*
DeleteThese one are extremely dry
ReplyDelete*ones
DeleteTuesday, September 27, 2016
4 reasons why students don’t get their study abroad visas
Getting a study abroad visa should be a very simple process; however it will require a lot of experience to avoid making silly mistakes. Note, simple does not mean easy. All that is needed for a refusal may just be as simple as ''typo error'', or ''an omission'' or ''an ill-preparation'' for a visa interview, so all 'Is' should be crossed and 'Ts' dotted before applying
Let’s talk about some four documents you need (this is not exclusive, depending on your study location and course of study);UK,USA,CANADA
3. Proof of Financial Support
While applying to study abroad, you must prove that you can support yourself. You can prove that you have sufficient funds to support yourself abroad (UK, US Canada or Ireland) by showing some of the following:
· Proof of a student/education Scholarship (if on private or Govt. scholarship)
· Your bank statement (if self-sponsored) or Sponsor's bank statement (if enjoying a sponsorship) for the past six months
· Proof of payment of tuition and accommodation fees;
· A letter of sponsorship from the person or institution sponsoring you
Note: There are minimum amounts you need to have in your accounts (aside your tuition fees) and there are other documents required depending on your destination and course of study.
Kwakwakwakwakwa in queen's voice
ReplyDeleteMe I want to be known oo
Come to think of it, where is BV Chick Felix?
ReplyDeleteIt's true oh!...
DeleteI hope she is okay...
ReplyDeletekelvin n Ibukun...una fit well well.
ReplyDeleteYes oo
DeleteOur love is strong😂
D 7th is so so funny
DeleteNice one stells..
ReplyDeleteWhy you go dey bear my two names
DeleteLol d last one got me cracking up!James be advising since 1964 lolz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahahahahahahhaaa.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFelix pls work on your gbagauns jor.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd @ wetin concern you....& that 'sister' wey sabi body. Hahaha
I also had a good laugh @ first meme. Choi
Heheheheheheeh!
ReplyDeleteLolz!...
ReplyDeleteLol @ Thelma and the 500k woman.se o fe se oriburuku laye ni... Lol at everything lol
ReplyDeleteHaha...Ibukunoluwa you see yourself?
ReplyDeleteI kuku see o😂
DeleteChaaaaaiii
Hilarious!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha thelma's own got me.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwq duper funny
ReplyDeleteKelvin and Ibukun. Una doh ooo
Lmao😂😂😂
DeleteLol @ Thelma and Stella's meme.
ReplyDeleteLOL....
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteKelvin and Ibuku got me... Nice one
Haaaaaaa
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hahhhahahahahaa @ Thelma's meme. Do you want to be unfortunate in life
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete#bringbackourjames#
Lmaoo. Quite hilarious !
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLMFAO... So funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaa...I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. Kevin and bweast. Inseparable. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteUna no go kill person with laff
ReplyDeleteBoring as a bad fuck
ReplyDeleteYour life must be so boring!...
DeleteEyaa..
Ehyaa you never chop abi? Kpele dear, hunger can make someone's sense of humor to vanish
DeleteLooool true @stella wetin concern you from the male
ReplyDeleteThat Snm meme got me!.... So true. Rotfl
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteChaaaaaiii Kevin my boo😘
DeleteThe last one got me rolling
ReplyDeleteIbukun and kelvin lol and those bvs forming mermaid but their ways no pure. Who is deceiving who abeg
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
Lol😂😂😂😂
DeleteKevin and bwest!! 😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou try
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNice one Felix
Kwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteStella don chase James *sadface*
Kelvin and Ibukun même is best for me.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ Thelma..
Chaaaaaiii😂😂😂😂
Deletelol@thelma,continue dey enjoy my sister.
ReplyDeleteibukun and kelvin,dis ur matching Ankara is foin#in jenifa voice#
Chaaaaaiii
DeleteWe still get 3yards Mir
In case u are interested in sewing too😂😂😂
Hahahhahahha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteDo you want to be unfortunate in life🙆🏼🙆🏼🙆🏼
#Dead
The first pic is funny
ReplyDeleteThe 1st,9th,10th nd stelles got me lmfao
ReplyDelete😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletehaha.. @mermaids on SDK.
ReplyDeleteFunny.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThese ones are very dry!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe second edition was the bomb. I still remember angelray4sdk, ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
lucile coconut/blunt ijebu chick and oluyomi odukoya's own.
SDK, SDK, SDK, #bring back our James#
Droyalty..yes the 2nd edition still remain the bomb..help me ask Stella why she no post T memes? Smh
DeleteThis is really the place to be. You guys just have a of making me happy
ReplyDeleteOooh! I meant to say In house memes 3 was the bomb. SDK, this should be no 4. We already have 1-3. I just googled it now to be sure.
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteThose saying its dry,please send yours so we can laugh too. Ibk hope you have bwest for Kelvin? Cos am not understanding this combinatioz
😂😂😂😂😂😂 God I nearly choke oh!
ReplyDeleteFunny much.. lmao
ReplyDeleteThey were all funny. Nice one Bv.
ReplyDeleteThe one with okon and ibukun got me LoL
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa... nice one Felix
ReplyDeleteSDK ROCKS
ReplyDeleteLmao 😂
ReplyDeleteElena i pity contestants if you are one of the judges for a comedy competition lol. Nice one Felix.
ReplyDeleteHey God.