Just look at him!...Why are some people so heartless?If he is found guilty should they serve him an eye for an eye?
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
60 comments:
Look at his wicked and horrible face. Hope he rots in jail.
ReplyDeleteMuslims an violence! Bread and butter! Religion of peace my left ass they are truly the problem of the world
DeleteInappropriate comment
DeleteBy d way, I'm not a muslim so don't badmouth me with your hairy right ass
Mtcheeeeeeew
Good to know
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wah
ReplyDeleteServes him right. Death by hanging is the most appropriate punishment
ReplyDeleteNo where to hide in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSee his ugly face. Na real 'Abdulathief'.
ReplyDeleteThe heart is desperately wicked
ReplyDeletewhy are people this wicked now...just look at him. you see their face looking so innocent and one keep wondering if the allegations are really true.i fear humans o
ReplyDeleteVery good!
ReplyDeleteI hope he rots in there for all eternity
Wicked soul!
ReplyDeleteHe should die by hanging
Efulefu.
Tueh!
Some people are just heartless. It is well
DeleteEnvironment really influences behaviour.
ReplyDeleteIts much more easier for a AJ city child to pick up knife or bottle to stab some1.... Than an Island child.
Seeing it done in movies is mch diff from witnessing it 1st hand.
You are so silly for typing this.
DeleteWhere in this write up did you see that he's from AJ? Please be sensible and keep quiet if you have nothing intelligent to say. Save your hard earned megabyte
Deletelet justice prevail.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the window*
You keep hanging one leg on the window makes me wonder..... Ppwessy
DeleteGood to know I hope he rots in jail
ReplyDeleteStupid aboki idiot. My friend told me this morning of the idiots arrest
ReplyDeleteAnger is terrible, we should learn to stay calm at all times...this situation could have been avoided by both parties..
ReplyDeleteBut all these so called independent women that leave alone and refuse to marry should think about their safety .
ReplyDeleteDidn't u see 'Mrs' there?
DeleteDidn't u see 'Mrs' there?
Delete"Live" alone
DeleteFirst of all are you blind? The post clearly says "Mrs Mabel". Even if she wasn't do you know her story? You want them to force the guys to marry them?
DeleteIs this the thing that stabbed someone
ReplyDeletethank God.
ReplyDeleteYou can run but you cant hide
ReplyDeleteStella you carried the news of that lady's death some time ago. Thank God the hediot responsible has been caught. May he rot in jail, Amen.
ReplyDeleteWickedness. They will hang him if found guilty.
ReplyDeleteHow can you hire someone name Tanko?
ReplyDeleteThe name only gave him away
Tanko inu dudu.
See him looking like devil twins
ReplyDeleteOnce the estate has a major gateman stationed at the entrance of an estate, to me that's enough.. Getting a private security guard is off it.
ReplyDeleteMost of these people are gatemen. They are not security men. What do they know they are securing? Na to open and close gate for oga and madam.
DeleteJust imagine...Boko haram
ReplyDeleteHausa's be turning bloody dis days .. see his head like fulani herdsmen.
ReplyDeleteMake them hang the idiot, rip to the deceased
ReplyDeleteI hope justice will be served .......
ReplyDeleteThe poor woman hired a killer in the name of house keeper.
All these household helps sef...hausboy,hausgirl,gateman,etc are not advisable these days...may her soul rip
ReplyDeleteUhm, end time stabber. Please how many years will it take james to announce the IHG winner? We all know the winner, but pls do the needful
ReplyDeleteThank u Jesus
ReplyDeleteYes "am eye for an eye"
He who kill by the sword will go by it
Repeat after me... an eye for an eye"one two go
DeleteEvil thing!
ReplyDeleteLet him be hung upside down!
Thank God.
ReplyDeleteNo hiding place for the wicked.
Your sins will always find you out.
Enjoy your time in prison.
They should just hang the bastard already
DeleteThank God. This is interesting.
ReplyDelete* sigh *
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Imagine his evil and satanic face. Son of Satan.
ReplyDeleteWhy would someone kill his employer for crying out loud?
ReplyDeleteThis person employed you so through him you can put food on your table.
If e doesnt treat you find or you don't love the job no more, QUIT!!
#The work of today will make the success of tomorrow.
Fine*
DeleteHe should be killed too
ReplyDeleteHis face though, like ntor. Can't wait to hear his stupid and greedy reason.
ReplyDeleteJesus.........what is this world turning into? shaaaa let him enjoy flexing in jail.
ReplyDeleteShe does not trust me anymore, what do i do? I need advice.
Evil man.
ReplyDeleteRot in jail.
He must die.
ReplyDeleteWe need to mind pple we employ. Look at his face son of devil
ReplyDeleteHe should rotten in jail.
ReplyDeleteHe will definitely face the wrath of the law. Evil person
ReplyDeleteEvil
ReplyDelete*God bless my Angel in human form*