WOW..I saw this on Instagram and i held my breathe!
Is this real?
Wow...never seen anything like this before!
Monday, September 26, 2016
98 comments:
Bvs, please follow stelladimokokorkus on Instagram, thanks
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with her on instagram that ll mak me follow her? As borring as
DeleteHip Hip Hip hurrayyyyy
DeleteBut this is wrong na. See her family pics in the background. Our bodies hv become parts to be dissected and scrutinized on social media. She is beautiful,she is married,and has a family. Leave her be. I love this blog but the hate here is so real. Jeez!
Deletethe hips are big. anyway dont like this
ReplyDeleteTueh
ReplyDeleteToo large and disgusting.
Ewwwwww,too much fat.👎👎👎👎
ReplyDeleteToo much is too bad
DeleteDis one is very small. Enter instagram n see ifyzie n fi_racksey own, u go know
ReplyDeleteJust checked them out now,lawd have mercy!
DeleteYou sabi body....
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lord God heavenly king..... What is that? I knw Dog is just an animal but that is what we need up in this place though...
Dude you dey shmoke ajegunle klaro? Your comments no dey ever make sense. No wonder youre always in Jupiter. Buffoon!
DeleteDude you dey shmoke ajegunle klaro? Your comments no dey ever make sense. No wonder youre always in Jupiter. Buffoon!
DeleteLol@ ajegunle klaro
DeleteHehehe...just Negodu
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing sexy about this. This is a burden.
ReplyDelete👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 too much of everything is bad, I don't get turned on by such
ReplyDeleteIt looks real. Anything is possible
ReplyDeleteMadam go and lose weight.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
ReplyDeleteSaggy body.
ReplyDeleteHIPPINATUS,
ReplyDeleteI don't envy her. Its too much.
ReplyDeletewow! wow! wow! wow! wow!
ReplyDeleteHips of life!
This is huge mehn
It is well
ReplyDeleteOff to Instagram, will be back soon! Don't miss me much
ReplyDeleteOmoooo,this shape is..... I feel she would find it difficult getting her clothe size especially her skirts/trousers because of her tiny waist. She is blessed tho. Stella I am blessed too *winks*
ReplyDeleteI want to meet you And share in your blessing. Drop your instagram handle.
DeleteIn addition to her less privileged face, this is nauseating please. I'll pass biko.
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Bikoo which one be 'less privileged face' kwaa !
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaa! PL Great I dey hail ooo!
That hip sef!
Lmao!
DeleteIfy baybeh. I hail back. 🙌🙌
DeleteMtcheew,ike nsi,not a fan jaree
ReplyDeleteStella, this hip don lie already. Look at her photo frame in the background, do you see any hip in that background pic?? Na photoshop dear. HIP DON LIE
ReplyDeleteJames come get your wifey...hehehe
ReplyDeleteNka wu ukwu were ukwu!
ReplyDeleteHehehe, this is nothing nau
ReplyDeleteIndeed hips don't lie
ReplyDeleteThis can't be real, but if it is, it is TOO MUCH! Haba
ReplyDeleteWow! Wower!! Wowest!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess it's real... But I don't like abeg
It's real, I guess she's a south african, cos south African ladies can carry hips, waist and a$$
ReplyDeleteKi wu onwo?
ReplyDeletea case of too much of everthing is bad,this is an abnormally abeg
ReplyDeleteOh! My goodness..I don't collect eye problem.
ReplyDeleteThat ain't no hips that's a mountain. Most ladies with wide hips like this have wide Toto.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
You ehn! You mouth na that lekki epe gutter near chevron drive.
DeleteHeheheehe
ReplyDeleteAkara ndi ukwu a!
Lwkmd!...
DeleteHia my hips are exactly like this, no big deal but am not fat
ReplyDeleteThis one load o.... It definitely shouldn't be real
ReplyDeleteHmmm it could be real. Cut me some already ladyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteOh my
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI
DeleteD
I
O
T
No go read book u hear!!!
Jehovah adonbilivit looking for fake and botched.
ReplyDeleteNnaa men,this one di three much.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Too Sexy,Too much...
ReplyDeleteThis kind of waste is flavour and phyno's favorite...lol
ReplyDeleteWaist!!! Repeat after me
DeleteI want to give her head
ReplyDeleteHaba this is too much.
ReplyDeleteI don't like
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing. Too much of anything is bad biko
ReplyDeleteOMG is this one UKWU? Chịm ooooo! Ọ dịkwa ten much. Loool! Anyway no matter how big ikebe is, e no de heavy d owner!
ReplyDeleteLooks real. But the woman is elderly though. See those hips outside the jeans and no juice left. Just flabs of vulcanized stretch marked flesh.
ReplyDeleteSome of us are trying to get obulugodu small curves, while some people are wasting it mstwwwwwe
ReplyDeleteCoughs**
ReplyDeleteNna mba o. This is hugee.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Now dats an example of excess load
ReplyDeleteWaaaaayyyyy too much!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a form of deformity to me.
ReplyDeleteHaaa......blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteStella she's very rude. What on earth is she carrying so. Inshult she's proud smh
ReplyDeleteI feel for her. Such load to carry about.
ReplyDeleteShe had better hit the gym fast. Coz pretty soon babe won't be able to lift her legs up talk more or shaking her ass. Being fat with a monstrous hips ain't sexxy.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the window*
See hips, the hips is too much for one person. See me squatting everyday to see if my petite hips and bum will enlarge, this hips is too much for one perso
ReplyDeleteYeah its real.
ReplyDeleteReal curse.
Yebariba...somboribobo...endtime idi nla...
ReplyDeletePhotoshop , her pix behind says it
ReplyDeleteYebariba...somboribobo...endtime idi nla...
ReplyDeleteFake I think.. Look at d pics in the wall, if she's same person, then d hips is fake, probably photoshopped
ReplyDeleteToo much!!!
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteIt can't be real
ReplyDeleteThis naw over load. She might not be getting her ooo.
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad 😦😩
ReplyDeleteHer arms though..
Humm photoshop?hell No! my ex french girlfriend got something like this! When ever we are together i feel like a celeb. I eat her tight pussycat well dam she tasted like arab pizza
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! See nyashi o
ReplyDeletePhotoshoped look at her pictures on the wall
ReplyDeleteEnd time hips
ReplyDeleteSai! Abasi mbok this one pass, way too much.
ReplyDelete@Stella,
ReplyDeleteI held my "BREATH".
"Breath" is noun
"Breathe" is verb.
Regards.
Photoshop things, the pics behind her just prove that..
ReplyDeleteThis one na dirty hip.
ReplyDeleteThank God for my life.
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped
ReplyDeleteUkwu nwere nti