WITH the dissolution of Hiddleswift, conspiracy theories, breakup lyrics from T. Swift’s discography and many different kinds of feelings have emerged from people across the web.
See the best of what the Internet had to say about the Hiddleswift split.
the foto indicates it is too small..lol |
Source: Time.com and twitter.
ROTFL
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteFunny memes.
DeleteIt's not that serious abeg.
ReplyDeleteBreath out,let down your hair, relax then drink this cup of glucose water. Bitterness kills, hypertension is real.
DeleteWaoh! I guess you have been looking for an opportunity to write that cos e no follow.
Deleteseen
ReplyDeleteDry memes & tweets make dem come see our 9ja own
DeleteLMAO.........BAD BELLE PLENTY OOO
ReplyDeleteNWAIZ IT'S SO FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!
Hahahahhabababababa😂😂😂😂😂😃
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirit everywhere. Seems they dont want their relationship to succeed. No be only Nija monitoring spirit full
ReplyDeleteTaylor Swift (Snitch) is a snake. That lady and her team knows out to claim to be the victim in all situation. They released a press statement saying Tom was trying to take advantage of the relationship.
ReplyDeleteLOL Hilarious
ReplyDeleteMore followers for TS
ReplyDeleteIf that guy is not serious dump him like TS did.
Hahahahahaha too damn hilarious! All these fans no get chill at all.. Twitter is Lit!
ReplyDeleteStella puhlease bring more
When is her new album going to be ready?
ReplyDeletelol
DeleteThaz if Kanye doesn't release his first.
She use to be a role model to many young girls before but not anymore.
ReplyDeleteBut I preferred Calvin harris to tom
Funny memes.
ReplyDeleteTaylor needs to calm down and breathe.
Must she be in a relationship?i hear she is practising celibacy though,probably the guys aren't patient with her.
Hilarious no be small lol .
ReplyDeleteWho are they self?
ReplyDeleteLet the world chill and let people heal in peace abeg... having a heart break is bad enough
ReplyDeleteIs she still rich and talented? Ok that's all i wanted to hear.
ReplyDeleteOh my dear loki. This Taylor Swift ma for Waka
ReplyDeleteWhen news broke that they were an item, I just knew this relationship would be a public nuisance. Disturbing people all the time, enter relationship, commot, enter-commot, enter-commot. Just making someone dizzy.
ReplyDeleteTaylor darling Swift , take a break , mbok.
Funny people and comments.
ReplyDeleteLolz.. Taylor is really "swift"
ReplyDeleteLet that thing breath babes.It worked more overtime than Bangladeshi clothes makers. Chill.
Lol
ReplyDeleteVery dry memes mtcheeeews.make dem com make niaja teach dem
ReplyDeleteFunny memes
ReplyDeleteTaylor needs to give relationship a rest.
ReplyDeleteIt's not a competition biko.
These break ups are making her seem emotionally immature.