Happy Birthday to you......
Monday, September 05, 2016
74 comments:
Happy birthday Toyin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin darling, live long and prosper.
DeleteHappy birthday bubu.... So we share the same birth month.. I wish you all the best as you add a new month
DeleteHappy birthday Toyin Aimakhu.
DeleteHappy birthday toyin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Toyin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe had bn posting pictures since yesterday!!!attention seeking fellow. Wanna be!!! Famzer..i hope she changes this new year. Be gone!
ReplyDeleteJst wish her hbd nd pass na....
DeleteDrink honey and coconut oil, it cures bitterness.why are u bitter about her?
DeletePele Anon 09:26, u will just kill yourself ni!
DeleteHbd T,remember our discussion
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful one. All the best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama
ReplyDeleteAppi byday Toyin the drama queen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u Toyin dear more blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin God bless you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin,llnp to you ma.I love you so much.Enjoy ur day ma.We got ur back here#kisses#
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "happy birthday ma"two of u who is older mwcheww....
DeleteHappy 😊 birthday toyin
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
Where's the party 💃 at?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOYIN |...God bless you continually.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday toyin tomatoes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin dear more blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful Alakada Toyin, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Toyin dear!
ReplyDeleteStella ogini kwanu?
You know what I mean... Lol
HBD Toyin of life,i love from long time.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day and I pray for solomons's wisdom on you,and more money to you too.
I pray you find genuine love.
Happy birthday,llnp.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder she no dey hear word and she's so dramatic.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
Babe do you mean all September peeps re stubborn and dramatic?.....guess what am one,I rep September16....we re very beautiful and intelligent.
DeleteDeecutie
Yep @Deecutie,you know what it is.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, age with grace Toyin.
ReplyDeleteHBD TOYIN, Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHbd Toyin "toothpick legs" Aimakhu... may God bless your hussle.
ReplyDeleteMake you get better cream to bleach well well and visit spas for peels and exfoliating treatments. Take your supplments too.
Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteWith her toothpick legs, google knows her. Who knows you?
DeleteHappy birthday Toyin, God bless you.
@La effizy...your whole generation will remain unknown ijn. Do you think the word "toothpick legs" is strange to toyin? Mumu
DeleteEnd time Johnny Bravo
ReplyDeleteYeeeee!!! This one trillion has killed me oooo, lol were gidi ni e o
DeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteIdi bad
Hahahaha lawd have mercy
Deletehbd baby.
ReplyDeleteHBD TOYIN
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin. May God remember you today and grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Toyin.
ReplyDeleteCan't forget her in dat movie"ALAKADA" HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Toyin.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Toyin,more blessings upon u in jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday busy body.
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin.
Drama queen...hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. ...age beautifully
ReplyDelete#PAM 👄 #
Happy birthday Drama queen
ReplyDeleteGod bless u.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 9:16 when it's your birthday be crying n don't be happy, fool like you. Happy birthday Toyin darling, better pikin. God bless you endlessly.
ReplyDeleteHbd Toyin first time to comment the most beautiful gal in edo veckL
ReplyDeleteAunty stella pls post my comment am in love with ur blog
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, live et prosper
ReplyDeleteHbd Toyin tomato....
ReplyDeleteWow my woman crush, so we ar month mate, no wonder,happy birth day to u, and for haters take them as sandpaper they will soon worn out.
ReplyDelete'They will soon worn out' kwa? Hehehehehe! Your grammar sounds like that of Toyin your so called crush. Ndi Iti akwu!
DeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Toyin!
ReplyDeleteMay God Continue To Bless You Always.
Hmmn,all Dese pple calling Toyin drama queen,re u perfect? If u re,then d world wld ve been a better place.
ReplyDeleteHbd Toyin.. llnp
ReplyDeleteHbd Toyin dear,God will continue to enlarge your coast