Today September 5,2016 is movie producer Emem's birthday.
This year is special for her as she just welcomed a set of Twinny boy and girl.
Happy Birthday Emem,Keep shining!
Monday, September 05, 2016
36 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteIf it's all those below Z list celebrities now they would hv blinded our eyes with naked pictures. Happy birthday celebrity maker.
DeleteHappy Birthday,rock on
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama ejima.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY to you.
ReplyDeleteSince I joined this blog, vs sent over a thousand happy birthday...
You pipul better prepare my own o, it's on the 20th of sept but I won't tell you guys the date . *shines teeth*
Lol
DeleteIya ibeji HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emem
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'
ReplyDeleteLive long & prosper.
2016 stella, you make mistake
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful eyes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Imeh
ReplyDeleteIt's 2016 Stella thank me later
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteA blessed new age Emem Isong Missodi. I thank God for your double blessings. May your babies meet all their developmental milestones and more. May the love bond between you and your husband grow. May God instill more wisdom in you, new ideas to put out good movies. May you make more money whether recession or no recession. In Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteHbd..ma'm
ReplyDelete2015 ke? Stella correct
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThe beauty of motherhood
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeletehbd ma'am. where is kevin come and suck boobi small.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday age with grace ma.
ReplyDeleteHBD to my follow iya beji.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you good health to enjoy your days and grant you all your heart desires
Happy Birthday dear
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to you....
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman. This pix is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman, but make you try remove some fatty from your belly shaa.
ReplyDeleteI was hoping to see a bikini carved body pictures. Wetin concern me self
Is it your fat?! Park well abeg ...just wish the hbd and go mbok!