Stelalisko thank you for this platform, today 09/09 was the day a legend was born, I really want to thank God for everything both the good, bad and ugly, it has all been God, and I want my fellow bvs to wish me a happy birthday.
Although I will be spending it by baby sitting my cousin but we thank God for making me see today.
Shoki (MTN)8421077088809448, (GLO)349117525117063. ,(AIRTEL)5712139954448086. (ETISALAT) 529111170110387
Happy Birthday Favour...have a good day!
.........................................................................................................................................................
Good day
its my birthday today and in the spirit of giving, i am giving out this shoe.
its 39/40 for my birthday mate only and I am still waiting for my September brides to call me for free makeover 08145490243 whats app
Chei...PWESS....... |
Happy Birthday babe..Have a great day.
Happy birthday to both of you, may you live long with sound health and wealth
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday to both you.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Happy Birthday to the both of u... #Alinko
DeleteHappy birthday pretty ones.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BVN's
ReplyDeleteKelvinn !!!!
happy birthday to the both celebrant.
ReplyDeleteBirthday lady. U are fat. Please lose some weight.
ReplyDeleteIs it ur fat? Kikikiki everyone can't b slim n stunning like me?
DeleteJames u r very stupid for that silly comment. Is it ur fat???? Must everybody be slim??? Omokomo like you.
DeleteHappy birthday girls
ReplyDeleteNow where's Kelvin?
Haven't seen him here for sometime.
No b only pancake, na MUDcake.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both. GGMUB
ReplyDeleteLoooool @Chei Pwess. Happy Birthday Favour and Shanny. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls.
ReplyDeleteWow!...
ReplyDeleteIs that my Shantelle??...you are so beautiful mehn!...
Now I know why I liked you without even seeing your pictures...
Happy birthday omalicha nwa!...
Favour looks like a "dorty"RUNZ girl...
See her makeup of life!...
Oriegwu oh!...
HBD abeg...
Hahahahaha. Linda no be me oh!
DeleteI'm not FAt!! Jerry aka tusky is my witness.
You also forgot my BD was on the 2nd? Today is 9th naa...
Btw,the spelling of my name is different from hers sef.
DeleteHehe hehe u no see fat abi
DeleteNne ibuno ezigbo onye egbuwa isi, Hahahahahaha
DeleteTwo Bobbinas.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
HBD favor and shantel,God bless your new age. Have fun!
ReplyDeleteThem do proper OMUgwo for una.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my sept born,we rock it.
ReplyDeleteI know most fat people do not usually know they are overweight.
ReplyDeleteFrom the last pic. U are indeed fat in case you didn't know.
Hahahahhaha. Chim O
DeleteHBD babes!
ReplyDeleteShantel na you be this?
ReplyDeleteProper Mgbeke.
Please hit the gym fast and shed that weight.
Happy birthday!
Lmao. Mgbeke like the baboon wey born you.
DeleteNa Shantel be that NOT 'Shantelle'.
Eeya... I feel really bad for calling you mgbeke. I a really sorry.
DeleteI thought you are that tuzaquinne Shantelle.
I still feel you should lose weight sha.
Can I pwess ya bwess and lash in btw those thick thighs. Yummy.
ReplyDeleteMadam shoki sharer,you share mtn shoki wey no exist na?U fall my hand wella
ReplyDeleteNo b shantel be dat?i see
Happy birthday pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteHBD ladies
ReplyDeleteShantell pls go n upgrade ur make up skills.......with dat makeup u have on ur face,u don't have a business with any bride
God bless u for this
DeletePortable viv that makeup on her face is not bad for a personal one...that doesn't mean she won't do it well on a bride's face
DeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteSince you are not married. I advise you lose some weight to look sexy in order to brighten up your chances
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. @celebrant 2,how can you call yourself a MUA, yet u don't kno what makes make-up application flawless is the blending and not whether the products are high or low end. Work on blending you lip liner into your lipstick, that line ain't flattering @all
ReplyDeleteOk dear
DeleteHappy birthday Shantelsleek! Ignore the negative comments there are a lot of bitter souls on the net. God bless your new age.
Deletehbd september ladies ............... yes we are special people.my loading
ReplyDeletecongratulations to both of you.
ReplyDeleteWhy you come stand beside that car like say them send you make u buy something for oga from shoprite.
Thanks, lol
DeleteHBD ladies.
ReplyDeleteHbd Ladiesssssss
ReplyDeleteHappy birhday beautiful ladies. May God bless ur new age.Hurray!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD girls!
ReplyDeleteHBD to you both. May you age with grace.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteJust wish them a happy birthday James, what is good for them? Are you a sadist?
DeleteHappy birthday dearie..
ReplyDeleteLol Stella kelvin don giv u d pwessing bug!!
Happy birthday dear wish more fruitful years
ReplyDeleteFavour you need to enroll in a make up school Asap.
ReplyDeleteShantel baby. Don't I just love you? My spec, Oyoyom. Hbd darling. Better boo for u
Lol. Hope you are not thinking its me?
DeleteLol
DeleteNo, I wasn't boo boo
DeleteLol @ pwess . happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteShantel your make up is fine, but you are no so good To start making people up na.
ReplyDeleteYou never make up your self finish na another person you wan make up?
I must do s testing make up before my Big day o. I can stand a Quack make up artist, when I am a better make up professional.
You be don talk better before, why spoil someone's business?
Delete#Shantel's friend
Damn. That hurts girl.
DeleteStupid by default
DeleteShe no sabi
DeleteHope you doing testing testing on your weight and fat chin
DeleteHappy Birthday Shantel, my fggc ibusa school mate. Have a great one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday the other girl.
My namesake pls lose weight so that you can be very sexy like me. You already have a beautiful face and nice smile.
ReplyDeletePoster one,your 'high brows' kolewerk....aaah,mo ni kolewerk!!
Shuu.....shupe!!
Happy birthday beautiful ppl,llnp.
Hahahahahahhahaah, your second statement. Crazy girl!
DeleteThought the Shantelle was you.
DeleteMust she be lepa? Abeg she looks nice here.
DeleteAda is your name Shantel? I was talking to my namesake not you.
Delete@HOL,naaa....not me. Mine was last week,2ndly I'm not Igbo.
Ok, happy belated birthday. I do notice your comments so I was like I can finally put a face to the popular Shantelle.
DeleteOk, happy belated birthday. I do notice your comments so I was like I can finally put a face to the popular Shantelle.
DeleteVirgos rock...happy birthday ladies, God bless your new age..mine loading and I'm feeling it body and soul...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to una two.the second babe should make sure she doesn't get fattar than this. To avoid being a hippotamus.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the window*
Happy birthday beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes
ReplyDeleteHbd ladies
ReplyDeleteHBD Shantel Baby.. my paddy and aproko mate. More blessings honey.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darlings
ReplyDeleteHBD ladies. LLNP 🎂🎂🎂🎂.
ReplyDeleteSeptember babies rock big time......
Let the count down being 😆😍😜
Happy Birthday beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteBoth are fat. Love you ladies
Happy birthday ladies! You both look gorgeous, and God's blessing and favour be upon you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to the celebrant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes, God's blessings
ReplyDeleteunibrow
ReplyDeleteHBD to you guys, why is it that almost all the fat ladies are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday favour and shantel God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Shantel and favour, you both have a fab day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darlings!
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed!
Happy birthday ladies..
ReplyDeleteBon Anniversaire!!! Amuze-vous bien!
ReplyDeleteUmu oma september.we rock mehn!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD ladies....God's blessings always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty's, may you both age with grace
ReplyDeleteShantel pay no heed to all those calling ur makeup wack.....ur eyebrows are perfect plus I like ur lip liner just the way it is.....BTW I am slim Buh I wish I had ur size (boobs included)......
ReplyDeleteKikiki keep deceiving your self, see as you fat like opetu tomorrow you would be insulting rolex carry ring for head like igbe woman pickin
DeleteRolex, you are a sad soul. My God! And to think you started commenting on this blog with some sense. That disappeared too quickly. Abeg, curb your foolishness small
DeletePerson go just dey,dey fight everybody. I never knew I was the only one named Shan in the universe.
DeleteAnon1:17 leave the e-diot,It's like stella is feeling sorry for her,she didnt post my reply to the malu.
HBD Favour and Shantel. Shantel is loaded jor. BArca Manchester.
ReplyDeleteShantel dear,dnt mind these bvs,they are bad mouthed people,nothing wrong with ur eyebrows,everything abt u is ok,all u need is to love urself. Have a fun-filled birthday dear. Hapi birthday to favour also.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Favour and shantel, enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteJames you the most depressing person in this blog
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Favour and Shantelle.
ReplyDeletei am not a makeup artist and will not claim to know alot about make up. However, i have some friends who are pro-mua and if you were to judge their artistry by the makeup on their faces, you will never patronize them, they are all very lazy when its time to apply personal makeup. If you see the jobs they have done you will praise them. Shantelle more customers for ya hustle amen.
Happy birthday all. Go prosper....