Good day Mrs Korkus, I have been a BV for 2yrs now tho I have never commented on any blog post. I must say that your blog is really addictive.
It is my sister's cake day and I will like my fellow BV's to help wish her a
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY".
She is the mother of my two adorable kids. I call her World sissy cause after my mother she is the 2nd best thing that has happened to my life. I love you for ever and and 24 days more.
Happy Earth strong Mrs Vivian A Ogbuji(nee Ibeh).
Signed bv, Chiamaka Ibeh.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteAll diz strange names claiming BVS. It's well. Meanwhile HBD Vivian.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Happy birthday. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday Mrs Vivian Ogbuji.Have a blast.
ReplyDeleteSee face
ReplyDeleteVery long face like her surname... descendant of yam farmer forming posche.... mtcheeew
DeleteIt's people like you that have made Nigerian youth hate farming. Is there anything wrong in being a farmer? But you open that your mouth and eat ham oh. Rubbish!!!
Delete*eat yam
Delete😂😂😂😂😂chai
Deleteso dry......
DeleteRuns girl better go born or better still freeze your eggs, dumb ashana like you
DeleteHappy birthday ma cheers to your new age but No shockii.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dearie
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day
Awwwwwwwn happy birthday to ur sis wishing her long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteYou have never commented on any blog post, why then do you want us to send ur sis wishes, when you don't comment on other post here and other people's birthday post here. Abeg shit am not wishing her.
ReplyDeleteI tire oh she proud to say have never commented bla bla
DeleteYou have never given anybody anything here yet I heard you are now an international beggar. Remove the log in your eyes before looking for the stick in another's.
DeleteLol..
DeleteLMAO @ triumphant Zion
DeleteIt's well
Triumphant Zion, u r harsh o. Kwakwakwa
DeleteThank u triumphant zion. Very well said. Dumb comment from a stupid person.
DeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vivian. God's blessings on you now and always.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm She is your sister and the mother of your two adorable kids. Ok. No problem. Continue
ReplyDeleteAm not understing too,lol,happy bday to her shaaa
DeleteMe am not understanding too
DeleteWhat's hard to understand? Simple English!
DeleteHappy birthday dear, long live and prosperity
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
So since u have never commented who are you expecting to comment and wish her happy birthday?
ReplyDeleteD only thing I can say is she looks good for a mother of two.
And you just told her what she wants to hear 'mother of 2 adorable kids'. People always emphasize on that so one can say you look good after so so number. As if being a mother is supposed to make one look bad.
DeleteSo You have never commented and you now want us to start commenting on your own post okwa ya? Anyway Hbd to celebrant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Mrs Ogbuji.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
ReplyDeleteBlog visitor for two years, but never dropped a comment meaning you never wished anyone happy birthday before and here you are looking for who to wish your sister happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteYou try well well.
Just wish her sister a happy birthday and be off with it. Must you spew rubbish out of your gutter mouth all the time. Rubbish. Very TOXIC CHI CHIMPANZEE
DeleteYou're a remedial fool you portharcourt finest hoe.
DeleteI'm not wishing you any fucking happy birthday
Get lost or go fuck yourself.
Port Harcourt's finest. Na your mama be Chimpanzee
DeleteHorse face. ..lol
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Is she your wife or sister because I am not understanding.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear...
ReplyDeleteYou have never commented on any post but you want bvs to wish her well..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Ogbuji, God bless your new age.
You have never commented on this post abi,but u want us to wish her a happy birthday, abeg park well.
ReplyDeleteDo u have sense at all
DeleteNo Henry d Solomon borrow her sense. U sha dont know ure supposed 2 "butu" 4 ur elders b4 talking nonsense abi?
DeleteMadam must you pout? See how you look like one kangaroo in the first pix. Don't you see how pretty and normal you look on the second pix? Not everyone has the lips and fine facial structure like mine to pout.
ReplyDeleteStick to what fits you inugu?
Meanwhile happy birthday. Age with grace.kisses
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Y call her kangaroo ? Nawa.. Insulting someone who did nothing to u just like that
DeleteSee dis one, "after your momma", my wife will be d no.1 in my Life, nice pictures, HBD to her.
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
happy birthday vivian. So una anonymous people that like to curse people with bitterness.
ReplyDeleteI am sure you are the vivian. anyway i don wish you happy birthday
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteSee this one long face.... Hbd anyways
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteI think something got me confused.
First pic is cute. Second pic is a no no.
ReplyDeleteYou have never commented on any post but will want bvs to 'comment' and wish her a hbd abi? You try.
ReplyDeleteI will like to know what you are smoking.
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteAnyway,as my fellow sept' born.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
U see ur life? U never commented on any post but you read other people comment.
ReplyDeleteOk no problem continue
happy birthday long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteShe is your sister and mother of ur kids????? What manner of FUCKERY is this, abi Stella was banging Mr k while typing this post? SATURDAY LAUGHS LOADING
Common sense isn't really common afterall. Some ppl call their wives, their mother, friend, sister etc.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHbd veev
ReplyDeleteYour sister?mother of your two kids?happy bday
ReplyDeleteSurrogate mother lol
DeleteHBD ma'am,God's blessings always.you are beautiful.Love you Stella
ReplyDeleteChai dis bvs odikwa very mouthed good 4 u poster. Ur even proud to say u have never commented but u want comments now dat it concerns u abiiiiii kwantinue
ReplyDeleteHbd wishing u heaven's best
ReplyDelete*whistling past this post*
ReplyDeleteHapi bday to ya sis.try to comment sometimes dts where d fun is.
ReplyDeleteUr opinion cud help someone.
Hbd dear.
ReplyDeleteHbd babes
ReplyDelete#Enter your comment...
Happy birthday! Many more happy years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful sister. I guess she helped carried your kids in her wombs!
ReplyDeleteStart commenting.
Try to comment once in a while, happy birthday to your Sissy 🎂
ReplyDeleteI think people should stop using that "I've been a bv for 10yrs but i don't comment" line when making a birthday post. Since you don't comment,how about everyone also ignore this post and there are no comments at the end of the day? How'd you feel?
ReplyDeleteYour sister is beautiful. Happy birthday to her.
You made a good point.
DeleteBut when 80% don't hv sense, what do you expect? Note: that 80% will soon come and pee under my comment
DeleteHahaahhahah. Chiki kai! You're not nice.
DeleteChikito expired Olosho nobody gives a fuck about you and your over used pu**y
DeleteNa everybody dey claim annonymus when e reach birthday post to avoid bashing...... HBD beautiful mother of two
ReplyDeleteNa everybody dey claim annonymus when e reach birthday post to avoid bashing...... HBD beautiful mother of two
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday madame you look great for a mother of two.May God bless you more and more.Amen
ReplyDeleteMadam I think you lacks both intelligence and wisdom by telling us that you never comment on any post. What exactly do aim to achieve by that statement, that you are a very busy or a very rich person? I guess u are better than those that drop comment.
ReplyDeletePls skip that line next time.
happy birthday to you pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteClap for urself na or better still come carry award. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Happy birthday dear God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeletelol,she is your sister and the mother of your two adorable kids.........
ReplyDeletemeaning you are sleeping with your sister.
just negodu.
Lol. Yes are kids are mine also. Only people who have a good relationship with their sisters understand.
DeleteHBD to ur sis
ReplyDeleteThanks for the wishes. Anonymous 14:31 pray for wisdom cause you lack it the most.
ReplyDeleteAnon16:48 Shut your filthy mouth please. Ur sister and the mother of ur children indeed.Illiterate
DeleteU still see finger take type. Mtweeeeeeewwwwe.
DeleteNobody is peein under ur comment @chikito cos u r lousy n uncultured n alot of people here kno dt already.
ReplyDeleteNobody here was forced to wish her hbd.
Its her post n u ve no biz here yet u ve commented more dan once so wat does dt make u?
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHow will she comment with her ID even when you don't look for trouble some people will carry your matter on their head like load.Once I see a birthday post with more than 50 comments I don't need a soothsayer to tell me that na abuse go full there,that is why most people are afraid to open blog ID's
ReplyDeleteVisa to DUBAI ? Call me +18139125631
ReplyDeleteBbm: 7A8CDE6A