Hello Stella,
My name is Prince Raymond.
Today is my birthday and i want the house to help me thank God for his blessings and protection and to wish me a happy birthday.
God bless you.
My name is Prince Raymond.
Today is my birthday and i want the house to help me thank God for his blessings and protection and to wish me a happy birthday.
God bless you.
Mtn Card 290359585502410, 3009109345966770, 854612230839523, 7615231598620768, 6211586308714203, 8097298782252958, 5055376516294227.
Etisalat Card 736223182913164, 621177550024291, 178646434633570, 281771346562018, 952480781342177, 621170975582127, 064501992973239
Airtel Card 5988703891352862, 5146326559275115, 5530129567971907, 5374359506296574, 5708069169422866.
GLO CARD 552316716097306, 562310816683185, 562317823714932, 562312917191996, 562315866397764, 562310077256063, 562312593138760.
Happy Birthday to you Dear.......
Happy birthday cute guy.
ReplyDeleteAm sure u loaded some cards
DeleteChaiiiii
See cards not even one was successful for me
HBD dear
Delete'Cute guy' cus He drop shoki.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHbd...so many shoki but ghost fingers don finish am
DeleteIdeato n white berry must have loaded all the shoki
DeleteHBD prince.....live long n prosper
U just use shoki to shut some people mouth
@ portable VIV.. I can't just stop laughing. Hahahahah I loaded some ohhh, I guess ideato loaded the ones I couldn't load. It's nt my fault my church closes early
DeleteI only load Shoki in IHN portable.
DeleteHappy birthday to you sweet.i wish you the very best and may God finish what he started in our lives. Long life and prosperity dear..the man with a golden heart. Love you
DeleteHappy birthday Ray.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetie. You are my type of guy. Hope u re single?? Wish you many more years to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ray, best wishes!
DeleteHe can't fall for beggars dear
DeleteIdeato the booless boo
DeleteHappy birthday sugar pie,wishing you heaven best.you look take away.
ReplyDeleteSugar pie? U know am before?😞😞
DeleteLmoa
DeleteMarket must sell naaa as year done dey finish
Good for him
ReplyDeleteI pray you don't choke on your bitterness one day.ordinary Hbd you can't say to him.if it is about tribe now you will go about shouting like a goat on heat period.Oniranu
DeleteAnnon fear God, James know say the guy fine pass am now hence the beef.He is intimidated.
DeleteHappy birthday jare handsome bobo
#tongue out at James#
Happy birthday Raymond. I got Glo card
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you prince.indeed legend are born in September.kudos.
ReplyDeleteHBD Cute!!
ReplyDeletePlease get a 🎁 for ur parents...
They did a beautiful job...
Happy birthday handsome one. May you live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHow did i miss all these cards?? Ewooo *super sad*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Raymond.. many more years to you! I bless God for your life and may all your dreams and wishes come true!
Abeg send my own airtime for me sharp sharp oo lol
Happy Birthday Le Boo. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteLe gini? Onye oshi amu
DeleteHe don't need a beggar like you as Lee boo so park well. Booless thing
DeleteHahahahhahahahhahahhahhahahahah
DeleteHe is now Le boo cos u have loaded all his shoki abi
Ah ah..na wah o..and you will be the first to term another lady desperate. Bloody whore!
DeleteHahahaHahahahaahaaaahaa @onye oshi amu
DeleteUna no go kill me for here oo
Hahahahahaha@onye oshi amu,Ideato no worry you must marry this year.
DeleteHahahhahahahhahahah. Una go die for my matter.
DeleteI don't beg darling, I inky load shoki in IHN.
Happy Birthday Mr Efe. Live long in good health and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteMay God replenish you.
Happy birthday Raymond,all the Shoki loaders should come out and testify.
ReplyDeleteHbd Dude. So much shoki, may God bless you more and more.
ReplyDeletePapa mia....#smacks lips n rolls eyes. Happy birthday. Holla @ your girl.
ReplyDeleteSee them. Better thing dey sweet una.
DeleteHappy birthday bro.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!! Loaded one of the cards. Thank u!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Raymond.
ReplyDeleteStella are you seeing beautiful&seZy september celebrants? Hehe
Yes baby, we are damn fine like that #winks
DeleteYasssss hunnay!
DeleteWhere have you bn hiding? How's our bun in the oven?
Happy sunday dear.
And oh! Not just fine,we also bookworm. Smiles#
DeleteShantelle, i missed your birthday. Happy belated birthday to you dear.
DeleteSwag thanks hun!
DeleteStella this guy is cute oo. Happy birthday to him. I will like to know him better tho. Lol
ReplyDeleteSame here... Happy Birthday sweet heart😄😄😄
DeleteAnonymous , your comment got me 😂😂😂
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nigga
ReplyDeleteNo one should bother loading those cards cos I have finished all😂
Congrats for loading all..
DeleteNa ur luck.
Enjoy.
You ugly. Happy birthday shaa
ReplyDeleteUgly ke?...
DeleteDo you have a man as fine as him in your household?...
Abeg he is sexy!...that's the way I like my men but I prefer them dark skinned cos I'm very fair!...
Eyah anoy 13:14 is blinded with jealousy he doesn't know the definition or description of ugliness. Happy birthday handsome.
DeleteJames, is that you?
DeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHappybirthday dear,God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, i wish u long live and prosperity i pray u witness more, ur live shall not be cut short ijn amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this fine bobo
ReplyDeleteFolks are so busy trying to load the recharge cards that they forgot to leave a comment lol. Happy birthday, Raymond. May your blessings be a million times more than the airtime you "dashed".
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! Stella is he single? Hello!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Raymond
ReplyDeleteYou are HOTTT with tripple T.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
Happy birthday, Prince!!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to me!!!
I added another year yesterday.
In other news, I don born o.
Mini me arrived one week ago.
Birthday gift came in early...
Yo, it's my baby's christening today!
Though, we are so far away, but hey, my hot choc is with us, so nothing doeth us.
Can't stop staring at the tiny bundle of humanity.
Does this happen to every first time mom?
My excitement is on a whole new level of 'WOW! I'm a mom'.
Can hardly contain..
Feels good!
Feels damn good!
Wow happy belated birthday and congratulations Queen Arabella.
DeleteI wish you all the joy that comes with motherhood.
Wow!,..
DeleteCongra!...
Happy belated birthday
DeleteCongrats on your baby's arrival.
Congratulations Arabella,you are blessed,Wedding Anniversary now now,bundle of joy follows,so happy for you,yes the excitement happens to every first time mom,and don't forget to reserve some names for his younger siblings.
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteAh!!!
DeleteSo it is my baby's birth you are announcing with small voice ehn???
Drum roll!!!!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
How time flies. Was it not yesterday you were complaining about morning sickness? E no dey hard oh.
God bless that little angel.😘😘😘😘
Happy birthday to you.💕💕💕
Blessings overflow.👏🏾
You know that feeling can never be described with words🙂
Awwwh Congrats dear, may the Lord keep your bundle of joy, amen.
DeleteWhirlwind
Awww congratulations dear
DeleteCongrats darling!
DeleteCongrats babes. I know that feeling. Still can't stop staring at my Lil Prince.
Delete#JoysOfMotherhood
Thanks my darling Roseflower.
DeleteThanks a bunch, Linda.
Hahahahaha @Just Glamour.
You know how it feels right?
Wanna name her all the beautiful names in the world.
YES! I am blessed, all thanks to Yahweh.
Thanks dear.
Thanks, Drealbarbz
Iphie dearie, YES! YES! YES!
Finally...
Amen!
Amen and Amen!
Thank you so much, my sweetheart.
Are you guys ready??
You know this is new..
I will so bombard you, my lovelies, with questions ehn..
Be afraid! Be very afraid. Lmao
Kisses boo.
Whirlwind, gracias ma'am.
Where is my darling Nwunye G??
Happy belated birthday to youuuu..
DeleteCongrats.
Kisses to u baby..
Congrats dear
DeleteThanks, Kerry.
DeleteCongrats on the birth of your baby. Happy belated birthday to you
DeleteGod bless you n yours
Congrats and happy belated birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Raymond.
Congrats dear.
DeleteThanks, y'all.
DeleteStella Maris, Telema, Nemerem, Sonia, anonymous, Olori, Becky..
God bless you all.
Awww,congratulations dearie.
DeleteHow can i forget?
DeleteHappy belated birthday!!
3gboza for the queen!!!
Congratulations on both baby and birthday. May God keep you both in good health. How I wish I can come carry your baby for a day. I just love babies.
DeleteCongratulations on both baby and birthday. May God keep you both in good health. How I wish I can come carry your baby for a day. I just love babies.
DeleteHappy belated birthday Queen A.. thank God for a safe delivery... welcome baby Arabella.
DeleteCongrats Arabella.
DeleteAnd a happy belated birthday to you
Olori footwear..
DeleteSunshine, thanks dearies.
Amen, Mother Confessor.
Bless you!
We are ready, I'm told I can type for Africa. Throw in those questions Hun... Anytime I come across them, I will definitely answer.
DeleteNwunye G will come now and claim God child thinzzz. Well, lemme not fight for that one.... Inlaw ti takeover 😀
Happy belated birthday and congrats on your bundle of joy.
DeleteI can imagine the feeling.
Aww! Congratulations sweetie!
DeleteShantellyyyy (In Sisi Eko's voice) thank you, sugar.
DeleteIphie dearie, very dear dearie, my sweet inlaw..
I'm loving the sound of that.
Done deal, boo boo!
The girl with SWAG, thank you!
Apples, thanks darlin'.
Thank God for the gift of life. Congrats on your dubble blessing.
DeleteAwwwwww massive congratulations on the arrival of ur baby girl. Waooo I'm so happy for u Arabella. God bless u both. And happy birthday too. You got ur hands full dearie, just enjoy the moments as u capture them. It's a beautiful feeling that cannot be aptly expressed. Kisses kisses to u both.
DeleteCongrats dear..Enjoy ur sleepless night.
DeleteCongratulation our own beautiful Queen Arabella and Happy Birthday to you.
DeleteThank you, Ehi.
DeleteThanks, sweet sis @ Sisi Eko.
We are sending kisses right back at ya...
Much love!
Nwunye Money Maker, thanks dear.
Aw!
DeleteJay Moore, my buddy..
Thanks, man!
Very much appreciated!
Happy birthday handsome guy.
ReplyDeleteThough I couldn't load any shoki
Hbd hunk
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteNAwa ooh una no De go Church, all d shoki loaded.I carry yansh for una for dis blog
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,i wish u long live and prosperity, ur live shall not be cut short ijn amen
ReplyDeleteNice...is dat ur name on fb too
ReplyDeleteHbd mr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince. Where is the party?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:24 he said hes not single,he found someone on singles mingles according to him...
ReplyDeleteOk. Abeg do an put up another singles mingles please.=))
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteY'all can calm ur tits now.😝😛
Lols.... is it ideato (judging from her comment) lols
Delete@AdeEsther, it's not ideato. Who dash monkey banana. I know his bae. Ideato ke someone that has been crying so badly for the next single and mingle.
DeleteIf y'all believe everything on here, then you need brain surgery.
DeleteHBD boo
Seen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeletelady with ID portharcourt review please do not drop your bbm pin on this post again you hear?if you have an itch use a brush,he isnt single or searching.
ReplyDeleteChai...stella don't mind dem. Shame no dey catch all of una for here. Anywere belle face people..
DeleteStella you are wicked. Kwakwakwakwa.
DeleteChiamaka Ukah, ashewo Igbinedion University you haff hear nau. Hehehehehehe
Hehehehe. Desperadoes!
DeleteKwakwakwakwa. Stella no kill person here abeg. Which one is use a brush again
DeleteLol. Desperado desperado*
DeleteLMAO. SDK. That was a knock out punch
DeleteLmfaoooo!!!!! This is hilarious.
DeleteBut damn!!! The nigga is cute.
DeleteHappy cake day
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday n congratulations on the arrival of ur bundle of joy Queen(the only Queen I know on SDK). God bless the little one in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince
Aw! Eeyan mi..
DeletePaddie mi toh gbasky!
Amen!
Thank you, bro.
Bless you!
Bitchplis, so you don't regard Linda as a queen? Hohoho.
DeleteHappy birthday prince.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear... Wullnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy belated birthday @ queen Arabella
Thank you, Golden mommy.
DeleteHbd dude wullnp cheers.
ReplyDeleteArabella congratulations o. Enjoy your omomo. Happy Birthday Efe.
ReplyDeleteStella where is our Efe. We miss him. Efe hi
Thanks, Loveme Jeje.
DeleteSept1st-La effizy
ReplyDeleteSept2nd-Shantelle
Sept3rd-Queen Arabella
Sept4th-Ray efe.
Who's next?
Sept' born#Intelligent people#Happy people#Beautiful people.
Happy belated birthday, sweetie.
DeleteLittle wonder I like you regardless of your crase.
You sept people can oppress ehn. My colleague won't let me hear word with her birth month.
DeleteHahahaha. Thanks @ Queen Arabella.
DeleteLaFresh our mouth can spit fire&we like 'big grammar'. Lmao!We must sha not carry last.
#We love to rep#
Happy birthday to the blog visitor
ReplyDeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteOnu gi dika nke eji asa efere.
Kwakwakwakwa...
DeleteHbd dude!!! Llnp
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday prince, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ray!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday is gradually becoming second in house....so much SHOKI.
ReplyDeleteHBBD