Thursday, September 01, 2016
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ebube Okafor
''Good day Stella, my name is Ebube Okafor and my birthday is today 1st September.... please i want you guys who have become like a family to me to wish me a happy birthday, i love you all and thanks Stells!!''
Happy Birthday Dearie...
62 comments:
Happy Birthday Dear. Try gain a LIL weight.
ReplyDeleteTo be a size 12 like you? What happens when the kids starts coming?
DeletePoster dont mind her. You have the perfect size. All you need is a lil swag. Have fun
Mumu who weight help...common wish her a happy birthday and move on....idiat
DeleteHBD
DeleteHian, world people.... if person fat wahala, slim wahala
DeleteYour mouth like gain weight ... Rude
Deleteif you want to hate nka ? Agbaya oshi
DeleteThnks guys
DeleteHappy birthday pretty, shine more and age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday skinny babe. You need to eat more to have enough flesh in the right areas. You kinda looks malnourished. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteYou are a fool....FYI am not the poster
DeleteEnter your reply...bad belle u wey fat who u help
DeleteStuffysofatnsofattie you are rude ... Join a gym you fatso
DeleteYour name should be the original Mgbeke of Stella's blog...
ReplyDeleteTell that guy that is fucking you and doing you Osho free to upgrade you small...
You need this upgrade sharply!...
I'm not hating oh,it's only an advise!...
HBD!...
Linda say it nicely,she needs a lil bit of swagu.
DeleteLinda say it nicely,she needs a lil bit of swagu and packaging.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Linda repent from ur bad mouth
DeleteLie lie, number 1 mgbeke of Stella's blog is Mama Nuku or something....
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday girly.....
ReplyDeleteEbube chukwu. Lovely name. Hail my Jesus, Ebube ebube chukwu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday Ebube and Platinum! Longlife and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebube.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you Ebube Okafor, you want to blow off SDK with your photos. All the best as your celebrate your day, you are my nephew's birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmm, HBD sha.
ReplyDeleteBv PLATINUM is that you? I see how you were crying for birthday wishes on the New month post. Happy birthday oooooooo
ReplyDeleteEbube, Chima. My favorite Igbo names. Don't know their meanings though! lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebube! Live long and prosper!
Ebubechukwu means God's glory and chima means God knows
DeleteHappy birthday love. yes we September celebrants Rock. Stars are born in SEPTEMBER.
ReplyDelete#SEPTEMBER18.
Happy birthday dearest.#Sep19th loading.
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteIf you are a star say yeeeeeeeeah.September ROCKS, happy birthday girl. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebube
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteBe great.
Happy birthday dear.. I like the way you dress👍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 sweet and slim girl
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper!
Where's the party 💃 at?
Happy Birthday beautiful! Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebube....
ReplyDeleteHbd greater you is all i wish
ReplyDeleteDem use picmix swear for you?
Happy Birthday, Ebube.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebube
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHBD birthday mate..... we rock like that.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday black beauty! You're such a beauty, don't listen to any negative comments. You are good just the way you are, and you have a very nice name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl, age with grace..
ReplyDeleteThis has to be BV PLATINUM
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ebube, God Bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear you are fabulous.
ReplyDeleteThnks to all of u for wishing me a happy birthday, i love u all even those yabbing me to gain weight and upgrade lol. Heart you all.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them sweet heart, idi ka achoro! Happy birthday.
DeleteThnks fan emmanuel
DeleteQueen and boss or whatever you call yourself why so harsh Abeg if you can't say anything nice to people on their bdays just keep your mouth, it's very rude and it just shows you to be a bitter soul , happy bday dear have a swell time God made u the way u are !!