Greetings to Stellalicious and wonderful bvs,
It's a thing of Joy as Today 5th sept adds another year to my life. Make una follow me thank God for life and good health because it's been him all the way. Happy birthday to me.
Blessing Jackson.
Happy Birthday to you!
Good for her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday cousin, May God keep blessing you and your family.
DeleteWishing you llnp.
DeleteHbd no shoki?
ReplyDeleteDo it on her behalf
DeleteHbd sweerie
DeleteHappy birthday fine geh.. those eyebrows though
ReplyDeleteLol, leave my eye brow mbok. Tnx
DeleteHappy birthday blessinh.God bless you and all you love.
DeleteYour brows are lovely.
Happy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHappy birthday to you blessing,age with grace.
ReplyDeleteTnx sexy
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteLive long & prosper.
Age gracefully..
Thanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday Blessing Jackson
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteKisses to your baby
Thank you lafresh
DeleteWill do just that @Tokebee, tnx
DeleteHappy birthday Blessing, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteAmen!, thanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday Blessing, llnp.
ReplyDeleteTnx
DeleteHappy Birthday Blessing Jackson. Llnp
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteY u delete your comments? **sips mango juice
Deletehappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birtday Blessing..
ReplyDeleteYawns!!!!, nothing here, biko where r all d bwested bevees sef? al d ones shouting upandan in dat bwest post of last week? una no dey do bday? Hian!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
happy birthday dear, dont go and hang leg for window today oooh, allow your kundus to rest. bcoz i know girls with birthday sex dem no dey carryam play. more years to you.
ReplyDelete* hangs leg on the window*
U always sound like a fool nd an illetrate, get over this ur hang nd spread leg talk, get a life
DeleteShe's a married woman with a son. You are a newbie, learn.
DeleteSteffy she's not in your ashawo league. She's married.
DeleteLol.. Na burglary I go hang am today
DeleteHope you're not among the "sexy, beautiful, a man's dream woman" or "he can't take his eyes off me" ladies here
ReplyDeleteShe must be one of them... They will send pic to stella and say for your eyes only stella will say.. You're beautiful you're neat I feel like eating you....
DeleteHappy birthday madam
Whatever she is, she is married while you are there, an everlasting Miss sexy and beautiful.Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteLmao 😁😁😁😁
DeleteSwerve Biko
DeleteShe is married and her hubby can't take his eyes off her.
Awon killjoy
Love you boo
#winks
Richbee n ideato una doh..o tnx all d same
DeleteLol blessing so because of this comment, you go delete the appreciative reply under her first comment. Hehehehehe
DeleteHappy birthday Blessing
ReplyDeleteAny ekpankuko soup for bvs?
That's not soup ooo biko
DeleteBaby, we've got no soup like ekpang nkukwo..we have edikang ikong,atama,editan,Ikon,ibaba,afang,etighi,mbukpap uyo, ndek iyak,afia efere, etidod, achi Soups...
DeleteHappy birthday blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing wish you more blessings ahead.
ReplyDeleteTnx dear
DeleteHappy Birthday Blessing...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty blog visitor, no mind some blog visitors we understand say economy hard.
ReplyDelete@queen u no well o hahaha.....
DeleteHappy Birthday Blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Blessing, may God's Favour be with you always.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dea.. llnp
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteThis your green neck piece nor be here o, more like neck tie.
Send another one as birthday gift to me na.
DeleteHbd girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteBlessed Ble,happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama mavin, may you last long like an iroko tree...
ReplyDelete*Faithful bv*
Thanks Thelma, send my cake...o
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Blessing, And May All Your Days Be Blessed.
DeleteKisses To Your Son.
Happy birthday blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Blessing! Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie,have fun.
ReplyDeleteHahahah. See her nose sef. Iga ra chicken
ReplyDeleteWish Happy Birthday and move on...
DeleteE concern you? Oya Send your pic make I see your own.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear. Nice brows.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. God's never ending blessings now and always. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen! Tnx dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear. I miss that your ekpangkukwo o. Remember me from gbagada.
ReplyDeleteTnx dear, yea I remember you, long time.
DeleteHappy birthday to you and my mum.
ReplyDeleteTnx! Happy birthday to your mum.
DeleteHappy birthday blessing, keep kinging.
ReplyDeleteTnx
DeleteHappy birthday blessing. God bless you
ReplyDeleteAmen! Tnx
DeleteHappy birthday dear... Age with Grace
ReplyDeleteHBD blessing
ReplyDeletehappy birthday blessing,age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHBD to u Blessing.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
hbd BLE BLE
ReplyDeleteHbd BB love.....
ReplyDeleteAge with grace my friendship.
Where have you been?
DeleteI have been very much around but unwell. I always send my kisses to you thru Nwa Amaka..missed u o
DeleteThanks swt
DeleteI knew it! When I saw two English names, I knew she must be from Akwa-Ibom State. Happy Birthday, Blessing Jackson! Age with grace and good health. But please, you guys should bear your local names (Imaobong, Aniema, Iniobong, Nkoyo etc)- they are sweeter in the ears, more meaningful and proudly Nigerian.
ReplyDeleteNa wa...o smh
DeleteAnonymous, she's married nah..she used to bear blessing okon
DeleteHappy Birthday to you dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Blessing Jackson live and be prosperous
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearest.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
Happy Birthday Dearie!
DeleteLive and Prosper!
Happy birthday!
ReplyDeletehappy birth anniversary girl....great smile you got too.
ReplyDeletethose eye brows though.....
HBD omalicha Blessing, many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. I wish you all the goodies life has to offer. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHbd to u dear