ACTRESS Eniola Badmus was born today many many years ago...
Happy birthday sweetheart....
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
71 comments:
Omo mehn
ReplyDeletePlenty successful Virgo born😂
I'm one of them too
Shine on oh Virgo😘
HBD to her
DeleteHappy birthday Gbogbo big girl, cheers.
Deletehappy birthday to her..
ReplyDeleteShe shld have worn a girdle or a waist trainer.
DeleteRobyna Fenty, because it's your body?
DeleteShe should give herself the biggest birthday present by losing some weight.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha hahahaha 😁
DeleteWe are all created with different body shapes,her size do gets her roles at times,James take note.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAnon haba!!!be nice na its her day hbd eny
DeleteYou're stupid for calling her that. You think everybody can be slim? I wonder how you relate with people. Bloody animal!
DeleteGbogbo big girl happy birthday. May you continue to grow bigger in everything Amen
ReplyDeleteLol @grow bigger in everything
DeleteLmaoooooooo
DeleteHappy birthday Eniola...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday sugar, imagine this babe was slim with this fine complexion she would have made heads roll on the floor.i just dey imagine the kind fat wey go dey her kundus.
ReplyDeletekisses bae.
*hangs leg on the window*
happy birthday sugar, imagine this babe was slim with this fine complexion she would have made heads roll on the floor.i just dey imagine the kind fat wey go dey her kundus.
ReplyDeletekisses bae.
*hangs leg on the window*
HBD mama. I love this her outfit it really looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteWhere did she loose weight again?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you bold and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHbd egbon
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, God bless your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sugar!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteAunty, happy birthday😎
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the original
ReplyDeleteGbogbo Bigz Girls!
I love the way you talk, Mami.
That dress will be so beautiful on a slimmer version of her. HBD babe,many more years on earth.
ReplyDeleteIt still looks good on her though. She is fine in her own way
DeleteHBD Eniola FATmus..
ReplyDeleteHahahaha hahahaha
DeleteIt's well
Lol!!! Billie Jean would have had a field day cussing her out😂😂😂
DeleteHappy bday Bold n Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHbd Badmus.looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteShe's so gorgeous. Phat and fabulous. Happy Birthday ENI-BAD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Baby!
ReplyDeleteRemain happy,blessed and favoured.
Hbd gbogbo bigz girls
DeleteHappy birthday my birthday mate, may God continue to bless us
ReplyDeleteHBD love 😍
ReplyDeleteGbogbo big girls..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday Eniola.
ReplyDeleteLol @ many many years ago.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gorgeous.
Orobokibo hv fun
ReplyDeleteBold,big and beautiful. Love love your sexy voice. It's soothing. Happy birthday dear. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola badmus
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you with LLNP, Although she's fat but she's beautiful,Love the dress ....
ReplyDeleteHbd Bae, u look stunning Dear have fun its ur day!!! but dis her foundation and standing position ehn for#Lipsealed#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Enny
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, really looking good on dat outfit. Kip shinning
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear! Wishing all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eni. Grow and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful u look good in ur own way.. God will grant you ur heart desires and make u smile through out the remaining months in this year
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, GBOGBO BIG GIRL.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday llnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola!!! Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Eniola, God Bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gbogbo bigz gets.enjoy ur new year.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman with a beautiful soul. Many more prosperous years. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteBold and beautiful, September born we rocks.