Good day Stella,
How is you? (in Jennifer's voice). this is your BV from USA. I hardly comment, but when I do, I comment as Ede.
27th of September is my son's birthday and I want my fellow Bv's to wish him a HAPPY BIRTHDAY. His name is Efosa and he turns 3 today.
We are so blessed to be given such a wonderful son. He has always been a light in our lives. Happy Birthday Efosa. Mommy loves you more than you can ever Imagine.
I LOVE THIS FOTO AND THE OLD SCHOOL BACKGROUND. |
Happy Third Birthday Efosa.Gott Segne Dich
Kuss von Tante Stella!
This boy get swag, HBD
ReplyDeleteSuch a handsome and tall boy
DeleteHe looks siX o...lol
Happy birthday Fosa Fosa
Happy birthday son, u re d best.
DeleteHappy Birthday obele nwa
DeleteEnjoy ur day...
Happy Birthday cutie. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday efosa. I'm sure that yeye Linda queen n idiot of this blog that abuses everybody can't show off his olodo sons like this n her own face too.anuofia
DeleteWow lovely boy with a lovely smile.....
ReplyDeleteBut he looks bigger than a 3 year old.
He is very tall for his age. Thanks
DeleteHbd cutie..... Wot does Efosa mean by d way?
ReplyDeleteIt meaans God's riches
DeleteYes God's wealth happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy Birthday son. Grow up and shine. You are blessed.
ReplyDeleteHbd my gfs baby. Live longer
ReplyDeleteHDB BABY BOY. THE LORD WILL FAVOUR YOU AND MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU.
ReplyDeleteWWW.WISEFARES.COM# THE BEST FARE FOR ALL YOUR TRIP
Happy birthday dear keep growing in God's love and blessing.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday efosa, cute boy.
ReplyDeleteHbd cutie. Pls what does Uyiosa mean.
DeleteSame as Efosa and uyiosa means the same thing right? Stand to be corrected.
DeleteWhere you see Uyiosa? Smh
DeleteUyiosa means glory of God..y efosa means God's wealth .
DeleteHappy birthday boy
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
You shall grow to make your parents proud.. Amen
happy birthday cute boy... wish you llnp, you will grow in God's wisdom in Jesus name. I hope you ain't stubborn with that your look? Lols
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday little one. May you continue to bring happiness to your family
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Efosa God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute boy
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I have never seen him on this blog. Dude have never commented on this blog... So am not wishing him HBD.....
receive sense
DeleteU really do need to come to earth eedreams... Drogba dey ur head
DeleteGrow up boy!!!🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteI have been in this blog for a long time. I comment when i think it is necessary. I don't do online bully. You not wishing him a HBD won' t make any difference. This is kind of negetive comment i try so hard to avoid. Got better things to do with my time..
DeleteAre u serious? Or u didn't read the post at all? Pls go back and read when u come out of Jupiter.
DeleteHappy birthday Efosa.
No blame Ed, na Jupiter he dey....nonsense comment
DeleteHappy birthday little Efosa. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute little one
ReplyDeleteHbd handsome..
DeleteHBD Efosa. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy womb-escape cutie
ReplyDeleteMay God's light continue 2 shine on ur path as long as you live Amen
Happy birthday Efosa.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday lil man, you shall be a blessing to your generation.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday swt
ReplyDeletehappy birthday handsome boy. Efosa is 3. hip hip hurray!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Efosa
ReplyDeleteHbd cute Efosa. Your smile is lovely.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday EFOSA. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lil man...keeping shining!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday little cutie Gods blessings all the way
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday lil one.
DeleteGrow in grace...you shall excel among your peers.
Happy birthday cutey. many more fruitful years ahead.you'll be greater than your parents
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome dude....
ReplyDeletei wish u heaven's best for you...Amen
THE SON OF NOSA AKA ABORIGINE (THE SET & LEAVE MASTER)IN UNIBEN WAY BACK!!!
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY SONNY!! YOU WILL MAKE YOUR PARENTS, THE USA AND NIGERIA PROUD!!
GROW IN GOD'S GRACE AND DIVINE FAVOUR IJN AMEN!!!LLNP!!
THIS IS FROM YOUR FATHER'S HOSTEL MATE IN EKOSODIN (UNIBEN)2003 SET!
YOU CAN CALL ME "UNCLE GABBY" LOL!!
Gabby u dey reach here 2?
DeleteGabby?! U dey here too? We plenty here na.
DeleteHappy Birthday son, I love that you named him Efosa not these people that stay at Ezamgbo junction and be naming their kids brain, Lydian, Dania, chinchu and chinyou
ReplyDeletePlease can Benin ppl tell me the meaning of Uyiosa
DeletePlease can Benin ppl tell me the meaning of Uyiosa
DeleteKikikikiki..u baad gan..BT is d truth though..
DeleteUyiosa means God's honor or honor to God
DeleteUyios a means God's honour
DeleteBenin parents hardly name there children English name, (that I av noticed) most English names are given by the bearer his/herself.
Delete@ Boogie u'r right
DeleteBenins, Yorubas n Hausas
Uyiosa means Glory of God..dats my girl's name..
DeleteHappy birthday kid
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetie, grow to make your parents proud.
ReplyDeleteHappy cutie.
ReplyDeleteYou have a beautiful smile that can make someone smile.
Live long n live well to please God,your parent will reap from you good deeds,amen.
Happy birthday cutie bobo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Efosa grow and shine!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute baby! Grow in the strength and might of the lord!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome one
ReplyDeleteHappy bday boy
ReplyDeleteHapi bday baby.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Efosa, age with wisdom
ReplyDeleteHBD swaggalicious bobo.
ReplyDeleteHBD handsome. God bless you always....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..
ReplyDeletehappy birthday darling . may God continue to bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday cutie. God bless and keep you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sonnie!
ReplyDeleteMay ur days be happy,Beautifil and prosperous.
And may God keep blessing u,Amen!
Happy birthday Efosa
ReplyDeleteShine on child
HBD cutie
ReplyDelete@Ede OGAGA POOLS!!!!I gallant full here naaa!! hahahahahahaha
ReplyDelete_GABBY
Happy Birthday adorable Efeosa!...wishing you God's protection and many blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Efosa.
ReplyDeleteI beg, what is the meaning of Iguosa?