THIS is the moment a shoplifting granny was caught with a mountain of sweets and chewing gum stuffed in her PANTS.
The light-fingered old dear was filmed emptying her underwear of several boxes of treats at a supermarket in Mexico.
Thieving nan was filmed grabbing goods from her pants at checkout after being caught
Boxes of sweets were stashed inside woman’s drawers
She was confronted by staff as she tried to waddle her way out of the shop with the huge haul of swiped food.
Dozens of packets of chewing gum are pulled out of her magic knickers and placed on the checkout in the shocking clip.
The man filming can be heard saying “all of it, all of it” in Spanish as more items are heaved out from under the woman’s skirt.
culled -the sun
Granny why na?
ReplyDeleteToor.. I don't know why I find this hilarious. She prolly wants to resell or give the kids the sweets. Abi.
DeleteI laughed as I read through. How she kept digging out sweets from her 'drawers' lol!
DeleteHaba granny why?
DeleteShe has been stealing wayback, her karma just caught up with her now. That karma was trekking instead of boarding flight. Late comer.
DeleteSweets and chewing gum? Common ma'am you can do better.
ReplyDeleteShe wants to resell them in her kiosk lol.
DeleteHahaha, can someone buy her the sweets plz.
ReplyDeleteShameless granny
ReplyDeleteGranny plz receive sense!!! If you need something, ask for it.
ReplyDeleteDon't steal!
You just ruin your reputation because of candies.
See what APC caused lol
ReplyDelete😂 😂 ola, APC still dey Mexico? 😕😕😕. 'Ayam' not understanding o.
DeleteE be like say the change reach there😕
DeleteI swear @OlaGold hehehe, APC haff reach mexico.
DeleteThe change is Global
DeleteOld age is disturbing her.
ReplyDeleteSweets and chewing gum? She needs deliverance
ReplyDeletena wa ooooo this woman no try at all
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHian!! Na WA o.
ReplyDeleteWetin don dey blood don dey blood. Even old age cannot cleanse it. Beware of your addiction.
ReplyDeleteGanny y na! U woon't have done dat.
ReplyDeleteSweets and chewing gum? Sigh....
ReplyDeleteEnd time granny
ReplyDeleteJames's first wife
ReplyDeleteCould it be old age or addiction (already in her blood?).she is Such a disgrace
ReplyDeleteEeeeya.
ReplyDeleteI feel sad for her.
*Sighs*
She must be a kleptomaniac.
ReplyDeleteCould be karma!
ReplyDeleteGranny wants to give the sweet to her grand children. What a pity
ReplyDeleteJust like queen Eliza who is a klepto. Eliza steals from herself.
ReplyDeleteOmah Cindy
It's a pity she has to steal those packets of sweet and chewing gum. I believe she 'll share it to the kids.Granny why na.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I feel pity for her instead. I feel she's not all there, cos this doesn't make sense at all.
ReplyDeleteI think it's age related kleptomania. Heard Queen Elizabeth has it too.
ReplyDeletehaba granny