This is a spontaneous post.....
What are you doing right now?
I am just about to walk my boys to School.....
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
287 comments:
Mornin to u too.preparin to go n cast my vote.
ReplyDeleteGood morng to u also... about to leave my house to my polling unit to vote..
DeleteGood morng to u also... about to leave my house to my polling unit to vote..
DeleteIdeato, I didn't know you are dis stupid...keep trolling ur ancestors.
DeleteI will wait for lhn
Making breakfast for my father
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMy alarm just went off, I gas to stand up and bath my son and get ready for work. This week no be am o, I dey busy die!
ReplyDeleteBreastfeeding my baby. Na my pickin o. Before bv take am to be one big baby o.
DeleteAlready at work, God please give me a better thing to handle
DeleteLaying in bed talking to bae.
ReplyDeleteIm in the office...waiting for key holders to open the door.
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children
Looking for water to buy, I wan wash my clothes
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella, on my way to the office.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and all BVN.
ReplyDeleteI'm inside a bus heading to my office. Have anice day
I just want to watch you walk your boys to school.
ReplyDeleteWeree stalker...The thunder that will strike (in nedu's voice is coming with triple slap If u don't back off )
DeleteI just woke up. Presently on leave.
DeleteI did an 18 hour shift and got home at 2pm yesterday coupled with the fact that I have flu and my flu jab has worn off, I'm still in bed biko.
DeleteCarrying my baby and watching blackish
ReplyDeleteKiss your baby for me...
DeleteWalk your kids to school? No car?
ReplyDeleteAjuju, e concern u? Do u know if their school is a stone throw from the house? Put mouth like no car? Yinmu
DeleteNigerian mentality. Everything car.
DeleteIn some part of a "civil world" people can still walk even though the have cars. Her kids probably go to a school closer to home. Educate yourself.
DeleteIt is customary in most European countries to walk your kids to school, mainly because their schools are often within walking distance of most homes. Educate yourself before you display ignorance.
DeleteU r yet to understand life.
DeleteHow is that your business? If they want to stroll to school, is it ur legs.
DeleteU r yet to understand life.
DeleteIf the school is a walking distance from her place then I guess there will be no need for car ...
DeleteMumu,so if the school is a walking distance, they should jump inside car?
DeleteMumu anon,
DeleteIf you have ever leave the offshores of this country to a western world,you would know that trekking is normal...
Even billionaires trek!...
Just woke up,getting ready to hv my bath.and ready for work.
ReplyDeleteI feel like hanging myself married a bad wife don't know how I made such a horrible mistake Life itself is no longer sweet to me Everyday querrell over unnecessary things Tired already
ReplyDeleteTake heart bro, charley hit me up Ahuma
DeleteHow dare you consider suicide because of another person who will be fine after you are gone. You must be a coward. Deal with it or find a way to put her on her toes too. Get selfish by doing only what makes you happy.
DeleteCheck yourself well, a woman can't stay and be nagging and quarrelling with u alwz, mayb u ain't doing somethings right, abi na arranging wedding?
DeleteThere should be War-room for men too, so that men like this can restore peace to their homes. Pray for her and you know it takes two to tango, you may be doing something wrong too. Also read "Love Fever" by Taiwo Iredele Odubiyi.
DeleteDude, get out as fast as u can! I've been in ur shoes. Life is too short to be married to the wrong woman,
DeleteBig LIE!!! Stop that sheet, wen u had better lady,u took advantage of her and dumped her. Somtimes I wonder what a guy really wants in a lady cos most guys are just short sited , and later on u. Say she's bad. *clap for ya sef as best man dat u is na* if u no carry your cross, the thunder!the thunder!! The thunder that ll fire u hen!will first of all shrink your #kokoro# before dealing with you, Tripple B signing out...
DeleteIs she pregnant?
DeleteLike attracts like. If you matried a bad wife, then check yourself Mr. You're probably worse.
DeleteSend her away before its too late
DeleteIf you want to overcome suicide,don't answer to her rants or nags.She would feel like a fool and talkative when you don't talk back.
DeleteWhy don't you be the good husband?
DeleteSorry sir..
DeleteYou still have time to work on your marriage.. Is not only a woman that does that.
Hope u have been a good n loving husband?
Go and get a girlfriend that will be rubbing your back...
DeleteLife is too short to be unhappy
that's what you men get when you disappoint the person that really love you to marry the one you think has prospects and then tmrw you will say all women are thesame.
Deletemy ex left me to marry a woman from a rich home and my only crime was that I have no rich relatives but today he is the one crying.
Getting my kids ready for school.
ReplyDeleteJust came in from school runs!
ReplyDeleteAutumn is setting in gradually.
SDK, plan something for xmas for BVs in Germany or even Europe naaaa! Hian.
Good morning my fellow bvn
ReplyDeleteI'm in traffic oh taking my kids to school...
ReplyDeleteI pity your kids. They have the wrongest mother
DeleteTraffic n u are chatting. Linus mba. Abi u dey keke dey form traffic.
DeleteErmmm.. I'm all over the place as usual. Trying to jump in the shower.
ReplyDeleteThinking whether or not I want to have breakfast. At the same time I feel like going under my duvet to sleeepppppp some more.
Errmm.. I wanna watch the news, sunrise daily to be precise. Then I'm thinking money, money, money and more money.
That's all. Eheh
OK bye
Hahahahha why did dis make me laugh?
DeleteYou forgot to add sdking.
DeleteHas any 1 here met sugar daddies frm dating site? How ws it n how much were u paid?
ReplyDeleteDepens on d dating site and his status... osho free plenty for badoo, but if na tango, u charge dem high
DeleteSeriously at 8:15am in the morning...Tot u girls had small sense before, chai I pity ur punani
DeleteI will pretend I didn't see this cos I'm still sleeping
DeleteBrt Y😩
They go soon use you do ritual.
DeleteDon't go and do something useful with your life 😈
Am done sweeping and preparing breakfast. As everyone has left, na to sleep sure pass.
ReplyDeleteI am thinking of how,i can SLEEP and nvr wakeup becos am tired and fed up. Av lost hope. No job No kids NO boo,Nothing. I wish I never voted APC,recession,hunger,fewer opportunity. Am tiredddddddd. Life has no meaning again
ReplyDeleteAPC dey give boo and kids too?
DeletePls. Ehhh dont kill ursef. At least u av eaten dis morning. Some pipo never chop since yestyday
DeleteReally! Visit the nearest mortuary, A&E and ICU unit of a general hospital and prison. Ungrateful being!
DeleteSome don commit suicide, so if you try it, u won't be d first, u better wear ur thinking cap and get busy
DeleteIt is well
DeleteHold on pls
As my Papa used to say: Thank God for His finger in your life and you'll see His hand.
DeleteWhy are you blaming others for the life you leading ?
DeleteTake charge and get your life back on track. You will be fine.
Ewooo!...
DeleteDon't give up yet
DeleteAbout to sleep ooo ... 1:16am CT
ReplyDeleteI'm in love with him bt he is married n has so many side chicks. Some of my friends re his chicks too. What should I do?
ReplyDelete..but they're all in love with me too..c'Mon, let's go buy suya and zobo and make up..LoL
DeleteThat national cake must be huge. May God protect us from such men
DeleteMumu no go hustle ur own boo, dey dia dey deceive ur life
DeleteCall your friends and the other chicks and form an association. Make sure you end the association ooooooooooooooo.
DeleteBorrow my leg and run
DeleteRead the caption of this post and come back
DeleteYou're cursed! Just go for deliverance
DeleteYou are asking what you should do? Na so your self esteem poor reach???
DeleteWhy are you in love with a national cake?...
DeleteChop your own and waka!...
Kill your self
DeleteI am still on bed. Too tired
ReplyDelete90% of snm guys are broke. They are so broke!
ReplyDeleteBabe plz stop dis 90%, all of dem infact 100% are very broke
DeleteKwakwakwakwa..
DeleteYou might be right cos no rich nigga will come online to look for a babe when girls dey chase them for real life!...
I want to end this but how do I? Am sleeping with my daddy's driver n our gateman. They are so good in bed and handle me well unlike my bf
ReplyDeleteChai, the Baba wey do this your juju is dead gaaan, you can't be helped.
DeleteKwantinu, more power to ur toto
DeleteOh my!
DeleteAnd here I am thinking I'm the only one with sins😩
U sha need help or I lie?
DeleteAm not judging you but think about both of them laughing behind your back and probably gisting other security men and drivers about your escapades. Stop it please.
DeleteYou are under a terrible yoke of sexual pervert & bondage. Give your life to JESUS, then subject ur self for Deliverance. If not, you will surely live with the consequences of ur action. There's always a repercussion.
DeleteEwww,..
DeleteGate man and driver?...
My sister,tell your ogbanje spirit to free you abeg...
Hahahahaha...na real ogbanje ooooo
DeleteContinue
DeleteAm still sleeping today is holiday (election)
ReplyDeleteWhen did you relocate?
DeleteBvs and Lies = 5&6
I nid a lesbian partner. My hrt has been broken 55 times. I need a change of sex
ReplyDeleteGo n get vibrator
DeleteHahahhahahaha @55 times
DeleteContact mi, for servicing of ur pussy, lets do pussy to pussy.
DeleteU need Jesus n not an individual to make u happy.
DeleteLmao😂
DeleteMy dear who tell u say ur las partner too no go break ur heart
Dem dey cheat too and some will leave u when they meet a more richer babe just like men too😂
Go to lesbian site, d last time I checked, this is a blog
DeleteEyaa..
DeleteLesbians are not faithful too...
Thinking of my unemployed condition. It is well!!!
ReplyDeleteIts is well jare
DeleteReading your blog
ReplyDeleteIn the office,wishing I had one extra hour of sleep before I had to resume.oh well...I have mastered the art of sleeping with my eyes wide open.Na that one get me now.
ReplyDeleteWhy do I have a loosened virginal? I got disvirgined last year bt hardly av sex. It's so wide u would tink I fuck everyday.
ReplyDeleteTry n do kengel exercise. Its very good.
DeleteChaaaaaiii
DeleteI think something is wrong somewhere dear
Have you seen a doc?
*vagina, or is ur vagina a name of a country?(Virginia)
DeleteWatching UCL highlights.
ReplyDeletePreparing my breakfast. Woke up extremely famished. Dang!
ReplyDeletepreparing for work.
ReplyDeleteEva since I started sleepin with my lecturer,I wanted no feelings bt am catching feelings now. I get jealous unnecessarily. He has a wife o bt am crazily in love with him. I still dreamt of him last night.
ReplyDeleteClap for urself!👏
DeleteJoseph the dreamer
White garment cane will solve your problem, just two dosage
DeleteOkay.,,
DeleteI'm fucking
ReplyDeleteToday is election day, so am just chilling @ home
ReplyDeleteMe too o. Praying for Godwin to win o.
DeleteI just stole a meat frm my roomie's pot. Don't blame me,hunger pushed me.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI won't blame u but don't do it next time
So Nkechi you are confessing here shebi? Give me back my meat
DeleteKai, nawa oooo, well, no b ur fault
DeleteGood morning dear Stella and distinguished blog visitors. I'm presently having my breakfast. Off to work soon.
ReplyDeleteUr greeting reminded me of debate sessions in pry sch 😂
DeleteI am about to wash...
ReplyDeleteCounting my ceiling and thinking of what to have for breakfast since today na election for this side and no movement... Wish I bought plantain yesterday but my nagging boyfriend made forget....
ReplyDeleteLaying on my bed and reading sdk
ReplyDeletepending when I will go out later.
Rushing to catch an appointment though the weather is so dull and I wish I didn't have to go out today.Good morning house.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweets.
DeleteHave a fab day!
Preparing to go out, goodmorning all
ReplyDeleteMorning dear
DeleteI'm in lagos traffic, on my way to work. Have a great day people.
ReplyDeleteU too
DeleteI'm Going back to bed. *yawns
ReplyDeleteChecking my Bet9ja tickects weda i don hammer..
ReplyDeleteStella i see you!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...breastfeeding and watching tv
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI love breast feeding😘😘😘😘
Good morning to u too Stellz bae, about to eat breakfast...
ReplyDeleteJust trying to decide if I should go for a job training. I went for the interview yesterday it's a property firm. They said no salary but you get 6%of what you sell. And property business is down now in Nigeria. The transportation is too much from my house to the area. So I am at a cross road. I need a job God please help me
ReplyDeleteMy kids just left school. Just finished tiding up the house. Want to relax small before I go out.
ReplyDeleteGreat day everyone. Put God first and he'll direct ur path.. Catcha!!
Just cat walked into the office. Wanna sleep for 15 minutes before 8am.
ReplyDeletelol
Our gorgeous house girl has been playing with my dek since wiffy left for work.
ReplyDeleteEeeeehhhhh,
DeleteOga your cup go full soon.
Enjoy yourself, watch out for your gateman and your wife
DeleteIn ur dreams anon 8.45am. I'm certain u don't have a wife talk less of house help. SDK be allowing some fools live out their fantasies here
DeleteOh my😩
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteLiar!...
Yinmu
DeleteWork things.
ReplyDeleteI'm at work. I always imagine you opening 32 like that your smiley. Lol.
ReplyDeleteTaking care of baby n house keeping things
ReplyDeleteJust had a good round of sex with darling husband💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteNow relaxing
ANON 8:08 WALKING IS HEALTHY...MUST I HAVE A CAR SEF?I LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE EVERYTHING MOVES AND WORKS WITHOUT CAR......LOL
ReplyDeleteU must reply as usual.
DeleteThey think say na everybody sabi form, I love your simplicity jare
DeleteYou don't really have to reply. Nigerians are shallow minded. You must drive here to be validated as a human being.
DeleteStella must u reply?.. Heheheh. Good morning. No movement today in Edo. Monitoring the elections using my car radio.
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikiki😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI've helped you give him a robust reply.
DeleteStella,why are you replying someone that has never travelled abroad before?...
DeleteYou should know the person is a low life nau...
Stella...u dey mind d dodoyo...
DeleteJust got home from work, tired and horny, my bitch still tripping over some shits that happened on Sunday. No early moi moi pwessy 2nite😭😭💤💤💤
ReplyDeleteIn the bus going to the office, unfortunately I am so pressed😥😥. Can't wait to enter that office. Plus I hate these pedestrian bridges in Lagos! Expecting my lil angel anytime soon. Hubby is begging me to release his baby from my womb, can you imagine😌. Anyways, have a great day everyone.
ReplyDeleteOn my bed. Wondering if i shld go for nysc program. No light. No food .unironed cloths. Biko lemmi sleep small and dream bettter things
ReplyDeleteExpecting a huge amount from MMM soon,leg don de scratch me I won travel
ReplyDeleteJust woke up ooooo .Thinking of how to start my Rice business.
ReplyDeleteAlready in the office. The road was good today. Left by 7.00 a.m. and got to office by 7.30 a.m.
ReplyDeleteSo this morning is tea and bread with akara that got me. I am eating ooo. who cares to join, please come to Marina and meet your one and only loveme
Still on my bed with my boys, too tired to stand up. Sleep no belleful me, but time no de again.
ReplyDeleteAnon 8:16 easy oooo. send me your cv, let me forward to someone
ReplyDeleteAnon 8:11 please ooo dont hang yourself because of your wife. Why dont you check yourself and what makes both of you quarrel so as to avoid this. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteStellikoko good for the answer given to the anon
At home taking tea, anxiously waiting to resume my new job at Abuja a house and fat salary thank u jesus.
ReplyDeleteOn my way to work.
ReplyDeleteStill in bed. Malaria and catarrh has grounded me. I'm on sick leave. Managed to prepare my kids for school. It's going to be a lonely and boring day. I am just hoping that nepa will behave by leaving the lights. In all I thank God for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteI am so sick, you'll should please pray for me! I hate being sick, catarrh, sore throat, malaria and typhoid
ReplyDeleteStella u dey try, like u read all ur readers comment. Una well don o, ututu oma
ReplyDeleteim at work preparing to meet my customers and prospects,oga that wants to kill himself over his jezebelic wife leave her now,so u would rather be in hell than be with her,u are sounding very dull this morning receive sense,u oga that is allowing his made touch his penus when madam has gone to hustle let thunder fire that penus,ur wife is hustling and u are busy being useless,tueeh for u.the little whore sleeping with driver and gate man,u are just a sick girl that is suffering from diarrhea of the pussy,dirty girl.
ReplyDeleteOn my way to ibadan. Chai,am tired of reading. Defending my thesis tomorrow and those UI lecturers are just making things more difficult for us. Hian
ReplyDeleteI'm eating rice and gizzard stew
ReplyDeleteI'm just here thinking of my life..just had a miscarriage and no money to go to the hospital for checkup..i wish I can just sleep and not worry..why is this life like this
ReplyDeleteYes Stella and schools are located in close proximity to the houses...you don't have to reply always.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing interesting about this life..i don tire
ReplyDeleteAt work reading sdk blog
ReplyDeleteAm on the ketogenic diet ,just had coffee anf thinking of how to get outside and exercise and hit my 5000 steps for today...Am a medical doctor and the teaching hosp where i work is on strike !!!Nigeria is taking a downward dive
ReplyDeleteI am staying indoors today. Right now just lying down on my couch thinking of other alternatives to make this dough. The economy is so slow and deadlock. These days I can hardly find clients that want to remodel or do makeovers in their homes or offices. Aesthetics is now a big deal when people are thinking of how to feed and survive one of the roughest times in our nation's history. But it is well! God will see us through and very soon we will all look back and smile because we made it.
ReplyDeleteJust lying down reading your blog and watching sunrise daily.
ReplyDeleteLying on my bed and checking my PO. Can't wait to GH.
ReplyDeletegetting ready for my clearance and thinking of how to spend my last card before alawee comes in
ReplyDeleteInside the toilet reading.
ReplyDeleteStella you're just a piece of shit...abeg go sleep! God go make am work for us here too *clicks tongue*
ReplyDeleteAnon 8:11 try n make ur marriage beta.am sure u too r nt perfect.
ReplyDeleteWen u ve done al dt n stil no change,send her away pls dnt eva tink of suicide.