Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Game Time!
Ah...*Thinking*
what if i get unlucky and the person that never picks decides to pick?
I will call my friend in Nigeria,he NEVER picks his calls but always calls me back later
133 comments:
my mum
ReplyDeleteSame
DeleteIll call my second number, and won't pick it.
DeleteMy phone is usually on silent mode.
Ill call my second number, and won't pick it.
DeleteMy phone is usually on silent mode.
I don't have any, only my fellow bvs, because they haven't picked my call
DeleteIll call boo. N pray its not one of those "lucky days"
DeleteI ll call MTN customer service. Shikena!
DeleteYeah my mom or my bestie, he always picks my call even on the day he lost his mom and inside exam hall
DeleteLol, my mum too.
DeleteThough these days it's better.
I'll call my dead uncle, I still have his number
DeleteMy mum*jeeex*She never picks her call
Delete@fruity, u missed d point, read d quiz again.
DeleteMy boss
DeleteMy mum ooooo....
DeleteShe never picks calls ooo, instd she must call u back.
I call my ex, bitch never pick up her phone, she borrowed couple of millions and refused to pay back
DeleteHahahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteNa to call my dearest G!
Dude never picks up but can chat for Africa.
I will call my sister.
DeleteMy gf,( my coursemate) she does not like to pick calls.
DeleteMy SISTER ONYEKACHUKWU!!!! I am waiting for divine sense in her life to help her realise when person call you, you answer!! Nobody in my family even bothers to call her anymore, she will never Answer her calls!
DeleteOnyeka if ure reading this, try to change Biko, we are tired of you! Ahan warrisit
Call my hubby if I'm using an unknown number or my mum if I average to use my phone
DeleteNa to call my ex cos he won't pick after wat happened between us.
DeleteMy mummmmmyyyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteThat woman doesn't pick calls for ages!
Chaaaaaiii
I will have to call my dad and ask for the phone to be passed to her
I won't so die in this game😂😂😂
My mum too.
DeleteI can save someone too coz I hardly pick calls
ReplyDeleteJasmine ur head dey there. I hate picking calls so I'm sure most people that know me will rather call my line to be saved. Lol
DeleteSame here.
DeleteI will call etisalat customer care. They are always available
ReplyDeleteAnd hemtihen
DeleteUre dead
DeleteGuess you didn't understand cos na die be that
DeleteIt is better they call me oh because I hardly pick calls,I sabi call people well well so na die be my case.
ReplyDeleteYes i will call my uncle, that one if he see number not familiar, you are on your own
ReplyDeleteHis own is better cos my sister hardly picks familiar numbers, phone always on silence.
DeleteHahahaha. Tough one. Imma call Uncle O.
ReplyDeleteI will dial my useless aunt's number bcos I know she will not pick.
ReplyDeleteAnd you have to call her useless? @12:06. Please this is a game!
DeleteDo u have a problem with her being useless?? Not ur buisness,if I say she is useless,she is useless. I know it's a game,now go and have a seat.Machichut!
DeleteAnon 16:04, hahahaha. Hian!!!
DeleteTake it easy o
Hubby dearest
ReplyDeleteYes I mean it!!!
Haha. Me and you both. Hubby straight away...I will be sipping a drink while doing this because I know say God don save me already.
DeleteHian..
ReplyDeleteI'm not scared of death oh!...
Me that has made heaven already...
Oriegwu!...
Mama the mama. I hail o
DeleteHehehehehe. Biko show me how to know my fate
DeleteHahahaha.. I love u Linda baby. Oya those of you that are assistant Jesus Christ and those of you that are holding the list of people that will make heaven,come and spit fire under her comment.
DeleteHahahaha.
DeleteQueen queen!! Let me hail you small.
Some roach will die for this my comment. Kikikikiki
Lmaoooo
DeleteI'll call my friend that owes me....she never picks
ReplyDeleteHaha,my friend that owes me picks. That wan na just idiot aswear. Very funny somborri
DeleteShe knows if she doesnt i will storm her house so the best is to recieve and coolu my temper small. But i'm kindda thinking of letting the money go. Economy hard for some ppl.
I will call my 2nd line which is always on silent. With that gun on my head dere is no how I will kukuma pick up..
ReplyDeleteWise choice . just dial your other no but make sure it's on silent mode
DeleteGood idea! @Bluebird.
DeleteBut what if one don't have a second line?
Lol nice 1
DeleteMy Ex...😁still angry I married before he did.
ReplyDeleteone of my sugar daddies cos he will think I want to ask him for money again
ReplyDeleteLol. Stingy S.D
DeleteLol, I ll call my friend that is a bank teller, they don't pick calls till late evening.
ReplyDeleteOn that day network wouldn't be available at the bank and she will have time to pick your call. 6ft straight
DeleteA creditor
ReplyDeletei wil call my etisalat line.
ReplyDeleteI'll call my dad, he never picks but he'll definitely call back!
ReplyDeleteI'll call my 2nd no..... It will ring till eternity without no 1 picking cus it makes no sound when it rings.
ReplyDeleteAhan... it is simple naw. I will call my glo line. Its always on silence. Thank God i have two phones..
ReplyDeleteWho to call?
ReplyDeleteNo one.
But I am the perfect one to call and won't pick!
Not intentional but I hardly ever take my calls.
But chatting? Game on!
Me too...
DeleteI don't take calls!..
I hate talking...
Same here
DeleteBut u can type nonsense. No wonder you always spew out thrash cos u don't communicate with people so nobody can correct ur insanity
DeleteI swear the queen always spews sweet hilarious jargon. The woman funny like mumu no be small.
DeleteAnon 14:05, Jisos!!!
DeleteKwakwakwa. Abeg o
I will call my ex Aig Aig-Imokhuede.
ReplyDeleteThat will be the only way I will survive.
He will NEVER pick when you call, but will call back though.
I knw u. Ur name is Anita i. I thought u 're married now? Leave aig alone before his wife heaps hot coals on ur own marriage.
DeleteIdiot. Who is talking about the married Aig.
DeleteHe has a younger brother who isn't. And his name too is Aig.
Make sure u have ur fact, before accusing innocent people.
Make I dial SDK. Am sure she will be busy blogging and getting ready for IHN and might not pick the first time.
ReplyDeleteStella answers calls ooo.Dont be decieved.U don die finish.I respect her for that.
DeleteI know she picks call, I mean at the time of the post because she will be busy arranging IHN.
DeleteI will call my only sister in-law. She never picks and will come accusing me of not reaching out later.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI will call SDK.
ReplyDeleteI will call my elder bro straight
ReplyDeleteThat guy never pick calls
He will even tell you he didn't see any missed call and make you question yourself if you really called him
I can vouch for him on that
Call him 10times
10times he won't pick.
I will call Jaymoore. Shebi he is a music producer according to his profile? He will be busy producing hits..... But i'm sure he will call back.
DeleteMe too, will call my elder brother,he will never pick,he has phone but it's very useless cos we only get him after we call neighbour to check and give him their phone.his own will ring taya but he won't pick ut.
DeleteMTN customer care or I'd call my debtors.
ReplyDeleteThey've even barred my number.
Exactly! Bodunde Asafa of Caspian Services has been owing me salary for ages and doesn't respond to calls or emails. Wicked people plenty for this world sha!
DeleteI'll call this guy wey dey owe me since last year
ReplyDeleteCall him 100 times
He won't take, next you'll see sms
Am in the village, bad reception
Hahahaha
DeleteI'd call my other line
ReplyDeleteIt's always on silent
I will call my 2nd number, I no fit shout abeg
ReplyDeleteI will call my younger sister. They've sworn for that one to always be putting her phone on silence
ReplyDeleteMy younger sister use to be like that, but it seems she has repented oh.so I'm not going to risk my life calling her oh
DeleteNa my mama I go call.. Lol.
ReplyDeleteI will cal you Stella , do you ever pick ya call?
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
I will call my other number, its always at home. Because i cant trust anyone not to pick their calls at that moment.
ReplyDeleteMy mum
ReplyDeletei will call my "ex"... that one wont pick ma calls for all the money in the world
ReplyDeleteI'll call the person owing me o.
ReplyDeleteThat one na very annoying somebody.
I no fit shout.
My nigga Onyema he will never pick kall for Africa always on codine
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHehehehe.... My coded brothers I hail oh. Use small small oh. Diabetes is real and no respecter of person.
DeleteMy mum Queen of not picking calls. Nobody can rival with her on this
ReplyDeleteMy bank account officer. I will live till eternity sef.
ReplyDeleteIf i dare call my dad na instant six feet. The man won't even let the phone to ring before he answers my call. smh . . . i love you daddy!
I will my sister, hmmm that babes doesn't pick her phone. She will now call back much later and spend 1hr on the phone gisting.
ReplyDeleteI would call my ex gf Joy. She owes me money & she dey dodge
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely my "mum" The way she wrap phone before finally putting in her purse, there is no how she will hear when her phone rings.lol.
ReplyDeleteI will call any of my children, they cannot pick calls in class, phone on silence!
ReplyDeletelol i will call my grandmother,i am sure sh wont pick
ReplyDeleteI'll call my friend, Yomi. Lmaooo. Give me two phone calls and I'll still call him
ReplyDeleteI'll call my husband, he always call back whenever he sees my miss call.
ReplyDeleteOR
My favourite younger brother, he never disappoint. He always call back when he sees my miss call too.
I'll call my friend who is a banker..only picks once in a while or anyone who is owing me...kikikikikiki
ReplyDelete#Do one thing every day that's just for YOU*
ReplyDeletei will jejely call myself...i hardly pick calls
ReplyDeleteI concur with u , I will so call myself CU's picking call his s my problem though I will call the person back shaij
DeleteI will call my other line, it is on silent
ReplyDeleteI'd totally call my big brother. he never picks his calls!. Planning his wedding now n he still never picks. i tire for am
ReplyDeleteMy mum, she never picks but calls back immediately cos to her am poor
ReplyDeleteI will call my sisinlaw hubby dat one na case even when his wife is back in labour he didn't pick but send him two page chat and he will reply you.
ReplyDeleteThat one person who doesnt pick his/her calls may just disappoint you that awesome day.
ReplyDeleteCall my 2nd line there is no way it will ring cos the sim is in the same phone am calling with
ReplyDeleteMy brother is always with his phone!!!!!I'll call my brother 😝
ReplyDeletemy other line seems to be the best choice, if not na my elder sis or my mum, they hardly ever pick calls
ReplyDeleteMy sister but she is better than me in that aspect.
ReplyDeleteYou have to call me like 10 times b4 i pick.
my husband, he wld say send text
ReplyDeleteThis is fun. Will call my aunt,she never picks and will call back after one year.
ReplyDeleteMy younger sister she never picks her call wen she will be cooking Indian meal for her employee. she will flash u back after 5-6hrs.
ReplyDeleteI will call my sis, DAT one don't like picking het calls
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw. Maybe i will call my twin brother bcos he hardly picks his calls bt will definately call bck
ReplyDeleteMy mum or a friend ooo Patrick he never picks o mean never at the time you need him
ReplyDeleteGLO customer care line.
ReplyDeletei will call. the guy owing me since last 2 months . he will certainly not pick.
ReplyDeleteWill call my dad oooo his phone go dey ring he wont know till u tell him😁
ReplyDeleteMy second phone which I always leave at home. I live alone so, no one will pick up :D
ReplyDeleteNa my office person that go be o. The one when phone nor dey comot e hand.
ReplyDeleteLol this one na My mama straight away no time to waste,after some day she go check phone call her pikin.
ReplyDeleteI'll dfntly call my sister, dat one smthn dey do her, she neva answers her call and wud snd u a call me bck afta lyk an hour
ReplyDeletecall yourself.