I am......
I am....... catching fun somewhere but will be trying to blog.
What are you doing?
This is a fun post,una sabi say weekend posts are normally boring right?hehehheheheheheh #youcantdullmyshineDamn!
I dash una this post. *wink*
Saturday, September 17, 2016
332 comments:
Listening to selection of naija music and reading/trolling comments on SDK😂😂
ReplyDeleteI am waiting on God to provide, school has almost started.
DeleteI'm doing d thing I hate most in d world. COOKING!!! I hate cooking mahn, wish I can get a cook, but dh won't hear d half of it. Smh
DeleteAfter doing this my nice nails, start using it to touch pepper and Maggi. Arrrgggggg!
Making dinner
DeleteI'm eating my first meal for the day. Sleeping since 7am after alabanza sounds of Africa all night music concert I attended.
DeleteYou are annoying everywhere.
Delete@Ibk you seem to have a lot of time in your hands, are you a student?
DeleteI just finished eating!!! Tasty something. Had an abortion today also.. I was raped by my so called bf..now ex.. he has been begging me to forgive him bt the only thing I feel towards him is hate. I already told him I wish the same fate upon every girl in his lineage and so shall it be. But I'm glad I pulled through.. abortion ain't beans..i cried my eyes out.. it is well.. men, learn to control ur JT! Not everyone is interested in sex.
DeleteNot having a fun weekend, na who get money people they like hang out with. In the house feeling boring thinking about my life, feeling am so unloved, things isn't going the way I want it so no fun weekend for me.
DeleteMake una leave ibk alone. Space dey for everyone
DeleteAnnon:19:32 go and lick baba dudu or ekano Gowon...trust me it helps
DeleteAnnon 20:39 yes I'm a student and we don't have lectures on Saturday... Now tell me to face my book....
Im making my hair..shukwu style
ReplyDeleteStella come and carry me follow body nau, boredommmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteCatching up on sdk as no light for me to finish the kdrama I was watching " let's fight ghost" the drama is deabak!I'm totally addicted to kdramas!
ReplyDeleteOh my... I looove Kdramas!! Haven't seen "Let's fight ghost" though.
DeleteIn bed missing bestie. Bored to stupor.
DeleteO ga oh, u dey pray for pikin & u no get money to care for am, foolish buffoon
ReplyDeletePlease who can bless me with 14k,in getting a cake mixer,things are so rough for me right now.
DeletePlanning on cheating on my boyfrnd..want 2look sumwhere else bin dating 4 6yrs now n he's too comfortable,am 24 goin 2 25 n Notin lyk marriage in sight he's 3yrs olda Dan me oooo. I think am getn fedup wit d whole tin! #endofrant#
ReplyDeleteThat's why queen would always say don't put all ur eggs in one basket!
DeleteGet a plastic basket ,put ur old clothes in it and put like three extra eggs sis!
Not that u want to leave cos of no marriage in sight cos u don't sound like one who is ready too....So why cheat on him if he's a cool dude and later regret ur action?
DeleteStill keep him and get more boyfriends.
DeleteYou guys need space
DeleteAs in take a break from the relationship
Delete#mouthhangingopen
DeleteWe are on same both, dating for 7years, he is hardworking but is not paying off as he always hustling for noting and not been serious to join me in prayers. He is very caring but he needs deliverance for this attitude of monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Cant even present him to my family considering the class difference. If only he will listen to me as i love him n have never cheated on him. Am planning to quit as well but no courage. By the way am 25.
DeleteTyping on her behalf
As long as you are not yet married, it's allowed. Play safe too many stds out there
DeleteLol, I am super duper bored
ReplyDeleteI'm at home, in bed, thinking of how to make more money ... Regretting some choices I have made in life
ReplyDeleteSame here
Deletejoin Swiss golden
DeleteI'm regretting the abortions I did and the men I rejected their hands in marriage.Jesus forgive me and give me another chance.
DeleteI am here thing of how to break up with bae. She ahas refused to take my calls. I have called a zillion times. #Endtimebae
ReplyDeleteU didn't tell us what u did that made her not to pick ur calls
DeleteBae might be having fun filled weekend. Wait for your turn.
DeleteLol, you sef be endtime boo
Delete#KungfuPanda
Lmao endtime babe.
DeleteYou sef;waka go her place nau.
Ehi, you made sense
DeleteI am cooking jare....
ReplyDeleteFinally a comment I can relate with. I am taking care of the home. These kids have exhausted me. No dull moment with them.
DeleteI was having fun sleeping,people will not call you while you're awake,just say make I rest heyyy. The calls that will start coming in will shock you. Even your ex will want to greet you.mtcheww
ReplyDeleteMy phone is always on silent mode 😊
DeleteLol.
DeleteYou people will not kee person with laugh.
The thunder that will fire that kind of ex eh!
I like this one..... I'm still at work o. came around 12 to find out that alot of people didnt turn up today!. Heard my Md was just spitting fire. Hr don type one month suspension letter for absentees. Me, m still on my desk reading Sdk n smiling. Wetin man go do nah. i go sit down here till night today as almost everybody don go. E go see me n work today. N yea, am alittle scared tho. #Proud BV
ReplyDeleteMe i just got back from our NFCS love feast.
ReplyDeleteVery wack sontin.
Holy holy no gree allow them free us to flex...mtcheeeeew
Hehehehehehehehehehehe
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Why you carry ypur sinful self go there na.
I am trying to remain sane..... I just sigh
ReplyDeleteYou are gonna be alright hun
DeleteIt is well with you hunnie!
DeleteAm just lying with my 160k Zimbabwean dollars warped and browsing with my grandma wrapper covering my waist
ReplyDeleteYou wear bra??
Delete#sideeys @ members of bvn
Easy girl, easy
DeleteI'm at home eating fried rice I prepared and missing le boo of life. He said he will see me soon. I have sha told him not to take me unaware. I miss my Bae.
ReplyDeleteI am performing side chick duties now.
ReplyDeleteMore strength sis😂
DeleteReceive sense!
DeleteMore fluid to your elbow joints.
DeleteMore Orōrõ to your side chick duties
DeleteWatching Jenifa'z diary! The comedy is boring joor! I miss Dogood!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, I'll be heading out soon to grab catfish barbecue over some drinks...if you are somewhere in Yaba and want to hangout...Indicate under here.
Am around Onike o and bored
DeleteDo wetin? Oriegwu
DeleteMeeee!!! I'm at yaba.
Delete@Elastic I would have joined you but you are a male, I hang out with only females not that I do not enjoy male company but I always end up sleeping with them. I am the biggest flirt of all time.part of my therapy is to avoid male company.
DeleteI'm around Majaro
DeleteAre married men always this daft? This one has been begging me to come and bankrupt him. I chop small and ran and he has been on my case. That I don't request for money again, I have never slept with him o. Never even stayed in a private place with him o. He will call, when the call ends, he will transfer credit to me, after calling o. Men useless sha
ReplyDeleteNa their way😩
DeleteDon't go back. Trust me.
DeleteSo u want us to call u a good girl or what? Abeg shift
DeleteThat's what fits them.
DeleteHe wan fry your toto, be careful
Delete#KungfuPanda
Mtchewwww....keep dreaming
DeletePlease tell him to help your family members too, then you give him my name, down to my ancestors... we want that type, you hear? good geh
DeleteBe there asking foolish questions, as if you are not enjoying the attention. Were you not the one that gave him your number? Let the wife catch you, na you go suffer disgrace. Better run while you can. The same way he is pestering you is the same way he is trying his luck with another babe, at least one must click.
DeleteWith your rant, it is obvious you will still go back and you will pay back (thru sex)all the money you have chopped and he will promise you the world but he will drop you like a bad habit when he is done with you. Nothing special in a married man toasting you, even female beggar on the street get toasted by married men. As long as you have a hole.
DeleteEating hotdogs, jumping up an down on social media, listening to Lady Gaga's G.U.Y, and lazing around.. Lazy days are the best!😝😝😝
ReplyDeleteWelldone
DeleteDon't you know jumping up and down on social media seff na work?
Sha use aboniki massage ur leg befr u slp for night😊
I am eating banana n groundnut.....
ReplyDeletewho cares to join?
Abi boli nd epa? Stop lying oya gimme
DeleteWaiting for comments....
ReplyDeleteI am... lying down watching 'A passion for revenge' on Telemundo in le boo's sitting room.Tired AF.
ReplyDeleteWeekend trips😂
DeleteSis haff spoil 🙈did you do something?
DeleteMe too...cowtana is the biggest fool ever.
DeleteAre you cohabiting? Better go home. After you will say no ring after many years. Why buy the cow when the milk is free
DeleteHaving a great time with boo
ReplyDeleteI am eating undercooked semovita and it's so annoying. How can somebody not know how to make ordinary semo mtweeech.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo. Afo osisa ga eme gi ezigbote ife
DeleteHahahah, this cracked me up.
DeleteI am just trying to catch up with all the gist I have missed in SDK blog, thanks to the birth of my son......
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww congrats
DeleteI love baby boys😘
Congratulations!
DeleteCongrats
DeleteOn*
DeleteJust had sex 2twice within the hour!!!! Damn, just saw le boo after 3mths apart.
ReplyDeleteContinue sis
DeleteMake up for the three months😊
Hope you used protection. Hiv is very real. You do not know whether your boo was a community dick when you were apart
DeleteI am working..... every day every week for a measly 50k but I don't mind because I know it's only a phase. So no time for fun
ReplyDeleteWhat am I doing. Finished lectures. I am in the church cleaning God's temple and enjoying every bit because life is so better. Sisters in laws blessed with good jobs after attending our church program. That is why I am smiling and cleaning. Good to know God loves us all
ReplyDeleteWhere you cleaning and typing this same time huh 😖?
Delete#HARMLESSQUESTION
Presently at my job training. On a 30minutes break now. Feeling sleepy...
ReplyDeletetime to look for aboki
ReplyDeleteWatin aboki wan do for u?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNo fun for me. Baba God please pick up my call.
ReplyDelete..
ReplyDeleteI came to d office not knowing am off today.... Smiles. Can't wait for 7:30pm to knack. Its always fun in d office tho. But I really needed to do a lot dis weekend,I will just squeeze everything into tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteEating ikwobi and fruits juice, awof tinz
ReplyDeletewatching Horror Film at Night iz nt d problem, in fact its so cool.
ReplyDeleteThe problem iz when your Door opens by itself.
"
Temple Run Begins...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha OMG
DeleteLmao.
DeleteLol
DeleteI am on my boos bed. We were right in the middle of a sexual romp but he got called for an urgent meeting in the parlour. I'm still horny and he is still busy....
ReplyDeleteI just spoke with my boo and he said he was called for a meeting. Is he from the southe south?
DeleteAre you kidding me? @ anonymous 19:40. Take it easy oo HBP is real
DeleteYou do not know whether God is trying to save you hence the interruption. A word is enuf for d wise
DeleteHehehehehee...kikikikikiki...
DeleteThat boo's name must be Raymond.
I am in Oktoberfest in Munchen. Very fun just that its cold today.
ReplyDeleteHoroscope ghéné sef dey talk shine.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteShine shine baboon
ReplyDeleteI am reading a book by Alex kave
ReplyDeleteI am reading 📚
ReplyDelete😎
Dull d shine wey u don bleach away with ya future?how dat ya invalid pikin sef,he don stop 2 dey drop saliva like Messi dog?
ReplyDeleteu and shine in d same sentence,how u manage perform dat kind miracle
ReplyDeleteSaturdays are for watching football
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYOU NEED JESUS
DeleteMAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL
Huh?
DeleteAhn Ahn, who is this? Taleleyi? What are you saying?
DeleteJust finished eating nkwobi, totally enjoyed it. Heading home now...
ReplyDeleteWatching passion for revenge
ReplyDeleteI am taking Eba and bitterleaf soup, getting ready for choir practice
ReplyDeleteI am taking milk cabin flakes with milk 😛😛
ReplyDeleteJust got back from the saloon
ReplyDeleteOn my way to work. Not bothered as I know half the time, I'll be shopping online. *sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteJust listening to music
ReplyDeletePls who can tell me what I can use for dandruff and undergrowth....I dn't like ds things are itching me. Pls help a sister out, both natural n modern suggestions are welcome. Thanks
ReplyDeleteWhite diamond 💎
DeleteShow yourself
#TOOTIREDTOTYPE
Am so angry all this people want to use igbese to finish my small business GOD help your daughter
ReplyDeleteEeyah sowie
DeleteFinished watching jurassic park.
ReplyDeleteTheir is this guy on my case; he is a full staff Schlumberger but a midget.. The money is attractive but midget??????
ReplyDeleteTshwwwwwww! madam giant that does not know the difference between 'their' and 'there'
DeleteLoool. An actual midget or he is just short? If he is just short and you are tall then it's no biggy if he is really into you. You cld have tall kids. If he's an actual midget.....😷
DeleteAbeg dash me.
DeleteEnd time fun post
ReplyDeleteNo fun for me ooh,battling earache and migraine.
ReplyDeleteJust lying down. Too weak from overfeeding. Enjoying my cousin and mom's presence. Next comes sleep.
ReplyDeleteReading SDKB
ReplyDeleteY'all should all keep yearning nonsense like u are still virgins or haven't gbenshed another lady's man. A man who adores(according to sunshine)luvs n respects his wife will NEVER CHEAT. He has no excuse to cheat on her. Probably he got no real love for her and married her for favouring reason. He uses her pic on his timeline bt doesn't use mine;and so? Is it mine he will use b4?. He's using that as an consolation n making her feel n think she's d only one in his fake life. Yes,let he keep gbenshing my punani as a side chick as long as I'm satisfied with his care,sweetness and love. For y'all info judginas,he can never dump me;I will do the dumping instead. This is a guy that snitch in begging n will always find all ways to come back to me @ any lil misunderstanding. I DIDN'T FORCE HIM on me. Keep the word 'karma is a bitch' it won't work on me cos I ball hard but if it does,all I'm in is to have babies. Do u all think every1 is so concerned abt marriage n carry it like gele? See all of dem spewing rubbish like if this cute creamy dude say Hi they won't halla back. This bvs can form madam holy meanwhile they re knacking their pastors. Most fucks everyday even without protection, some are runs girls,done abortion n u are here judging me while trying to advise u not to trust any man. He's like an angel to his wife cos she doesn't know he cheats. I danced n rocked his wedding with his X bitches too. She's cute tho buh I'm sexier. He likes me grinding him n of course he buys me stuffs. He's so sweet bt thank God I'm not a wife to a cheating dick.
ReplyDeleteHmmm....
DeleteIt is well oh!!
JESUS is lord
Will you just shut up olosho !
DeleteYou can never be his wife dear, you aren't worthy, remain a side chick. And nope, I have never and will never knowingly date a married man not to talk of sleeping with him
DeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteAm out of d house now
E don tie wey I comot
Trying to enjoy watching zee world since my friend can't do without it Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteI am here thinking about my up coming wedding in Dec...wondering how I am going to come up with means to make it happen in dis hard times..
ReplyDelete#If you had one of those days where everything went wrong but instead of stressing, change your approach and laugh. Life's all about attitude. You are still breathing fine*
ReplyDeleteI am in my mum's shop
ReplyDeleteAm buried in drawings! Lord help me, my client will surely have my head. Chai, have been too busy chatting my life away.
ReplyDeleteI am here thinking about my up coming wedding in December wondering how I am going to come up with d means to make it happen in dis hard times..
ReplyDeleteJust lying on bed here feeling horny but Bae not around till November...#sadface
ReplyDeleteFainted at the market where I went to buy school stuffs. Thank you mama Ekene for been there for me, na different story e for turn out.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn.. Somebody Don get belle
DeleteSorry NNE
DeleteAre you pregnant?
Woah!!! That's serious oh. Pls take care of yourself.
DeleteStuffs?????? Dafuq is stuffs?
DeleteSitting on the couch stark naked watching Jennifer's diaries.
ReplyDeleteImpatiently waiting for my moi moi on the fire,and eyeing my custard bucket. The kin hunger wey hold me here no be small.
ReplyDeleteToday was my first time of making moi moi with foil. I'm so happy it went well...lmao! Hopefully, I'll get the hang of using leaves someday. That one never gree me. Lots of patience and skill required.
Stella is catching fun with cookies and creams #sideeyes
ReplyDelete#KungfuPanda
Lying in the parlour thinking of how to break up with le boo without feeling sad. The mofo hasn't called me since yesterday. Mstweeee
ReplyDeleteLol.. So you guy is a mofo
DeleteIf you call him, heaven will fall? Just say you are tired of the mofo already
DeleteIn church for choir rehearsal.
ReplyDeleteAt a wedding ceremony eating
ReplyDeleteSitting here in the darkness reading through every post on your blog, feeling real good
ReplyDeleteAm Chillaxing with my mama.
ReplyDeleteWatching over my two week old baby as she sleeps. Looking forward to a sleepless and stressful night. Its all for the greater good
ReplyDeleteHiding in the guest room with SDK, mullers yoghurt with toffee loops and granola bar loading. Im sure my pikin would find me soon but in the meantime ... Bliss
ReplyDeleteI'm in traffic.......mscheeew
ReplyDeleteWell, in my own case, I have a complete nude photos of one girl whom my husband claims he have nothing to do with, that even with the pictures and the begging he did according to their chat, he is still denying can you believe it, well am still pondering on what to do with the pictures because they have even her face and her inner most :::you know?, so what do you think guys?
ReplyDeleteMust everything be about sex? Most of the comments here is all about sex, may God help this generation. Nobody is talking about breaking new ground, it is well
ReplyDeleteI'm trying to break new ground -- in the doggy style department.
DeleteHmmm. D matter wey u see soo, e tey wey e start...
DeleteWell that was how you were born ain't it?
DeleteReading SDK is my definition of fun.
ReplyDeleteEating white rice and stew
ReplyDeleteIt's making too much sense
I'm chatting with a scammer and playing along just to kill boredom.
ReplyDeleteStop chatting with scammers. Have you not heard of hypnosis even over the phone
DeleteHaha. I do this too.
DeleteJust coming back from little outing but the problem is my cassava have been on attention since afternoon can't wait to see my baby to ease off
ReplyDeleteYou too follow get baby with this your grammar? Girls don suffer
DeleteIn McDonald's with my lil pretty daughter. Le boo and son out for sleepover. Gonna be a wonderful night hanging mith small madam.
ReplyDeleteBeginning to get cold here in UK.
What a wonderful feelingknowing im not making dinner tonight.💃
Am in the toilet releasing some rice and fish stew I took earlier, over feeding dealing with me. Anyways I got my phone in here,
ReplyDeletePresently typing my own comments to add to 118 comments.
ReplyDeleteNiece's dedication tomorrow... plenty rice, everyone come and eat
ReplyDeleteI am on my way to my girlfriend's for a romp. Hubby went to a different state. Too bad he didn't fuck me b4 he left and I have konji
ReplyDeleteHad a boring day. The children are back from holiday and won't let me rest. From one complaint to another bout of crying. Chai,its well.
ReplyDeleteWho can help me out with 14k in getting a cake mixer,things are so rough for me.having a boring weekend.
ReplyDeleteAlone in a hotEl room in a strange city, after spending the whole day in a stressful meeting.
ReplyDeleteI don't like portharcourt, horrible roads and really bad traffic, I can't wait to leave here tomorow...I hope Dana isn't fully booked, waiting to be sent my ticket
Yet to get over today's TTC Post. Goose bumps. God you are faithful
ReplyDeleteAm lying down alone and meditating. God please give me the strength to move on*deep in thought.