These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage.
Hmmmmmmm Ray that was wonderful
ReplyDeleteMarilyn na you be this
Owl don't want to see them at night
Only 3 facts now...
ReplyDeleteMy Moral of pics 3:turn your inadequacies to advantages.
Nice.munroe
ReplyDeleteWot a brilliant student @ray.
ReplyDeleteJames what do you have to say about Marilyn Monroe?
ReplyDeleteThey even forgot to add that she was short
DeleteLol....
Interesting.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
The first post..how did they know he solved it correctly if no one has been able to solve it and if they don't know the answer. How can the prove that the Indian guys answers are correct if nobody knows the answer and it has not been solved since the puzzle was created over 300yrs ago....things that make u go hmmmm🤔
ReplyDelete#When you are focused there is no clock!*
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteSmart Indian.
ReplyDeleteMarilyn Monroe, pretty woman.
Weird owl.
Good to know
ReplyDelete@Just Glamour, I hope you are not trying to make excuses for your very own self.
ReplyDeleteI did not see where they wrote that she was fat and lazy
Hahahaha
DeleteJamesi depe
Mouth kill u die!
Good to know
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteI sabi book pass dis guy joor*
ReplyDeleteRobocop
Nice one
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to these weird facts. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteWho mathematics epp?
ReplyDeleteSo pix 3 means we all have eye defects?
ReplyDeleteNa Monroe be that...